Spirit Airlines NK3380 Flight Status from Myrtle Beach to New York, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK3380 from Myrtle Beach (MYR) United States to New York (LGA) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Myrtle Beach International Airport is 12:49 27 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in LaGuardia Airport is 14:29 27 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 55 minutes.

NK3380 - NKS3380 Spirit Airlines (NK)
MYR Myrtle Beach United States
Flight MYR to LGA
LGA New York United States
Arrived Delayed by 2h 56m
Departure Myrtle Beach International Airport
IATA: MYRICAO: KMYR
Scheduled 12:49 27 February 2024
Actual 15:30 27 February 2024
- -
Arrival LaGuardia Airport
IATA: LGAICAO: KLGA
Scheduled 14:29 27 February 2024
Actual 17:25 27 February 2024
A 4
NK3380 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 55 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 905 kms / 563 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321neo
  • Callsign: T-KTSS57
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Myrtle Beach: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:53 PM
  • Current Time in New York: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:53 PM

Spirit Airlines NK3380 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK3380
AIRPLANE Airbus A321neo
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 26
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 47
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 67
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK3380 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 01 Feb
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Wed 31 Jan
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Tue 30 Jan
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Mon 29 Jan
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Sun 28 Jan
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Fri 26 Jan
Scheduled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:39 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
13:51 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:44 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
13:57 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
13:12 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
14:26 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:36 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
13:45 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Departure Canceled
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:57 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
14:16 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:40 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
13:57 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
15:17 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 45 minutes late
16:24 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 6 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:42 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
13:54 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
13:01 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
14:16 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:38 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:52 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:35 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
13:51 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:32
New York (LGA) 14:19
12:38 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
13:53 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:55 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:20 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:55 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:04 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:56 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:12 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:56 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:08 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:00 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:09 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:58 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
14:14 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:02 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:56 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:12 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:49 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
14:04 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:53 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:12 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:54 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:12 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:58 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
14:14 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:54 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:13 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:01 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:17 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:08 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:56 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:46 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
14:02 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:59 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
14:13 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
14:21 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
15:32 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
14:42 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 55 minutes late
15:54 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 25 minutes late
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:29 (-5:00)
43 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:10 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
14:34 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:50 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:11 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:55 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
15:12 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:01 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:20 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:55 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:09 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:54 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:05 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:59 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:11 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:58 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:34 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
14:10 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:51 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
14:39 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 53 minutes late
15:56 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:06 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
14:21 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:55 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:05 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:47
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:49 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
14:05 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:02 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
14:09 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:36 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:59 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:11 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
16:09 (-5:00)
3 hour(s) 19 minutes late
17:25 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 57 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:01 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:17 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:08 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
14:22 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:38 (-5:00)
48 minutes late
14:50 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:24 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
14:46 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:11 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
14:24 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:59 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:58 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:06 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:56 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
14:11 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:54 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
14:10 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:14 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
14:28 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:04 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:16 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:52 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
14:05 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
13:09 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
14:24 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:57 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:13 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 12:51
New York (LGA) 14:29
12:55 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
14:10 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:51 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
15:07 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:48 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:50 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
15:02 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:52 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:57 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
15:06 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:48 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
14:55 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:53 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
15:02 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:54 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
15:04 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
14:01 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
15:14 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Myrtle Beach (MYR) 13:44
New York (LGA) 15:30
13:48 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
15:04 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Myrtle Beach (MYR) to New York (LGA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 21:23 (-5:00)
1 hours 47 minutes 23:10 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
27/02/2024 14:00 (-5:00)
1 hours 56 minutes 15:56 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 11:25 (-5:00)
1 hours 32 minutes 13:15 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 08:18 (-5:00)
1 hours 3 minutes 10:04 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 15:46 (-5:00)
1 hours 4 minutes 17:34 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 16:10 (-5:00)
1 hours 49 minutes 17:59 (-5:00)
Endeavor Air
Endeavor Air
27/02/2024 09:01 (-5:00)
55 minutes 10:48 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 12:51 (-5:00)
1 hours 33 minutes 14:29 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Myrtle Beach to New York?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 55 minutes, with the flight distance of 905 km (563 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK3380 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK3380 flights are operated using Airbus A321neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK3380 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK3380 arrives in LaGuardia Airport at Terminal A.

How many Spirit Airlines NK3380 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK3380 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.