Vietnam Airlines VN7342 Flight Status from Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang, Viet Nam today

Domestic flight Vietnam Airlines VN7342 from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Viet Nam to Nha Trang (CXR) Viet Nam operated by Vietnam Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Tan Son Nhat International Airport is 13:00 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh and scheduled time of arrival in Cam Ranh International Airport is 14:05 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 6 minutes.

VN7342 - HVN7342 Vietnam Airlines (VN)
SGN Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
Flight SGN to CXR
CXR Nha Trang Viet Nam
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Tan Son Nhat International Airport
IATA: SGNICAO: VVTS
Scheduled 13:00
1 None
Arrival Cam Ranh International Airport
IATA: CXRICAO: VVCR
Scheduled 14:05
1 None
VN7342 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 6 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 308 kms / 192 miles
Airline
  • Vietnam Airlines
  • IATA: VN
  • ICAO: HVN
  • Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 203
  • Freight capacity: 4.6 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321
  • Callsign: HVN7342
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
  • Current Time in Ho Chi Minh City: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:30 PM
  • Current Time in Nha Trang: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:30 PM

Vietnam Airlines VN7342 Flight Statistics

Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
FLIGHT NO VN7342
AIRPLANE Airbus A321
ON TIME 0
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 0
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 8
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 8
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Vietnam Airlines VN7342 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 04 Jan
Scheduled
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
Wed 03 Jan
Landed 15:02
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 13:20
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
14:19 (+7:00)
59 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Landed 13:31
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:35
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
12:50 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Landed 13:18
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
12:39 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Landed 13:32
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
12:58 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Landed 13:44
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
13:04 (+7:00)
35 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Landed 13:38
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
12:56 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Landed 13:25
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 13:45
12:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 17:51
Nha Trang (CXR) 18:44
18:03 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
18:42 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 01 Oct
Arrival Unknown
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 21:25
Nha Trang (CXR) None
21:24 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 29 Aug
Arrival Unknown
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:16
Nha Trang (CXR) None
12:15 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 29 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 07:15
Nha Trang (CXR) 08:30
07:31 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
08:10 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 22 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 07:15
Nha Trang (CXR) 08:30
07:39 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
08:23 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 17 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 05:50
Nha Trang (CXR) 07:10
06:02 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
06:39 (+7:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 21 Jun
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 15:39
Nha Trang (CXR) 16:42
15:51 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
16:45 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 29 Apr
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 05:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 07:00
05:58 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
06:39 (+7:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 17:15
Nha Trang (CXR) 18:15
17:32 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
18:15 (+7:00)
Wed 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 08:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 09:45
08:53 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
09:32 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 08:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 09:45
09:00 (+7:00)
31 minutes late
09:40 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 08:30
Nha Trang (CXR) 09:45
09:01 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
09:46 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:59 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
10:40 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:13 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
10:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:42 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:11 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 24 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:02 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:40 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 22 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:02 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:43 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 20 Oct
Scheduled On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
Tue 18 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:01 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
10:42 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 17 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:10 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 15 Oct
Unknown
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
Thu 13 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:01 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
10:42 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 11 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:59 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 10 Oct
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:06 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 08 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:13 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
10:55 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 05 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:13 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 04 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:10 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 03 Oct
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:17 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
10:55 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 27 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:08 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 26 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:02 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 24 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:01 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
10:40 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 22 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:57 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
10:38 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 21 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 20 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 19 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:07 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 17 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
10:43 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 15 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:16 (+7:00)
31 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 14 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:10 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
10:47 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 13 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:58 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
10:43 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 12 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:35
10:31 (+7:00)
46 minutes late
11:08 (+7:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 10 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:58 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
10:36 (+7:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 05 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:43 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 04 Sep
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 12:55
Nha Trang (CXR) 14:30
13:10 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
13:54 (+7:00)
36 minutes early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
12:25 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 40 minutes late
13:05 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 5 minutes late
Thu 01 Sep
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:10 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 31 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:12 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 27 Aug
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:56 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
10:35 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 25 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:00 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 24 Aug
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:59 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
10:40 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 23 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:15
Nha Trang (CXR) 10:30
09:50 (+7:00)
36 minutes late
10:35 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
Mon 22 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:23 (+7:00)
38 minutes late
11:08 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 13 Aug
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:00 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
10:38 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 11 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:16 (+7:00)
31 minutes late
10:59 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 10 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:09 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:51 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
11:35 (+7:00)
35 minutes late
Mon 08 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:06 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:32 (+7:00)
48 minutes late
11:16 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
Fri 05 Aug
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 06:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 08:00
07:00 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
07:43 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 04 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:29 (+7:00)
45 minutes late
11:06 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
Wed 03 Aug
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:56 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
10:38 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 02 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
10:46 (+7:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 01 Aug
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
10:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 30 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:01 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
10:38 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 28 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:00 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
10:41 (+7:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 27 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
09:54 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
10:35 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 26 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:06 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 25 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:00 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
10:42 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 23 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 21 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:12 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:18 (+7:00)
33 minutes late
11:15 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Tue 19 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 18 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:21 (+7:00)
37 minutes late
11:01 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 16 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:09 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
10:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 14 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:05 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 13 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:09 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 12 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:13 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
11:04 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Mon 11 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:11 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
10:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 09 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:21 (+7:00)
36 minutes late
11:03 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Thu 07 Jul
Arrived Early
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:03 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
10:41 (+7:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 06 Jul
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:08 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 30 Jun
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:08 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 29 Jun
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:12 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 28 Jun
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:24 (+7:00)
40 minutes late
11:05 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 27 Jun
Arrived On time
Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 09:45
Nha Trang (CXR) 11:00
10:09 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) to Nha Trang (CXR)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
27/02/2024 12:40 (+7:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 13:50 (+7:00)
Airline Atifly
Airline Atifly
27/02/2024 19:40 (+7:00)
None (+7:00)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
27/02/2024 14:10 (+7:00)
1 hours 15 minutes 15:25 (+7:00)
FlexFlight
FlexFlight
27/02/2024 12:10 (+7:00)
None (+7:00)
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
27/02/2024 11:05 (+7:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 12:15 (+7:00)
Airline Atifly
Airline Atifly
27/02/2024 11:55 (+7:00)
None (+7:00)
Airline Atifly
Airline Atifly
27/02/2024 19:00 (+7:00)
None (+7:00)
FlexFlight
FlexFlight
27/02/2024 11:55 (+7:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 13:05 (+7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Ho Chi Minh City to Nha Trang?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 6 minutes, with the flight distance of 308 km (192 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Vietnam Airlines VN7342 flight?

All Vietnam Airlines VN7342 flights are operated using Airbus A321 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Vietnam Airlines VN7342 is arriving at?

Flight Vietnam Airlines VN7342 arrives in Cam Ranh International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Vietnam Airlines VN7342 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Vietnam Airlines VN7342 is operated on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.