Spirit Airlines NK1456 Flight Status from Las Vegas to Oakland, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK1456 from Las Vegas (LAS) United States to Oakland (OAK) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from McCarran International Airport is 20:48 America/Los_Angeles and scheduled time of arrival in Metropolitan Oakland International Airport is 22:26 America/Los_Angeles. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 38 minutes.

NK1456 - NKS1456 Spirit Airlines (NK)
LAS Las Vegas United States
Flight LAS to OAK
OAK Oakland United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure McCarran International Airport
IATA: LASICAO: KLAS
Scheduled 20:48
1 A15
Arrival Metropolitan Oakland International Airport
IATA: OAKICAO: KOAK
Scheduled 22:26
1 9A
NK1456 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 38 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 655 kms / 407 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: None
  • Seats: None
  • Freight capacity: None
  • Passenger classes: None
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-KLAS5
  • Departure Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Current Time in Las Vegas: Tuesday 2024-02-27 19:59 PM
  • Current Time in Oakland: Tuesday 2024-02-27 19:59 PM

Spirit Airlines NK1456 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK1456
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 17
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 41
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 67
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK1456 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:18
16:40 (-8:00)
18:14 (-8:00)
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 19:30
Oakland (OAK) 21:07
19:19 (-8:00)
20:56 (-8:00)
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
20:42 (-8:00)
22:10 (-8:00)
Thu 15 Feb
Scheduled On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:18
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:47 (-8:00)
22:13 (-8:00)
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
16:55 (-8:00)
18:24 (-8:00)
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:45 (-8:00)
22:08 (-8:00)
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:42 (-8:00)
22:07 (-8:00)
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
17:00 (-8:00)
18:27 (-8:00)
Mon 29 Jan
Scheduled On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
Sun 28 Jan
Scheduled On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:43 (-8:00)
22:05 (-8:00)
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:46 (-8:00)
22:11 (-8:00)
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
16:56 (-8:00)
18:30 (-8:00)
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
17:32 (-8:00)
27 minutes late
18:47 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:48 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
22:04 (-8:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
20:53 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
22:06 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
17:22 (-8:00)
18 minutes late
18:30 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
22:43 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 55 minutes late
23:51 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
17:28 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
18:36 (-8:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
21:02 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
22:25 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:23
21:25 (-8:00)
37 minutes late
22:37 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:05
Oakland (OAK) 18:39
17:17 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
18:34 (-8:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Departure Unknown
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:29 (-8:00)
29 minutes late
10:48 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
20:52 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
22:01 (-8:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:51 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
18:07 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:55
22:23 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
23:35 (-8:00)
20 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:40 (-8:00)
53 minutes late
22:46 (-8:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
17:04 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
18:15 (-8:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:10 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
10:18 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:22 (-8:00)
22 minutes late
10:29 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:02 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
22:11 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:50 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
17:55 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:55
22:27 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
23:33 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
23:26 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 39 minutes late
00:30 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 3 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:55 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
18:04 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:09 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
10:26 (-8:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:36 (-8:00)
36 minutes late
10:49 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:20 (-8:00)
33 minutes late
22:29 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:50 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
18:00 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:55
22:27 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
23:35 (-8:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:29 (-8:00)
41 minutes late
22:35 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
17:38 (-8:00)
58 minutes late
18:42 (-8:00)
22 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:23 (-8:00)
24 minutes late
10:38 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 09:00
Oakland (OAK) 10:38
09:11 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
10:19 (-8:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
20:59 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
22:14 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:49 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
17:59 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:55
22:22 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
23:30 (-8:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
20:57 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
22:02 (-8:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
17:18 (-8:00)
38 minutes late
18:28 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 10:30
Oakland (OAK) 12:07
10:46 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
11:54 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 10:30
Oakland (OAK) 12:07
13:15 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 46 minutes late
14:22 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:07 (-8:00)
19 minutes late
22:15 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
17:23 (-8:00)
43 minutes late
18:33 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:55
22:15 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
23:23 (-8:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
21:20 (-8:00)
32 minutes late
22:32 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:41
Oakland (OAK) 18:20
16:59 (-8:00)
19 minutes late
18:15 (-8:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 10:30
Oakland (OAK) 12:07
10:43 (-8:00)
13 minutes late
11:57 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 10:30
Oakland (OAK) 12:07
10:28 (-8:00)
1 minutes early
11:37 (-8:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:48
Oakland (OAK) 22:28
20:58 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
22:03 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
Oakland (OAK) 18:10
16:49 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
18:00 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:51
22:23 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
23:33 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:40
Oakland (OAK) 22:15
20:47 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
22:00 (-8:00)
15 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
Oakland (OAK) 18:10
17:23 (-8:00)
49 minutes late
18:33 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 08:47
Oakland (OAK) 10:22
09:06 (-8:00)
19 minutes late
10:09 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 08:47
Oakland (OAK) 10:22
09:08 (-8:00)
22 minutes late
10:14 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:40
Oakland (OAK) 22:15
20:54 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
22:00 (-8:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
Oakland (OAK) 18:10
17:15 (-8:00)
41 minutes late
18:19 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:51
22:30 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
23:37 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:40
Oakland (OAK) 22:15
20:50 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
21:59 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 08:47
Oakland (OAK) 10:22
11:04 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 17 minutes late
12:10 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 08:47
Oakland (OAK) 10:22
09:29 (-8:00)
42 minutes late
10:34 (-8:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:40
Oakland (OAK) 22:15
20:57 (-8:00)
18 minutes late
22:03 (-8:00)
11 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
Oakland (OAK) 18:10
18:29 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 54 minutes late
19:42 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 32 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 22:15
Oakland (OAK) 23:51
22:24 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
23:41 (-8:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:40
Oakland (OAK) 22:15
21:04 (-8:00)
24 minutes late
22:15 (-8:00)
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
Oakland (OAK) 18:10
16:53 (-8:00)
18 minutes late
18:01 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 08:47
Oakland (OAK) 10:22
10:21 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
11:31 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 14:09
Oakland (OAK) 15:44
14:17 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
15:30 (-8:00)
13 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:50
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
20:53 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
21:57 (-8:00)
28 minutes early
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:37
Oakland (OAK) 19:13
18:40 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
19:45 (-8:00)
33 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 21:15
Oakland (OAK) 22:51
21:22 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
22:26 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:50
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
20:56 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
22:04 (-8:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:37
Oakland (OAK) 19:13
17:45 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
18:55 (-8:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 14:09
Oakland (OAK) 15:44
14:14 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
15:24 (-8:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 14:09
Oakland (OAK) 15:44
14:25 (-8:00)
17 minutes late
15:35 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:50
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
21:09 (-8:00)
20 minutes late
22:23 (-8:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:37
Oakland (OAK) 19:13
18:06 (-8:00)
30 minutes late
19:17 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Las Vegas (LAS) 21:15
Oakland (OAK) 22:51
21:34 (-8:00)
19 minutes late
22:44 (-8:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived Early
Las Vegas (LAS) 20:50
Oakland (OAK) 22:26
21:00 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
22:06 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Las Vegas (LAS) to Oakland (OAK)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 20:15 (-8:00)
1 hours 30 minutes 21:45 (-8:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 18:25 (-8:00)
1 hours 35 minutes 20:00 (-8:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 13:14 (-8:00)
1 hours 35 minutes 14:49 (-8:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 21:50 (-8:00)
1 hours 38 minutes 23:28 (-8:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 17:25 (-8:00)
1 hours 30 minutes 18:55 (-8:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 13:05 (-8:00)
1 hours 39 minutes 14:40 (-8:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 15:30 (-8:00)
1 hours 35 minutes 17:05 (-8:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 06:20 (-8:00)
1 hours 33 minutes 07:55 (-8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Las Vegas to Oakland?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 38 minutes, with the flight distance of 655 km (407 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK1456 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK1456 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK1456 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK1456 arrives in Metropolitan Oakland International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Spirit Airlines NK1456 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK1456 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.