Scoot TR819 Flight Status from Osaka to Singapore, Singapore today

International flight Scoot TR819 from Osaka (KIX) Japan to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Kansai International Airport is 18:50 29 February 2024 Asia/Tokyo and scheduled time of arrival in Changi International Airport is 00:45 01 March 2024 Asia/Singapore. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 55 minutes.

TR819 - TGW819 Scoot (TR)
KIX Osaka Japan
Flight KIX to SIN
SIN Singapore Singapore
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 14 hours, 35 minutes
Departure Kansai International Airport
IATA: KIXICAO: RJBB
Scheduled 18:50 29 February 2024
1 12
Arrival Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 00:45 01 March 2024
1 -
TR819 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8645
  • Flight Duration: 6 hours 55 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 4893 kms / 3040 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787
  • Callsign: F-WSSS1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Tokyo
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Current Time in Osaka: Thursday 2024-02-29 04:15 AM
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:15 AM

Scoot TR819 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR819
AIRPLANE Boeing 787
ON TIME 13
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 28
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 57
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 79
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR819 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 26 Feb
Landed 00:13
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
Sun 25 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
00:18 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
23:59 (+9:00)
5 hour(s) 9 minutes late
05:15 (+8:00)
4 hour(s) 30 minutes late
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
00:04 (+8:00)
41 minutes early
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:04 (+8:00)
41 minutes early
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
23:59 (+8:00)
45 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:16 (+9:00)
27 minutes late
00:40 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:07 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
00:24 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:54 (+9:00)
4 minutes late
00:10 (+8:00)
35 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:09 (+8:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:59 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
00:26 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:12 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:43 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:06 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
00:44 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:03 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:32 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
22:09 (+9:00)
3 hour(s) 20 minutes late
03:32 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:07 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
00:33 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
00:33 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:58 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:33 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:09 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
00:46 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:16 (+9:00)
27 minutes late
00:48 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:09 (+9:00)
20 minutes late
00:42 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
00:41 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:14 (+9:00)
25 minutes late
00:46 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:35 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:05 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:55 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
00:26 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:01 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
00:42 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:44 (+8:00)
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:59 (+9:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
01:37 (+8:00)
52 minutes late
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:08 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
21 minutes late
00:23 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
00:38 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:02 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
00:20 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:17 (+9:00)
28 minutes late
00:44 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:07 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
00:26 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:12 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:36 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:58 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:23 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:34 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:56 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
00:23 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:58 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
00:20 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:58 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:25 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:58 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
00:20 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:25 (+9:00)
35 minutes late
00:43 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:54 (+9:00)
5 minutes late
00:23 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:54 (+9:00)
5 minutes late
00:25 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:10 (+9:00)
21 minutes late
00:35 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:07 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
00:39 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:59 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
00:33 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
00:28 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
21 minutes late
00:34 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
00:23 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:53 (+9:00)
3 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:02 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:57 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
00:30 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
00:31 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
18:59 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:09 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
00:43 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:44 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:01 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
00:33 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:11 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:50 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:24 (+9:00)
34 minutes late
01:12 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
20:13 (+9:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
01:43 (+8:00)
59 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:06 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
00:28 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:01 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
00:24 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:12 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
00:43 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:06 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
00:35 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
23:46 (+9:00)
4 hour(s) 56 minutes late
04:57 (+8:00)
4 hour(s) 13 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:13 (+9:00)
23 minutes late
00:24 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:06 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
00:16 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:17 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:15 (+9:00)
26 minutes late
00:26 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:01 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
00:16 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:25 (+9:00)
35 minutes late
00:37 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:00 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
00:10 (+8:00)
35 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:03 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
00:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:04 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
00:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Osaka (KIX) 18:50
Singapore (SIN) 00:45
19:06 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
00:26 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Osaka (KIX) to Singapore (SIN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
29/02/2024 10:10 (+9:00)
6 hours 44 minutes 16:05 (+8:00)
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
29/02/2024 17:00 (+9:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 23:05 (+8:00)
ANA
ANA
29/02/2024 10:10 (+9:00)
6 hours 48 minutes 16:05 (+8:00)
Vistara
Vistara
29/02/2024 10:10 (+9:00)
6 hours 44 minutes 16:05 (+8:00)
ANA
ANA
29/02/2024 17:00 (+9:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 23:05 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 17:00 (+9:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 23:05 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 18:50 (+9:00)
6 hours 55 minutes 00:45 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 10:10 (+9:00)
6 hours 55 minutes 16:05 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Osaka to Singapore?

On average, nonstop flight takes 6 hour(s) 55 minutes, with the flight distance of 4893 km (3040 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR819 flight?

All Scoot TR819 flights are operated using Boeing 787 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR819 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR819 arrives in Changi International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Scoot TR819 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR819 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .