Scoot TR610 Flight Status from Singapore to Bangkok, Thailand today

International flight Scoot TR610 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Changi International Airport is 16:00 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Airport is 17:30 29 February 2024 Asia/Bangkok. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 30 minutes.

TR610 - TGW610 Scoot (TR)
SIN Singapore Singapore
Flight SIN to BKK
BKK Bangkok Thailand
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 12 hours, 18 minutes
Departure Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 16:00 29 February 2024
1 -
Arrival Suvarnabhumi Airport
IATA: BKKICAO: VTBS
Scheduled 17:30 29 February 2024
- -
TR610 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8558
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 30 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1410 kms / 876 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 180
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Premium Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Antonov An-140
  • Callsign: F-WSSS1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Bangkok
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:42 AM
  • Current Time in Bangkok: Thursday 2024-02-29 02:42 AM

Scoot TR610 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR610
AIRPLANE Antonov An-140
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 47
DELAYED 13
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 67
DELAYED 18
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR610 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
Tue 27 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
17:17 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
17:39 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 40 minutes late
18:34 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
Sun 25 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:07 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
17:56 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:56 (+8:00)
56 minutes late
17:52 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
17:12 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
18:04 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:58 (+8:00)
58 minutes late
18:00 (+7:00)
30 minutes late
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:22 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
17:22 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:06 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
17:14 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
17:15 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
18:21 (+7:00)
51 minutes late
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:14 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
18:06 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:18 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
17:18 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
19:58 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 28 minutes late
20:48 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 58 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:32 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
17:32 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:48 (+8:00)
49 minutes late
17:40 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:32 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
17:27 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
17:42 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 43 minutes late
18:46 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:04 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
18:00 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:42 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
17:44 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
17:24 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
18:29 (+7:00)
40 minutes late
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:25 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
17:27 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:37 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
17:31 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:20 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
17:22 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:32 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
17:21 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:09 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
17:59 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:27 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
17:28 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
17:15 (+8:00)
46 minutes late
18:08 (+7:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:23 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
17:26 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
17:05 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
17:55 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:40 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
17:37 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:43 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
17:38 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:59 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
18:58 (+7:00)
49 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:18 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
17:23 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
17:11 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
17:59 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:27 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
17:26 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:26 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
17:21 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:31 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
17:43 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:25 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
17:24 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
16:48 (+8:00)
8 minutes late
17:47 (+7:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:17 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
17:12 (+7:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
17:44 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:32 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
17:24 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:36 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
17:31 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:29 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
17:36 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:33 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
17:33 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:10 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
18:04 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:14 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
17:16 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
17:53 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:38 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
17:34 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
17:05 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
18:03 (+7:00)
33 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:30 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
17:25 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:47 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
17:53 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
Bangkok (BKK) 18:10
17:11 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
18:05 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:27 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
17:31 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
17:33 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
18:29 (+7:00)
40 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:41 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
17:40 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:24 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
17:31 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:25 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
17:23 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:35 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
17:34 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:40 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
17:39 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:27 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
17:20 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:43 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
17:43 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:33 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
17:32 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:43 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
18:02 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:55 (+8:00)
55 minutes late
18:04 (+7:00)
35 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:12 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
17:20 (+7:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:31 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
17:41 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:59 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
18:05 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:29 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
17:41 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:51 (+8:00)
52 minutes late
17:55 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:30 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
17:30 (+7:00)
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:32 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
17:27 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:42 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
17:43 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:13 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
17:07 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
17:57 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:42 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
17:40 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:44 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
17:46 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:22 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
17:25 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:38 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
17:37 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:29 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
17:24 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:28 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
17:26 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:30
Bangkok (BKK) 17:50
16:49 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
17:44 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:19 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
17:15 (+7:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:34 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
17:31 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:19 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
17:40 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 16:00
Bangkok (BKK) 17:30
16:19 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
17:16 (+7:00)
13 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Singapore (SIN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
29/02/2024 07:05 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 08:35 (+7:00)
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
29/02/2024 21:00 (+8:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 22:20 (+7:00)
Qantas
Qantas
29/02/2024 07:00 (+8:00)
2 hours 40 minutes 08:40 (+7:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
29/02/2024 08:10 (+8:00)
2 hours 34 minutes 09:30 (+7:00)
K-Mile Air
K-Mile Air
29/02/2024 03:40 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 05:10 (+7:00)
SriLankan Airlines
SriLankan Airlines
29/02/2024 07:00 (+8:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 08:40 (+7:00)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
29/02/2024 07:05 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 08:35 (+7:00)
SAS
SAS
29/02/2024 07:05 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 08:35 (+7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Singapore to Bangkok?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 30 minutes, with the flight distance of 1410 km (876 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR610 flight?

All Scoot TR610 flights are operated using Antonov An-140 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR610 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR610 arrives in Suvarnabhumi Airport at Terminal -.

How many Scoot TR610 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR610 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .