Avianca AV23 Flight Status from Mexico City to Bogota, Colombia today

International flight Avianca AV23 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to Bogota (BOG) Colombia operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Benito Juarez International Airport is 23:15 20 February 2024 America/Mexico_City and scheduled time of arrival in El Dorado International Airport is 04:55 21 February 2024 America/Bogota. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 40 minutes.

AV23 - AVA23 Avianca (AV)
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Flight MEX to BOG
BOG Bogota Colombia
Scheduled On time Estimated Depart in 3 hours, 8 minutes
Departure Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 23:15 20 February 2024
Estimated 23:15 20 February 2024
1 -
Arrival El Dorado International Airport
IATA: BOGICAO: SKBO
Scheduled 04:55 21 February 2024
Estimated 04:55 21 February 2024
1 -
AV23 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: G3 5823, NH 7843
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 40 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 3158 kms / 1962 miles
Airline
  • Avianca
  • IATA: AV
  • ICAO: AVA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 150
  • Freight capacity: 1.9 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321
  • Callsign: F-MPMG5
  • Departure Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Bogota
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:07 PM
  • Current Time in Bogota: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:07 PM

Avianca AV23 Flight Statistics

Avianca
Avianca
FLIGHT NO AV23
AIRPLANE Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 60
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 83
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Avianca AV23 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 08 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Wed 07 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Tue 06 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Mon 05 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Sun 04 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Sat 03 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Fri 02 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Thu 01 Feb
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:22 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:24 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
04:27 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:28 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:27 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
04:20 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:23 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
04:22 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:29 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
04:29 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:23 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
00:13 (-6:00)
58 minutes late
05:08 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:46 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
04:52 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:43 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
04:35 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:30 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:13 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:24 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
04:12 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:24 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
04:12 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:29 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
04:20 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:25 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:47 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
04:41 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:27 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
04:13 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:42 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
04:41 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:27 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:36 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
04:44 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:29 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:42 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
04:45 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:32 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:21 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:54 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
05:01 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:54 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
04:41 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
04:21 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:28 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
04:31 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
04:23 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:30 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
04:24 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:28 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:14 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:28 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
04:22 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:34 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
04:22 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:38 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
04:53 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:28 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:29 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
04:18 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:35 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
04:23 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:36 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
04:17 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:28 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
04:05 (-5:00)
49 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:44 (-6:00)
29 minutes late
04:31 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
04:24 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
04:18 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:08 (-5:00)
46 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:52 (-6:00)
37 minutes late
04:41 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:35 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:41 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
04:32 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:03 (-5:00)
51 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:12 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:53 (-6:00)
38 minutes late
04:42 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:40 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
04:27 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:22 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
04:19 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:36 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
04:36 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:21 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
04:33 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:47 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:39 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
04:39 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:23 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:28 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:43 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
04:51 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:29 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
04:22 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:25 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:32 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:28 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:22 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:27 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
04:30 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:26 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
04:38 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:44 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
04:29 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:35 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
04:46 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:32 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:24 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
04:29 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:28 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
04:25 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:38 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
04:37 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:35 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:40 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
04:35 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:29 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
04:38 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:33 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
04:30 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:34 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
04:33 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:31 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
04:34 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:25 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
04:25 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 23:15
Bogota (BOG) 04:55
23:37 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
04:37 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Mexico City (MEX) to Bogota (BOG)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 01:01 (-6:00)
4 hours 38 minutes 06:40 (-5:00)
ANA
ANA
20/02/2024 23:15 (-6:00)
4 hours 40 minutes 04:55 (-5:00)
Gol
Gol
20/02/2024 23:15 (-6:00)
4 hours 40 minutes 04:55 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 18:25 (-6:00)
4 hours 54 minutes 00:19 (-5:00)
Avianca
Avianca
20/02/2024 13:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 30 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 08:40 (-6:00)
4 hours 50 minutes 14:30 (-5:00)
Gol
Gol
20/02/2024 13:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 30 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)
Aerolineas Argentinas
Aerolineas Argentinas
20/02/2024 08:40 (-6:00)
4 hours 50 minutes 14:30 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mexico City to Bogota?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 40 minutes, with the flight distance of 3158 km (1962 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Avianca AV23 flight?

All Avianca AV23 flights are operated using Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Avianca AV23 is arriving at?

Flight Avianca AV23 arrives in El Dorado International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Avianca AV23 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Avianca AV23 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .