Lufthansa LH2090 Flight Status from Munich to Hanover, Germany today

Domestic flight Lufthansa LH2090 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Hanover (HAJ) Germany operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss Airport is 07:35 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin and scheduled time of arrival in Hannover Airport is 08:45 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 10 minutes.

LH2090 - DLH2090 Lufthansa (LH)
MUC Munich Germany
Flight MUC to HAJ
HAJ Hanover Germany
Cancelled
Departure Franz Josef Strauss Airport
IATA: MUCICAO: EDDM
Scheduled 07:35 21 February 2024
2 G71
Arrival Hannover Airport
IATA: HAJICAO: EDDV
Scheduled 08:45 21 February 2024
A 4
LH2090 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: CA 6153, NH 6033, SQ 2166
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 10 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 480 kms / 298 miles
Airline
  • Lufthansa
  • IATA: LH
  • ICAO: DLH
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 138
  • Freight capacity: 6.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet 900 and Challenger 890
  • Callsign: T-EDDV135
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Current Time in Munich: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:20 AM
  • Current Time in Hanover: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:20 AM

Lufthansa LH2090 Flight Statistics

Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FLIGHT NO LH2090
AIRPLANE Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet 900 and Challenger 890
ON TIME 6
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 2
ON TIME 29
DELAYED 12
CANCELLED 7
ON TIME 56
DELAYED 14
CANCELLED 7
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Lufthansa LH2090 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:17 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
09:06 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:45 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
08:42 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:45 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
08:38 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:57 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
08:47 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:04 (+1:00)
29 minutes late
08:52 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:17 (+1:00)
42 minutes late
09:03 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:03 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
08:54 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:16 (+1:00)
41 minutes late
09:05 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:44 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
08:36 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:04 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
08:49 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:47 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
08:41 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:05 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
09:04 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:55 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
09:05 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:58 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
08:51 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:06 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
08:57 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:04 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
08:58 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:52 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
08:45 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:08 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
09:01 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:05 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
08:54 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:46 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
08:37 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:05 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
08:52 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:47 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
08:36 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:56 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
08:49 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:11 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
08:58 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:58 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
08:47 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Tue 05 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
09:33 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 58 minutes late
10:25 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 41 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Sat 02 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
09:29 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 55 minutes late
10:22 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 38 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:29 (+1:00)
55 minutes late
09:16 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:10 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
09:00 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:55 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
08:50 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:48 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
08:40 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:49 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 15 minutes late
09:43 (+1:00)
58 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:52 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
08:47 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:53 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
08:52 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:58 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
08:52 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:35 (+1:00)
08:31 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:51 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
08:41 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 07:45
Hanover (HAJ) 08:55
08:46 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
09:36 (+1:00)
41 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:45 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
08:40 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:53 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
08:51 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:53 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
08:43 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:58 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
08:50 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:49 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
08:42 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:44 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
08:38 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:02 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
08:57 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:00 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
08:54 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:58 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
08:44 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:56 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
08:43 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:07 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
08:54 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:48 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
08:43 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:50 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
08:38 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:47 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
08:38 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:47 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
08:37 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
09:03 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
09:54 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:49 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
08:35 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:48 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
08:38 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:47 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
08:39 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
08:04 (+1:00)
29 minutes late
08:52 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:48 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
08:39 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 07:35
Hanover (HAJ) 08:45
07:56 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
08:44 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:10 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
07:58 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:19 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
08:11 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:11 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
07:56 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:15 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
08:03 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:13 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
08:05 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:35 (+1:00)
40 minutes late
08:24 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:08 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
07:58 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:12 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
08:00 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:09 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
07:57 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:22 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
08:13 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:22 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
08:09 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:31 (+1:00)
37 minutes late
08:22 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
Sun 15 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:06 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
07:58 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 14 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:07 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
07:55 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 13 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:05 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
07:57 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 12 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:06 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
07:55 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 06:55
Hanover (HAJ) 08:00
07:11 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
08:02 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Munich (MUC) to Hanover (HAJ)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 12 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
21/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
ANA
ANA
21/02/2024 07:35 (+1:00)
0 minutes 08:45 (+1:00)
TUIfly
TUIfly
21/02/2024 00:10 (+1:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 01:15 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Munich to Hanover?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 10 minutes, with the flight distance of 480 km (298 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Lufthansa LH2090 flight?

All Lufthansa LH2090 flights are operated using Canadair (Bombardier) Regional Jet 900 and Challenger 890 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Lufthansa LH2090 is arriving at?

Flight Lufthansa LH2090 arrives in Hannover Airport at Terminal A.

How many Lufthansa LH2090 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Lufthansa LH2090 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .