Lufthansa LH2104 Flight Status from Munich to Hanover, Germany today

Domestic flight Lufthansa LH2104 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Hanover (HAJ) Germany operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss Airport is 18:05 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin and scheduled time of arrival in Hannover Airport is 19:15 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 10 minutes.

LH2104 - DLH2104 Lufthansa (LH)
MUC Munich Germany
Flight MUC to HAJ
HAJ Hanover Germany
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 15 hours, 9 minutes
Departure Franz Josef Strauss Airport
IATA: MUCICAO: EDDM
Scheduled 18:05 21 February 2024
2 -
Arrival Hannover Airport
IATA: HAJICAO: EDDV
Scheduled 19:15 21 February 2024
- -
LH2104 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: TP 7810
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 10 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 480 kms / 298 miles
Airline
  • Lufthansa
  • IATA: LH
  • ICAO: DLH
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 200
  • Freight capacity: 1.9 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: DLH4NW
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Current Time in Munich: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:56 AM
  • Current Time in Hanover: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:56 AM

Lufthansa LH2104 Flight Statistics

Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FLIGHT NO LH2104
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 4
ON TIME 37
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 11
ON TIME 53
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 11
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Lufthansa LH2104 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:24 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
19:19 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:20 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
19:13 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:28 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
19:19 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:19 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:58 (+1:00)
54 minutes late
19:49 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:18 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
20:02 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 52 minutes late
20:52 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 32 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:20 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:08 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
18:58 (+1:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:21 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:13 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
19:04 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:19 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
19:10 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:34 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
19:26 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:32 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
19:23 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:24 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
19:15 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:10 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:13 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
19:10 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:32 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
19:29 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
19:07 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:13 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
19:02 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:28 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:22 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:49 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
19:38 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:05 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:21 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
19:09 (+1:00)
59 minutes late
20:04 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:14 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
19:07 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
19:17 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
20:06 (+1:00)
51 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:22 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Mon 04 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Sun 03 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
Sat 02 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Fri 01 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
21:20 (+1:00)
3 hour(s) 15 minutes late
22:10 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 56 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
20:15 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 10 minutes late
21:03 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:18 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
19:06 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:30 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
19:24 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:35 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
19:25 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:45 (+1:00)
40 minutes late
19:37 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:18 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
19:13 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:37 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
19:26 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:18 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
19:02 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:18 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
19:03 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:29 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
19:21 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:19 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:16 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:06 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:55 (+1:00)
45 minutes late
19:44 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:23 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:22 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:05 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:07 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
19:06 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:24 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
19:02 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:16 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:07 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:04 (+1:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:11 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
19:02 (+1:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:13 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
19:00 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Munich (MUC) 18:05
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:11 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
18:59 (+1:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:20
18:17 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:46 (+1:00)
37 minutes late
19:34 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
Thu 23 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:20 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:10 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 22 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:24 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 21 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:19 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 20 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:26 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
Sun 19 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:30
Hanover (HAJ) 19:35
18:41 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:28 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 17 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:15 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
19:03 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 16 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:21 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
Wed 15 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:16 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 14 Mar
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 18:10
Hanover (HAJ) 19:15
18:20 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Munich (MUC) to Hanover (HAJ)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21/02/2024 22:15 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 23:25 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21/02/2024 07:35 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 08:45 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
TUIfly
TUIfly
21/02/2024 00:10 (+1:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 01:15 (+1:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
ANA
ANA
21/02/2024 07:35 (+1:00)
0 minutes 08:45 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Munich to Hanover?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 10 minutes, with the flight distance of 480 km (298 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Lufthansa LH2104 flight?

All Lufthansa LH2104 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Lufthansa LH2104 is arriving at?

Flight Lufthansa LH2104 arrives in Hannover Airport at Terminal -.

How many Lufthansa LH2104 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Lufthansa LH2104 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .