United Airlines UA1143 Flight Status from Saint Kitts to Newark, United States today

International flight United Airlines UA1143 from Saint Kitts (SKB) St. Kitts and Nevis to Newark (EWR) United States operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Robert L. Bradshaw International Airport is 14:35 America/St_Kitts and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty International Airport is 18:25 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 50 minutes.

UA1143 - UAL1143 United Airlines (UA)
SKB Saint Kitts St. Kitts and Nevis
Flight SKB to EWR
EWR Newark United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Robert L. Bradshaw International Airport
IATA: SKBICAO: TKPK
Scheduled 14:35
None None
Arrival Newark Liberty International Airport
IATA: EWRICAO: KEWR
Scheduled 18:25
B 53
UA1143 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 50 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2816 kms / 1750 miles
Airline
  • United Airlines
  • IATA: UA
  • ICAO: UAL
  • Operating Days: Saturday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 167
  • Freight capacity: 17.1 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3
  • Callsign: F-KAAP2
  • Departure Timezone: America/St_Kitts
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Saint Kitts: Tuesday 2024-02-27 10:10 AM
  • Current Time in Newark: Tuesday 2024-02-27 09:10 AM

United Airlines UA1143 Flight Statistics

United Airlines
United Airlines
FLIGHT NO UA1143
AIRPLANE Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3
ON TIME 1
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 4
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 6
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

United Airlines UA1143 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
Sat 24 Feb
Landed 17:27
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:33 (-4:00)
1 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
15:42 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
18:46 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:21 (-4:00)
13 minutes early
18:00 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:37 (-4:00)
3 minutes late
17:47 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:22 (-4:00)
12 minutes early
17:28 (-5:00)
56 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:51 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
17:46 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
16:09 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
19:17 (-5:00)
53 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
15:03 (-4:00)
29 minutes late
17:58 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
18:17 (-4:00)
3 hour(s) 42 minutes late
21:12 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
15:06 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
18:25 (-5:00)
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:46 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
17:57 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:33 (-4:00)
1 minutes early
17:47 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 14:35
Newark (EWR) 18:25
14:34 (-4:00)
1 minutes early
18:01 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Departure Unknown
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:17 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
21:40 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:13
Newark (EWR) 22:23
19:39 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 26 minutes late
23:06 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:21 (-4:00)
17 minutes late
21:49 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:27 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
22:04 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:16 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
21:58 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:25 (-4:00)
20 minutes late
21:49 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:24 (-4:00)
20 minutes late
21:49 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:17 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
21:59 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:12 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
21:57 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:27 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
22:22 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:24 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
22:17 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:56 (-4:00)
51 minutes late
22:49 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:34 (-4:00)
29 minutes late
22:17 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:15 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
21:59 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
19:01 (-4:00)
56 minutes late
22:49 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:18 (-4:00)
14 minutes late
21:46 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:26 (-4:00)
21 minutes late
21:52 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:29 (-4:00)
25 minutes late
22:06 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:44 (-4:00)
40 minutes late
22:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:42 (-4:00)
38 minutes late
22:25 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:14 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
21:54 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:40 (-4:00)
36 minutes late
22:26 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:39 (-4:00)
34 minutes late
22:14 (-5:00)
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:27 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
22:13 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:21 (-4:00)
17 minutes late
22:05 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
19:24 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
23:01 (-5:00)
47 minutes late
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:45 (-4:00)
40 minutes late
22:05 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:14 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
21:48 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:15
18:25 (-4:00)
21 minutes late
21:55 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:41 (-4:00)
36 minutes late
22:21 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:20 (-4:00)
14 minutes late
21:58 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:55 (-4:00)
49 minutes late
22:40 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:51 (-4:00)
46 minutes late
22:30 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:14 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
21:52 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:33 (-4:00)
27 minutes late
22:10 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:52 (-4:00)
46 minutes late
22:34 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:26 (-4:00)
21 minutes late
22:05 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:17 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
22:03 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:28 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
22:21 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:12 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
21:58 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:15 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
22:12 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:19
Newark (EWR) 22:37
19:40 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
23:38 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
Sun 15 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:20
Newark (EWR) 22:38
18:39 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
22:09 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 14 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:20 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
21:49 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Fri 13 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:23 (-4:00)
17 minutes late
21:56 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 12 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:13 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
21:47 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:19
Newark (EWR) 22:37
19:10 (-4:00)
52 minutes late
22:46 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Tue 10 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:20 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
21:53 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 09 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:19
Newark (EWR) 22:37
18:41 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
22:20 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
19:07 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
22:46 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Sat 07 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:19
Newark (EWR) 22:37
18:28 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
22:07 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
19:54 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 49 minutes late
23:29 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
Thu 05 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:19
Newark (EWR) 22:37
18:38 (-4:00)
19 minutes late
22:10 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Wed 04 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:15 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
22:10 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 03 Oct
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:29 (-4:00)
24 minutes late
22:22 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 02 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:18 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
22:05 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 01 Oct
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:27 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
22:12 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 30 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:47 (-4:00)
41 minutes late
22:30 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 29 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:06
Newark (EWR) 22:28
18:16 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
22:02 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 28 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:22 (-4:00)
18 minutes late
22:04 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 27 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
19:02 (-4:00)
58 minutes late
22:37 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 26 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:11 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
21:44 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
21:46 (-4:00)
3 hour(s) 41 minutes late
01:19 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 54 minutes late
Sun 24 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:15 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
21:57 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 23 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:49 (-4:00)
45 minutes late
22:38 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Fri 22 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:18 (-4:00)
14 minutes late
22:04 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 21 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:40 (-4:00)
36 minutes late
22:26 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 20 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:38 (-4:00)
33 minutes late
22:26 (-5:00)
Tue 19 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:13 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
21:56 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 18 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:17 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
22:01 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 17 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:16 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
21:54 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 16 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:52 (-4:00)
47 minutes late
22:31 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 15 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:36 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
22:13 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 14 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:32 (-4:00)
27 minutes late
22:19 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 13 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:14 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
22:01 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Tue 12 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:17 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
21:55 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 11 Sep
Arrived Early
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:18 (-4:00)
14 minutes late
21:56 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 10 Sep
Arrived On time
Saint Kitts (SKB) 18:05
Newark (EWR) 22:26
18:31 (-4:00)
26 minutes late
22:15 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Load more

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Saint Kitts to Newark?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 50 minutes, with the flight distance of 2816 km (1750 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the United Airlines UA1143 flight?

All United Airlines UA1143 flights are operated using Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight United Airlines UA1143 is arriving at?

Flight United Airlines UA1143 arrives in Newark Liberty International Airport at Terminal B.

How many United Airlines UA1143 flights are operated a week?

1 flights per week. The Flight United Airlines UA1143 is operated on Saturday.