Scoot TR905 Flight Status from Macau to Singapore, Singapore today

International flight Scoot TR905 from Macau (MFM) Macao to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Macau International Airport is 18:35 29 February 2024 Asia/Macau and scheduled time of arrival in Changi International Airport is 22:45 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 10 minutes.

TR905 - TGW905 Scoot (TR)
MFM Macau Macao
Flight MFM to SIN
SIN Singapore Singapore
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 15 hours, 59 minutes
Departure Macau International Airport
IATA: MFMICAO: VMMC
Scheduled 18:35 29 February 2024
- -
Arrival Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 22:45 29 February 2024
1 -
TR905 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8345
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 10 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2524 kms / 1568 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 180
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Premium Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-VVBM1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Macau
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Current Time in Macau: Thursday 2024-02-29 02:36 AM
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 02:36 AM

Scoot TR905 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR905
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 56
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 80
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR905 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
Tue 27 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:48 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
22:23 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 26 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:59 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
22:24 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 25 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:03 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:51 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
22:23 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:40 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
22:04 (+8:00)
40 minutes early
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:21 (+8:00)
46 minutes late
22:47 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:46 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:12 (+8:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:59 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
22:25 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:45 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
22:18 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:55 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
22:32 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:45 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
22:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:05 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
22:45 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:49 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
22:20 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:51 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
22:25 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
21:13 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 38 minutes late
22:50 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:01 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:47 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:47 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:40 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
22:10 (+8:00)
35 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:48 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
22:16 (+8:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:54 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
22:20 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:56 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
22:17 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:54 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
22:34 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:51 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
22:32 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:44 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
22:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:45 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
22:24 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:59 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
22:43 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:40 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
22:14 (+8:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:37 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
22:08 (+8:00)
36 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:45 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
22:22 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:03 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
23:00 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:49 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
22:37 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:58 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:28 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
23:04 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:51 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
22:51 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:52 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
22:31 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:02 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
22:24 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:47 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
22:15 (+8:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:40 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
22:14 (+8:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:52 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:46 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:17 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:34 (+8:00)
60 minutes late
23:08 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:38 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
22:15 (+8:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:57 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
22:29 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:46 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
22:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:38 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
22:14 (+8:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:51 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
22:26 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:47 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:58 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
22:29 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:13 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
22:37 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:37 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
22:05 (+8:00)
40 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:36 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
22:30 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:35 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
22:09 (+8:00)
35 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:42 (+8:00)
8 minutes late
22:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:38 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
22:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:02 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
22:41 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:37 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
23:18 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:02 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
22:30 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:03 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
22:32 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:42 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
22:18 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:52 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
22:24 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:11 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
22:49 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:00 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
22:46 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:03 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
22:39 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:55 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
22:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:01 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:53 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
22:21 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:03 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
22:37 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:16 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
22:49 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:04 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
22:38 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:00 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
22:27 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:09 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
22:35 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:13 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
22:53 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:18 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
22:44 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:04 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
22:35 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:14 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
22:43 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:46 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
22:17 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:49 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
22:18 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:44 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
22:20 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:57 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
22:32 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:10 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
22:47 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:04 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
22:34 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
20:08 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 33 minutes late
23:38 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
19:07 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
22:37 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Macau (MFM) 18:35
Singapore (SIN) 22:45
18:39 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
22:08 (+8:00)
37 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Macau (MFM) to Singapore (SIN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 18:35 (+8:00)
4 hours 10 minutes 22:45 (+8:00)
Air Macau
Air Macau
29/02/2024 10:30 (+8:00)
0 minutes 14:30 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 08:00 (+8:00)
0 minutes 08:00 (+8:00)
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
29/02/2024 05:11 (+8:00)
3 hours 24 minutes None (+8:00)
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
29/02/2024 21:33 (+8:00)
3 hours 34 minutes None (+8:00)
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
29/02/2024 05:47 (+8:00)
3 hours 39 minutes None (+8:00)
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
Tri-MG Intra Asia Airlines
29/02/2024 05:18 (+8:00)
3 hours 41 minutes None (+8:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 17:55 (+8:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:40 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Macau to Singapore?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 10 minutes, with the flight distance of 2524 km (1568 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR905 flight?

All Scoot TR905 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR905 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR905 arrives in Changi International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Scoot TR905 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR905 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .