Avianca AV45 Flight Status from Mexico City to Bogota, Colombia today

International flight Avianca AV45 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to Bogota (BOG) Colombia operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Benito Juarez International Airport is 05:00 20 February 2024 America/Mexico_City and scheduled time of arrival in El Dorado International Airport is 10:40 20 February 2024 America/Bogota. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 32 minutes.

AV45 - AVA45 Avianca (AV)
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Flight MEX to BOG
BOG Bogota Colombia
Arrived On time
Departure Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 05:00 20 February 2024
Actual 05:06 20 February 2024
1 -
Arrival El Dorado International Airport
IATA: BOGICAO: SKBO
Scheduled 10:40 20 February 2024
Actual 10:38 20 February 2024
1 -
AV45 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: G3 5825
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 32 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 3158 kms / 1962 miles
Airline
  • Avianca
  • IATA: AV
  • ICAO: AVA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 150
  • Freight capacity: 1.9 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-MMVA3
  • Departure Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Bogota
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:35 PM
  • Current Time in Bogota: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:35 PM

Avianca AV45 Flight Statistics

Avianca
Avianca
FLIGHT NO AV45
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 13
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 29
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 58
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 81
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Avianca AV45 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:36 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
10:29 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:03 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
09:52 (-5:00)
48 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:14 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
10:05 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:23 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
10:16 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:01 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
09:53 (-5:00)
47 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
07:09 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 9 minutes late
12:03 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:13 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:40 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
10:47 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
04:58 (-6:00)
1 minutes early
10:02 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:03 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:15 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
10:11 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
10:02 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:05 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
09:54 (-5:00)
45 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:17 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:22 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
10:07 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:22 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
10:17 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:16 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
10:22 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:18 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:17 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:18 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:19 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:02 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
09:55 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:12 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:06 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
10:00 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:23 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
10:18 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
10:07 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:15 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
10:11 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:08 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
10:01 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:20 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
10:08 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:05 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:11 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:18 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:16 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:24 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
10:20 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:04 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:05 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
10:01 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:20 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
10:21 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:05 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:16 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:18 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:11 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
10:02 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
09:56 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
10:15 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:17 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:18 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:15 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
10:08 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
09:57 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:03 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
09:55 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:13 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:13 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
10:04 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:30 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
10:24 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:16 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
10:07 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:05 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
09:57 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:07 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
09:51 (-5:00)
49 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:14 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
10:01 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:19 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
10:10 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
06:41 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 42 minutes late
11:24 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:14 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:08 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
09:53 (-5:00)
47 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:24 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
10:12 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
09:55 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:02 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
09:52 (-5:00)
47 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:45 (-6:00)
45 minutes late
10:32 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:30 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
10:15 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:25 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
10:04 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:14 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
09:58 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:22 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
10:10 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:39 (-6:00)
39 minutes late
10:27 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:23 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:12 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
10:07 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:19 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
10:10 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
10:05 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:18 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
10:23 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:17 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
10:15 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:09 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
10:10 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:05 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:30 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
10:37 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:26 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
10:24 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:10 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
10:04 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 05:00
Bogota (BOG) 10:40
05:12 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Mexico City (MEX) to Bogota (BOG)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Avianca
Avianca
20/02/2024 13:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 30 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)
Avianca
Avianca
20/02/2024 23:15 (-6:00)
4 hours 40 minutes 04:55 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 01:01 (-6:00)
4 hours 38 minutes 06:40 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 18:25 (-6:00)
4 hours 54 minutes 00:19 (-5:00)
Gol
Gol
20/02/2024 13:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 30 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)
Gol
Gol
20/02/2024 23:15 (-6:00)
4 hours 40 minutes 04:55 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 08:40 (-6:00)
4 hours 50 minutes 14:30 (-5:00)
ANA
ANA
20/02/2024 23:15 (-6:00)
4 hours 40 minutes 04:55 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mexico City to Bogota?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 32 minutes, with the flight distance of 3158 km (1962 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Avianca AV45 flight?

All Avianca AV45 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Avianca AV45 is arriving at?

Flight Avianca AV45 arrives in El Dorado International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Avianca AV45 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Avianca AV45 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .