Scoot TR808 Flight Status from Singapore to Tokyo, Japan today

International flight Scoot TR808 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Tokyo (NRT) Japan operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Changi International Airport is 22:30 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore and scheduled time of arrival in Narita International Airport is 06:15 01 March 2024 Asia/Tokyo. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 45 minutes.

TR808 - TGW808 Scoot (TR)
SIN Singapore Singapore
Flight SIN to NRT
NRT Tokyo Japan
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 18 hours, 16 minutes
Departure Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 22:30 29 February 2024
1 -
Arrival Narita International Airport
IATA: NRTICAO: RJAA
Scheduled 06:15 01 March 2024
- -
TR808 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8642
  • Flight Duration: 6 hours 45 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 5350 kms / 3324 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787-9
  • Callsign: F-RJOO3
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Tokyo
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 04:14 AM
  • Current Time in Tokyo: Thursday 2024-02-29 05:14 AM

Scoot TR808 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR808
AIRPLANE Boeing 787-9
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 23
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 51
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 74
DELAYED 11
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR808 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
Tue 27 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:16 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
06:13 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
00:28 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 58 minutes late
07:21 (+9:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
00:55 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 25 minutes late
07:49 (+9:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:12 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
06:14 (+9:00)
1 minutes early
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:58 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
06:07 (+9:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:58 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
06:06 (+9:00)
8 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:26 (+8:00)
57 minutes late
06:40 (+9:00)
25 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
02:05 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 35 minutes late
09:01 (+9:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:20 (+8:00)
50 minutes late
06:17 (+9:00)
2 minutes late
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:02 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
6 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:50 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
06:42 (+9:00)
28 minutes late
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:26 (+8:00)
57 minutes late
06:24 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
06:04 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:18 (+8:00)
48 minutes late
06:26 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:11 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:23 (+8:00)
53 minutes late
06:17 (+9:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:16 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
00:24 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 54 minutes late
07:18 (+9:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:15 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:00 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:27 (+8:00)
58 minutes late
06:28 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:05 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
00:06 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 36 minutes late
06:50 (+9:00)
36 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:27 (+8:00)
57 minutes late
06:25 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:16 (+8:00)
46 minutes late
06:06 (+9:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:26 (+8:00)
57 minutes late
06:06 (+9:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:38 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
06:22 (+9:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:21 (+8:00)
52 minutes late
06:11 (+9:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:27 (+8:00)
58 minutes late
06:19 (+9:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:22 (+8:00)
53 minutes late
06:14 (+9:00)
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:03 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
06:03 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:58 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
06:05 (+9:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:10 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
06:15 (+9:00)
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:04 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
06:11 (+9:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:59 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
06:08 (+9:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:14 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
06:21 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:07 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
06:35 (+9:00)
21 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
06:04 (+9:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:12 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
06:11 (+9:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:39 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
06:29 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:04 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:10 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
06:03 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:13 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
06:08 (+9:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:17 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:15 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
06:08 (+9:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:08 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:13 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:17 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
6 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:52 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
06:41 (+9:00)
27 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:00 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
06:07 (+9:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:02 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
06:04 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:33 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
06:16 (+9:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:14 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
06:13 (+9:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
06:03 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:12 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:08 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
06:06 (+9:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:09 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
06:03 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:18 (+8:00)
48 minutes late
06:17 (+9:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:14 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
06:09 (+9:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
06:06 (+9:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:14 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
06:07 (+9:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:12 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:28 (+8:00)
59 minutes late
06:16 (+9:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:11 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
06:03 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:24 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
06:15 (+9:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:29 (+8:00)
59 minutes late
06:29 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:01 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
06:05 (+9:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:02 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:10 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
06:10 (+9:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:20 (+8:00)
50 minutes late
06:25 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
06:02 (+9:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:59 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:01 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
06:16 (+9:00)
2 minutes late
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
06:04 (+9:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
22:54 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
06:01 (+9:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
06:12 (+9:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:18 (+8:00)
48 minutes late
06:26 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
06:05 (+9:00)
9 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 22:30
Tokyo (NRT) 06:15
23:39 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
06:45 (+9:00)
31 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Singapore (SIN) to Tokyo (NRT)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Qantas
Qantas
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
WestJet
WestJet
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
29/02/2024 09:20 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 17:05 (+9:00)
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
29/02/2024 08:15 (+8:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 16:00 (+9:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
29/02/2024 06:40 (+8:00)
6 hours 39 minutes 14:35 (+9:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Singapore to Tokyo?

On average, nonstop flight takes 6 hour(s) 45 minutes, with the flight distance of 5350 km (3324 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR808 flight?

All Scoot TR808 flights are operated using Boeing 787-9 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR808 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR808 arrives in Narita International Airport at Terminal -.

How many Scoot TR808 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR808 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .