United Airlines UA285 Flight Status from Chicago to Phoenix, United States today

Domestic flight United Airlines UA285 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Phoenix (PHX) United States operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from O'Hare International Airport is 21:43 America/Chicago and scheduled time of arrival in Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport is 00:45 America/Phoenix. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 2 minutes.

UA285 - UAL285 United Airlines (UA)
ORD Chicago United States
Flight ORD to PHX
PHX Phoenix United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure O'Hare International Airport
IATA: ORDICAO: KORD
Scheduled 21:43
1 C22
Arrival Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
IATA: PHXICAO: KPHX
Scheduled 00:45
3 E10
UA285 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 2 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2316 kms / 1439 miles
Airline
  • United Airlines
  • IATA: UA
  • ICAO: UAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 167
  • Freight capacity: 17.1 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger
  • Callsign: T-F5M
  • Departure Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Phoenix
  • Current Time in Chicago: Saturday 2024-02-24 18:42 PM
  • Current Time in Phoenix: Saturday 2024-02-24 17:42 PM

United Airlines UA285 Flight Statistics

United Airlines
United Airlines
FLIGHT NO UA285
AIRPLANE Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 29
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 58
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 82
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

United Airlines UA285 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:21
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:21
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:21
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
12:07 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
15:25 (-7:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
12:03 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
15:10 (-7:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
12:11 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
15:21 (-7:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:25
12:14 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
15:21 (-7:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:24
12:02 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
15:01 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 12:00
Phoenix (PHX) 15:21
12:10 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
15:10 (-7:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:36 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
07:42 (-7:00)
48 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
07:07 (-6:00)
33 minutes late
08:17 (-7:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:40 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
07:47 (-7:00)
42 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:55 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
08:02 (-7:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:36 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
07:45 (-7:00)
45 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
07:32 (-6:00)
57 minutes late
08:40 (-7:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:42 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
07:55 (-7:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:49 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
08:02 (-7:00)
27 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:43 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
07:53 (-7:00)
37 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
07:01 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
08:13 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:40 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
07:53 (-7:00)
37 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:42 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
07:55 (-7:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
07:07 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
08:19 (-7:00)
10 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:51 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
08:12 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:45 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
07:56 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:44 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
07:54 (-7:00)
36 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:38 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
07:49 (-7:00)
41 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:42 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
07:53 (-7:00)
37 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Phoenix (PHX) 08:30
06:39 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
07:48 (-7:00)
42 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:16 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:13 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
08:25 (-7:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 10:06
Phoenix (PHX) 11:38
10:26 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
11:20 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:01 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:14 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:05 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
08:17 (-7:00)
27 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:26 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:22 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
08:27 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:36 (-6:00)
37 minutes late
08:44 (-7:00)
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:19 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
08:27 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:02 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:13 (-7:00)
31 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:04 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
08:16 (-7:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:30 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
08:37 (-7:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:05 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
08:15 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:31 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
08:41 (-7:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:02 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
08:14 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:15 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
08:23 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
08:15 (-7:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:19 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
08:24 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:11 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
08:22 (-7:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:22 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
08:34 (-7:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:51 (-6:00)
51 minutes late
08:59 (-7:00)
14 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:49 (-6:00)
49 minutes late
08:54 (-7:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:35 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
08:44 (-7:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:33 (-6:00)
34 minutes late
08:42 (-7:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
08:16 (-7:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:40
Phoenix (PHX) 09:25
07:46 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
08:53 (-7:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:03 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
08:08 (-7:00)
36 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:08 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
08:15 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:23 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
08:34 (-7:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:06 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
08:12 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:13 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
08:20 (-7:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:22 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
08:33 (-7:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:03 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
08:12 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
09:04 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 4 minutes late
10:12 (-7:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:01 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
08:09 (-7:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:14 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
08:25 (-7:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:50
Phoenix (PHX) 08:35
06:57 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
08:01 (-7:00)
34 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:24 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
08:28 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
10:58 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 58 minutes late
12:02 (-7:00)
3 hour(s) 18 minutes late
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:00 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
08:09 (-7:00)
36 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
06:57 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
08:02 (-7:00)
42 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:07 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
08:08 (-7:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:01 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:04 (-7:00)
40 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:07 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
08:17 (-7:00)
27 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:27 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
08:35 (-7:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:12 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
08:19 (-7:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:04 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
08:12 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:00 (-6:00)
08:08 (-7:00)
36 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:34 (-6:00)
34 minutes late
08:42 (-7:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:16 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
08:21 (-7:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:22 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
08:26 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:00
Phoenix (PHX) 08:45
07:01 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:04 (-7:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 21:24
Phoenix (PHX) 23:26
21:31 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
22:51 (-7:00)
34 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 17:35
Phoenix (PHX) 19:41
17:47 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
19:08 (-7:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 17:34
Phoenix (PHX) 19:40
17:52 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
19:07 (-7:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 17:34
Phoenix (PHX) 19:40
18:06 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
19:22 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 17:34
Phoenix (PHX) 19:40
18:10 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
19:25 (-7:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 17:34
Phoenix (PHX) 19:40
17:46 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
19:14 (-7:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 17:29
Phoenix (PHX) 19:35
17:43 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
19:13 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Chicago (ORD) to Phoenix (PHX)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
24/02/2024 20:53 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 23:54 (-7:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
24/02/2024 19:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 3 minutes 22:53 (-7:00)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
24/02/2024 16:10 (-6:00)
4 hours 3 minutes 19:13 (-7:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
24/02/2024 14:45 (-6:00)
0 minutes 17:45 (-7:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
24/02/2024 06:00 (-6:00)
3 hours 51 minutes 09:00 (-7:00)
Iberia
Iberia
24/02/2024 20:53 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 23:54 (-7:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
24/02/2024 19:50 (-6:00)
4 hours 3 minutes 22:53 (-7:00)
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
24/02/2024 20:53 (-6:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 23:54 (-7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Chicago to Phoenix?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 2 minutes, with the flight distance of 2316 km (1439 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the United Airlines UA285 flight?

All United Airlines UA285 flights are operated using Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight United Airlines UA285 is arriving at?

Flight United Airlines UA285 arrives in Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport at Terminal 3.

How many United Airlines UA285 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight United Airlines UA285 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .