Lufthansa LH2100 Flight Status from Munich to Hanover, Germany today

Domestic flight Lufthansa LH2100 from Munich (MUC) Germany to Hanover (HAJ) Germany operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Franz Josef Strauss Airport is 15:35 28 February 2024 Europe/Berlin and scheduled time of arrival in Hannover Airport is 16:45 28 February 2024 Europe/Berlin. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 7 minutes.

LH2100 - DLH2100 Lufthansa (LH)
MUC Munich Germany
Flight MUC to HAJ
HAJ Hanover Germany
Arrived On time
Departure Franz Josef Strauss Airport
IATA: MUCICAO: EDDM
Scheduled 15:35 28 February 2024
Actual 15:34 28 February 2024
2 K18
Arrival Hannover Airport
IATA: HAJICAO: EDDV
Scheduled 16:45 28 February 2024
Actual 16:41 28 February 2024
A 5
LH2100 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: KM 2862, TP 7816, UA 9019
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 7 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 480 kms / 298 miles
Airline
  • Lufthansa
  • IATA: LH
  • ICAO: DLH
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 138
  • Freight capacity: 6.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-EDVK2
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Current Time in Munich: Wednesday 2024-02-28 21:09 PM
  • Current Time in Hanover: Wednesday 2024-02-28 21:09 PM

Lufthansa LH2100 Flight Statistics

Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FLIGHT NO LH2100
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 19
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 3
ON TIME 32
DELAYED 16
CANCELLED 12
ON TIME 49
DELAYED 23
CANCELLED 12
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Lufthansa LH2100 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:56 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
16:48 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:01 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
16:49 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:16 (+1:00)
47 minutes late
17:09 (+1:00)
29 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:52 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
16:42 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:43 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
16:36 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:34 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
17:24 (+1:00)
45 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
17:12 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 42 minutes late
17:59 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:55 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
16:54 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:54 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
16:43 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:49 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
16:43 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:59 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
16:50 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:59 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
16:46 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:39 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
16:30 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:02 (+1:00)
33 minutes late
16:45 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:51 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
16:41 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:53 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
16:44 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:59 (+1:00)
29 minutes late
16:48 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:04 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
16:51 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:51 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
16:44 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:07 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
16:58 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:57 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
16:51 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
17:11 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 41 minutes late
18:14 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Wed 20 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:08 (+1:00)
33 minutes late
16:59 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:36 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
17:23 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:47 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
16:36 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
17:09 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 40 minutes late
17:59 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:50 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 21 minutes late
17:47 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:54 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
16:44 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:12 (+1:00)
37 minutes late
17:03 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:13 (+1:00)
39 minutes late
17:04 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:45 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
16:37 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
17:09 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 40 minutes late
17:55 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Wed 06 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
Tue 05 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
Mon 04 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
18:43 (+1:00)
3 hour(s) 14 minutes late
19:34 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 55 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Fri 01 Dec
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Thu 30 Nov
Departure Canceled
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:45 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
16:44 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:32 (+1:00)
57 minutes late
17:22 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:55 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
16:49 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:48 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
16:39 (+1:00)
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:06 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
17:01 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:04 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
16:58 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:52 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
16:45 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:48 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
16:42 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:43 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
16:37 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:42 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
16:33 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:39 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
16:33 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:05 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
16:54 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:57 (+1:00)
28 minutes late
16:46 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:08 (+1:00)
39 minutes late
16:58 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:08 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
16:58 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:49 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
16:41 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:39 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
17:33 (+1:00)
53 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:44 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
16:37 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:46 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
16:32 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:27 (+1:00)
58 minutes late
17:13 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:46 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
17:31 (+1:00)
52 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:31 (+1:00)
56 minutes late
17:19 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:45 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
16:38 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:53 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
16:43 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:09 (+1:00)
40 minutes late
16:56 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:56 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
16:44 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:47 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
16:38 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived Early
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:35 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
16:24 (+1:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
15:43 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
16:32 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:01 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
16:53 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:45 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
16:36 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:30
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:51 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
16:40 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:01 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
16:50 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:15 (+1:00)
41 minutes late
17:01 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:58 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
16:51 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
16:18 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
17:02 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:40
Hanover (HAJ) 16:45
16:11 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
16:56 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:47 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
16:37 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Munich (MUC) 15:35
Hanover (HAJ) 16:40
15:58 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
16:43 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Munich (MUC) to Hanover (HAJ)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
28/02/2024 18:05 (+1:00)
1 hours 2 minutes 19:15 (+1:00)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
28/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
28/02/2024 22:15 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 23:25 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
28/02/2024 22:15 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 23:25 (+1:00)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
28/02/2024 22:15 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 23:25 (+1:00)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
28/02/2024 18:05 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 19:15 (+1:00)
Aegean Airlines
Aegean Airlines
28/02/2024 18:10 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 19:20 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
28/02/2024 11:45 (+1:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:55 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Munich to Hanover?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 7 minutes, with the flight distance of 480 km (298 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Lufthansa LH2100 flight?

All Lufthansa LH2100 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Lufthansa LH2100 is arriving at?

Flight Lufthansa LH2100 arrives in Hannover Airport at Terminal A.

How many Lufthansa LH2100 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Lufthansa LH2100 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .