Vietnam Airlines VN7343 Flight Status from Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam today

Domestic flight Vietnam Airlines VN7343 from Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cam Ranh International Airport is 14:45 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh and scheduled time of arrival in Tan Son Nhat International Airport is 15:55 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 20 minutes.

VN7343 - HVN7343 Vietnam Airlines (VN)
CXR Nha Trang Viet Nam
Flight CXR to SGN
SGN Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
NO FLIGHTS IN THE LAST 14 DAYS Lasted record on 13-February-2022
Departure Cam Ranh International Airport
IATA: CXRICAO: VVCR
Scheduled 14:45
1 None
Arrival Tan Son Nhat International Airport
IATA: SGNICAO: VVTS
Scheduled 15:55
1 None
VN7343 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 20 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 308 kms / 192 miles
Airline
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • IATA: VN
  • ICAO: HVN
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 203
  • Freight capacity: 4.6 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321
  • Callsign: HVN7343
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
  • Current Time in Nha Trang: Tuesday 2024-02-27 20:09 PM
  • Current Time in Ho Chi Minh City: Tuesday 2024-02-27 20:09 PM

Vietnam Airlines VN7343 Flight Statistics

Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
FLIGHT NO VN7343
AIRPLANE Airbus A321
ON TIME 1
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 3
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Vietnam Airlines VN7343 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 14:45
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 15:55
15:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
15:41 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Nha Trang (CXR) 02:10
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 03:07
Nha Trang (CXR) 00:37
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 01:42
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) None
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 08:37
08:37 (+7:00)
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:49 (+7:00)
19 minutes late
11:28 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:34 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
11:14 (+7:00)
36 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:41 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
11:22 (+7:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:58 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
11:40 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:50 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
11:31 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
10:36 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
11:22 (+7:00)
28 minutes early
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 11:50
12:21 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 51 minutes late
12:59 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
Sat 29 Apr
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 07:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:00
07:44 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
08:17 (+7:00)
42 minutes early
Tue 28 Feb
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 16:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 18:10
16:54 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
17:56 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 07:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 07:50
06:44 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes early
07:50 (+7:00)
Thu 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 14:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 16:00
15:17 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
16:07 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 14:00
13:01 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:44 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:50
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 14:00
12:44 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
13:30 (+7:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:43 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
13:16 (+7:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 27 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:52 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:27 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:20 (+7:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:29 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
13:08 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
13:47 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 22 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:44 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
13:19 (+7:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 20 Oct
Scheduled On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
Tue 18 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:48 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:21 (+7:00)
28 minutes early
Mon 17 Oct
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
13:04 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
13:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 15 Oct
Unknown
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
Thu 13 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:42 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 11 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 10 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 08 Oct
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:58 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
13:42 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 05 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:48 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:22 (+7:00)
28 minutes early
Tue 04 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:19 (+7:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 03 Oct
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:52 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:28 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 27 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:42 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
13:37 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 26 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:47 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
13:26 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 24 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:44 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 22 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:38 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 21 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
13:08 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
13:47 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 20 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:28 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 19 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:23 (+7:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 17 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 15 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:46 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 14 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:34 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 13 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:48 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 12 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:42 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 10 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:44 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
13:15 (+7:00)
34 minutes early
Mon 05 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:30 (+7:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 04 Sep
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 15:15
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 16:25
15:23 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
16:18 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
14:06 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 26 minutes late
14:45 (+7:00)
55 minutes late
Thu 01 Sep
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:30 (+7:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 31 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:43 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 27 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:52 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:29 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 25 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:44 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
13:27 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 24 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:37 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
13:17 (+7:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 23 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:10
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:25
11:23 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
12:08 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 22 Aug
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:54 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
13:35 (+7:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 13 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:45 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:28 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
13:07 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
14:45 (+7:00)
55 minutes late
Wed 10 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:36 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
13:26 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 09 Aug
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:59 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:56 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
14:12 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
Fri 05 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 08:45
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:55
08:48 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
09:27 (+7:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 04 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:42 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
13:22 (+7:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 03 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
13:29 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 02 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:20 (+7:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 01 Aug
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:49 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 30 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:38 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
13:23 (+7:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 28 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:42 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
13:21 (+7:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 27 Jul
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:53 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
13:36 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 26 Jul
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:55 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
13:40 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 25 Jul
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:53 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
13:44 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 23 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:55 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 21 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:48 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:52 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
14:12 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
Tue 19 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:30 (+7:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 18 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:49 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 16 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:31 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 14 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:49 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
13:28 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 13 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:53 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 12 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:27 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 11 Jul
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:49 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
13:44 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 09 Jul
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:49 (+7:00)
Thu 07 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
13:32 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 06 Jul
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:43 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 30 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:40
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:34 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 29 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:40
12:53 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
13:30 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Tue 28 Jun
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:55 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
13:32 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 27 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:40
12:47 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
13:28 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 25 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:40
12:48 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:25 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 23 Jun
Arrived Early
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:50
12:46 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
13:24 (+7:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 22 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:40
12:55 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
13:35 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 21 Jun
Arrived On time
Nha Trang (CXR) 12:40
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:35
12:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
13:33 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Nha Trang (CXR) to Ho Chi Minh City (SGN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
27/02/2024 20:45 (+7:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 21:50 (+7:00)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
27/02/2024 16:05 (+7:00)
1 hours 20 minutes 17:25 (+7:00)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
27/02/2024 20:50 (+7:00)
1 hours 15 minutes 22:05 (+7:00)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
27/02/2024 14:10 (+7:00)
1 hours 15 minutes 15:25 (+7:00)
FlexFlight
FlexFlight
27/02/2024 23:55 (+7:00)
None (+7:00)
Airline Atifly
Airline Atifly
27/02/2024 None (+7:00)
14:50 (+7:00)
FlexFlight
FlexFlight
27/02/2024 13:45 (+7:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 14:50 (+7:00)
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
27/02/2024 22:50 (+7:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 23:55 (+7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Nha Trang to Ho Chi Minh City?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 20 minutes, with the flight distance of 308 km (192 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Vietnam Airlines VN7343 flight?

All Vietnam Airlines VN7343 flights are operated using Airbus A321 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Vietnam Airlines VN7343 is arriving at?

Flight Vietnam Airlines VN7343 arrives in Tan Son Nhat International Airport at Terminal 1.