Scoot TR616 Flight Status from Singapore to Bangkok, Thailand today

International flight Scoot TR616 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Changi International Airport is 17:30 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Airport is 19:00 29 February 2024 Asia/Bangkok. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

TR616 - TGW616 Scoot (TR)
SIN Singapore Singapore
Flight SIN to BKK
BKK Bangkok Thailand
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 13 hours, 15 minutes
Departure Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 17:30 29 February 2024
1 -
Arrival Suvarnabhumi Airport
IATA: BKKICAO: VTBS
Scheduled 19:00 29 February 2024
- -
TR616 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8616
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1410 kms / 876 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 180
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Premium Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787-9
  • Callsign: T-VTBS100
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Bangkok
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 04:15 AM
  • Current Time in Bangkok: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:15 AM

Scoot TR616 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR616
AIRPLANE Boeing 787-9
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 43
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 62
DELAYED 22
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR616 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Mon 26 Feb
Departure Unknown
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:22 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 53 minutes late
20:09 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
18:56 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:54 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 24 minutes late
21:49 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 50 minutes late
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:52 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
18:46 (+7:00)
14 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:27 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 58 minutes late
21:24 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 24 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:12 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 43 minutes late
20:07 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:43 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 14 minutes late
21:40 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 40 minutes late
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
19:08 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:48 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
18:47 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:48 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
18:50 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:48 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
18:51 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
19:02 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
18:51 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:57 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 28 minutes late
21:50 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 51 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:54 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:58 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
18:48 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
18:43 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
19:07 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:07 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
19:07 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:16 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
21:08 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 9 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:59 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
19:06 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:48 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
18:47 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
18:57 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:13 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
19:18 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:54 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:54 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:57 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 27 minutes late
20:48 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
19:11 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:53 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
18:52 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
18:42 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:45 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
18:39 (+7:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:00 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
19:05 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:57 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 28 minutes late
20:47 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 47 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
19:03 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:22 (+8:00)
53 minutes late
19:25 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:19 (+8:00)
49 minutes late
19:11 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:48 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
18:37 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:16 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
19:09 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
18:49 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
19:07 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:12 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
19:17 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
18:57 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:42 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
18:44 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:04 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
19:58 (+7:00)
59 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:55 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
18:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:54 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:23 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
19:16 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:46 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
18:44 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:59 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
18:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:50 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
18:37 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:39 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
18:28 (+7:00)
32 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:54 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 25 minutes late
20:41 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 42 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
20:29 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 59 minutes late
21:22 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 23 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
18:51 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
18:54 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
19:06 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
18:59 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:49 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
18:47 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:36 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 6 minutes late
20:25 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 25 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
18:56 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:49 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
19:00 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:51 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
18:56 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
19:14 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:47 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
18:52 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:55 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
18:53 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
18:53 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:58 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
19:00 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:49 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
18:46 (+7:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:01 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
18:56 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
18:51 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
18:42 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:58 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
19:05 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
20:03 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:53 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
18:57 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
19:14 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:38 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
18:35 (+7:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:00 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
19:05 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:47 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
18:47 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:21 (+8:00)
51 minutes late
19:25 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
17:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
18:42 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
18:59 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
18:43 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
19:37 (+7:00)
37 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 17:30
Bangkok (BKK) 19:00
21:33 (+8:00)
4 hour(s) 4 minutes late
22:27 (+7:00)
3 hour(s) 28 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Singapore (SIN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
29/02/2024 12:25 (+8:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 13:45 (+7:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 09:30 (+8:00)
2 hours 25 minutes 10:55 (+7:00)
Finnair
Finnair
29/02/2024 19:10 (+8:00)
2 hours 14 minutes 20:40 (+7:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 12:40 (+8:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 14:15 (+7:00)
K-Mile Air
K-Mile Air
29/02/2024 03:40 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 05:10 (+7:00)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
29/02/2024 06:50 (+8:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 08:10 (+7:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 16:00 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 17:30 (+7:00)
Emirates
Emirates
29/02/2024 19:10 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 20:40 (+7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Singapore to Bangkok?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 30 minutes, with the flight distance of 1410 km (876 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR616 flight?

All Scoot TR616 flights are operated using Boeing 787-9 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR616 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR616 arrives in Suvarnabhumi Airport at Terminal -.

How many Scoot TR616 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR616 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .