Turkish Airlines TK190 Flight Status from Cancun to Istanbul, Turkey today

International flight Turkish Airlines TK190 from Cancun (CUN) Mexico to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun International Airport is 09:50 20 February 2024 America/Cancun and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 05:45 21 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul. The duration of the flight is 11 hours 55 minutes.

TK190 - THY190 Turkish Airlines (TK)
CUN Cancun Mexico
Flight CUN to IST
IST Istanbul Turkey
Departed On time Estimated Arrival in 12 minutes
Departure Cancun International Airport
IATA: CUNICAO: MMUN
Scheduled 09:50 20 February 2024
Actual 09:47 20 February 2024
4 -
Arrival Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 05:45 21 February 2024
Estimated 05:02 21 February 2024
- -
TK190 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 11 hours 55 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 10472 kms / 6507 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787-9
  • Callsign: F-LFGA2
  • Departure Timezone: America/Cancun
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Current Time in Cancun: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:50 PM
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-21 04:50 AM

Turkish Airlines TK190 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK190
AIRPLANE Boeing 787-9
ON TIME 4
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 8
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 20
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK190 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:28 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
08:11 (+3:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:04 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
02:52 (+3:00)
42 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:18 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:02 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:17 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
03:09 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:45 (-5:00)
40 minutes late
08:24 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:35 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
03:44 (+3:00)
9 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:36 (-5:00)
32 minutes late
08:24 (+3:00)
4 minutes late
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:02 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
03:32 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:21 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:02 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:11 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
03:24 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:42 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
08:30 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:05 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
03:05 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:29 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
08:14 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:19 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
03:10 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
08:25 (-5:00)
3 hour(s) 21 minutes late
11:15 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 56 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:19 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
04:15 (+3:00)
40 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:51 (-5:00)
46 minutes late
08:38 (+3:00)
18 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:19 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
03:29 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:43 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
08:29 (+3:00)
9 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:03 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
03:34 (+3:00)
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
06:41 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 37 minutes late
09:46 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 26 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:19 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
03:21 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:32 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:08 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:12 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
03:21 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
06:09 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
08:55 (+3:00)
35 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:41 (-5:00)
52 minutes late
04:21 (+3:00)
46 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:13 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:53 (+3:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:16 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
03:11 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:31 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:13 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:21 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
03:17 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 05:05
Istanbul (IST) 08:20
05:24 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
08:08 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:50
Istanbul (IST) 03:35
22:20 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
03:16 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
05:02 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
07:50 (+3:00)
46 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:59 (-5:00)
59 minutes late
02:39 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:46 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
07:32 (+3:00)
27 minutes late
Mon 16 Oct
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:37 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
02:26 (+3:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 10 Oct
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:37 (-5:00)
52 minutes late
07:19 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:32 (-5:00)
32 minutes late
02:39 (+3:00)
24 minutes late
Tue 03 Oct
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:13 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
06:55 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 02 Oct
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:32 (-5:00)
32 minutes late
02:10 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 26 Sep
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:19 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
07:02 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 25 Sep
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:53 (-5:00)
53 minutes late
02:11 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 19 Sep
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:07 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
06:52 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 18 Sep
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:25 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
01:27 (+3:00)
48 minutes early
Tue 12 Sep
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:24 (-5:00)
40 minutes late
07:03 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 11 Sep
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:29 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
02:21 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
Tue 05 Sep
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:02 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
06:47 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 04 Sep
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:34 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
01:35 (+3:00)
39 minutes early
Tue 29 Aug
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:24 (-5:00)
39 minutes late
07:11 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
Mon 28 Aug
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:45 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
02:25 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Tue 22 Aug
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:04 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
06:49 (+3:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 21 Aug
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:44 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
01:51 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:35 (-5:00)
50 minutes late
07:23 (+3:00)
18 minutes late
Mon 14 Aug
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:41 (-5:00)
42 minutes late
02:13 (+3:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 08 Aug
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
03:58 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
06:47 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 07 Aug
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:30 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
01:47 (+3:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 04 Jul
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:11 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
06:54 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 03 Jul
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
01:52 (+3:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 27 Jun
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:10 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
06:57 (+3:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 26 Jun
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:19 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
02:10 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 20 Jun
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
03:58 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
06:42 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 19 Jun
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
01:29 (+3:00)
46 minutes early
Tue 13 Jun
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 08:35
Istanbul (IST) 04:45
09:07 (-5:00)
32 minutes late
04:46 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 12 Jun
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:45 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
02:17 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 06 Jun
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 08:35
Istanbul (IST) 04:45
08:44 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
03:46 (+3:00)
59 minutes early
Mon 05 Jun
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:17 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
01:36 (+3:00)
39 minutes early
Tue 30 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 08:35
Istanbul (IST) 04:45
09:03 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
04:57 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 29 May
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:22 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
01:33 (+3:00)
42 minutes early
Tue 23 May
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 08:35
Istanbul (IST) 04:45
09:04 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
04:25 (+3:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 22 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:16 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
02:01 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 16 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:33 (-5:00)
49 minutes late
07:12 (+3:00)
7 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:43 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
02:34 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
Tue 09 May
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:11 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
06:49 (+3:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 08 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:24 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
02:03 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 02 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 08:35
Istanbul (IST) 04:45
09:24 (-5:00)
49 minutes late
04:52 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 01 May
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:30 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
02:16 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
05:18 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
07:55 (+3:00)
50 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
22:08 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
02:56 (+3:00)
41 minutes late
Tue 18 Apr
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
03:58 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
06:35 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 17 Apr
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:19 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
01:45 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 11 Apr
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
03:46 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
06:19 (+3:00)
46 minutes early
Mon 10 Apr
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:18 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
01:23 (+3:00)
51 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 04:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
04:53 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:42 (+3:00)
38 minutes late
Mon 03 Apr
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 03:15
21:43 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
02:35 (+3:00)
40 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 03:45
Istanbul (IST) 07:05
05:14 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
07:51 (+3:00)
47 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:44 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
03:05 (+3:00)
51 minutes late
Tue 21 Mar
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 04:55
Istanbul (IST) 08:10
05:16 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
07:51 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 20 Mar
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 03:15
21:45 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
02:39 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 14 Mar
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 04:55
Istanbul (IST) 08:10
05:15 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
07:56 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Cancun (CUN) to Istanbul (IST)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
20/02/2024 14:30 (-5:00)
12 hours 5 minutes 10:35 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
20/02/2024 14:30 (-5:00)
12 hours 5 minutes 10:35 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
20/02/2024 09:50 (-5:00)
11 hours 55 minutes 05:45 (+3:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Cancun to Istanbul?

On average, nonstop flight takes 11 hour(s) 55 minutes, with the flight distance of 10472 km (6507 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK190 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK190 flights are operated using Boeing 787-9 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Turkish Airlines TK190 is arriving at?

Flight Turkish Airlines TK190 arrives in Istanbul Ataturk Airport at Terminal -.

How many Turkish Airlines TK190 flights are operated a week?

2 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK190 is operated on Monday, Tuesday.