Scoot TR606 Flight Status from Singapore to Bangkok, Thailand today

International flight Scoot TR606 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Bangkok (BKK) Thailand operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Changi International Airport is 09:30 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Airport is 10:55 29 February 2024 Asia/Bangkok. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

TR606 - TGW606 Scoot (TR)
SIN Singapore Singapore
Flight SIN to BKK
BKK Bangkok Thailand
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 5 hours, 27 minutes
Departure Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 09:30 29 February 2024
1 -
Arrival Suvarnabhumi Airport
IATA: BKKICAO: VTBS
Scheduled 10:55 29 February 2024
- -
TR606 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8544
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 25 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1410 kms / 876 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 180
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Premium Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787-9
  • Callsign: T-VTBS107
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Bangkok
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 04:03 AM
  • Current Time in Bangkok: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:03 AM

Scoot TR606 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR606
AIRPLANE Boeing 787-9
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 22
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 43
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 65
DELAYED 20
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR606 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Tue 20 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:02 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
11:02 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
13:43 (+8:00)
4 hour(s) 14 minutes late
14:38 (+7:00)
3 hour(s) 44 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:02 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
11:04 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
11:11 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:57 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
11:59 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
10:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:15 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
11:15 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:44 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
10:45 (+7:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
10:52 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:59 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
11:06 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:04 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
11:01 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:56 (+7:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:58 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
11:04 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:23 (+8:00)
54 minutes late
11:13 (+7:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:05 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
11:00 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:16 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
11:08 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
11:09 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
11:06 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:10 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
11:14 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:52 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
10:46 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:51 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
10:39 (+7:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:04 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
11:07 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
10:44 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:50 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:31 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
11:48 (+7:00)
54 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:48 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:11 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
11:05 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:59 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
11:09 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
11:05 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
12:00 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
11:11 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:51 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
10:50 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:45 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
10:43 (+7:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:58 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
10:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
11:02 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:53 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:12 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
11:12 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:59 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
10:56 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
11:05 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:59 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
10:57 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
12:17 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
13:11 (+7:00)
2 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
11:00 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
12:02 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
11:12 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:58 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
10:58 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
11:07 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:01 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
11:03 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:05 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
11:07 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
11:00 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:01 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
11:11 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:33 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
11:33 (+7:00)
38 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:36 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
10:37 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:06 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
11:02 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
10:47 (+7:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:53 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
10:56 (+7:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:53 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
11:03 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:06 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
11:04 (+7:00)
10 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:07 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
11:02 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
10:52 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:56 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
11:01 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:44 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
10:44 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:40 (+8:00)
10 minutes late
10:37 (+7:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:48 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
10:48 (+7:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
10:51 (+7:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
10:54 (+7:00)
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:50 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
10:53 (+7:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:51 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
10:44 (+7:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:55 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
11:05 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:48 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
10:49 (+7:00)
5 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:47 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
11:44 (+7:00)
49 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:02 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
11:01 (+7:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:41 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
10:47 (+7:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:54 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
10:55 (+7:00)
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:41 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
10:31 (+7:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:59 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
10:55 (+7:00)
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:04 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
11:02 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:58 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
11:52 (+7:00)
58 minutes late
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:30 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
11:18 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
10:01 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
10:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 09:30
Bangkok (BKK) 10:55
09:46 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
10:50 (+7:00)
4 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Singapore (SIN) to Bangkok (BKK)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Emirates
Emirates
29/02/2024 19:10 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 20:40 (+7:00)
Finnair
Finnair
29/02/2024 19:10 (+8:00)
2 hours 14 minutes 20:40 (+7:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 16:00 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 17:30 (+7:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 12:40 (+8:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 14:15 (+7:00)
K-Mile Air
K-Mile Air
29/02/2024 03:40 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 05:10 (+7:00)
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
29/02/2024 06:50 (+8:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 08:10 (+7:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
29/02/2024 12:25 (+8:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 13:45 (+7:00)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
29/02/2024 07:05 (+8:00)
2 hours 30 minutes 08:35 (+7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Singapore to Bangkok?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 25 minutes, with the flight distance of 1410 km (876 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR606 flight?

All Scoot TR606 flights are operated using Boeing 787-9 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR606 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR606 arrives in Suvarnabhumi Airport at Terminal -.

How many Scoot TR606 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR606 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .