Scoot TR581 Flight Status from Vishakhapatnam to Singapore, Singapore today

International flight Scoot TR581 from Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) India to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Vishakhapatnam Airport is 20:00 Asia/Kolkata and scheduled time of arrival in Changi International Airport is 02:45 Asia/Singapore. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 15 minutes.

TR581 - TGW581 Scoot (TR)
VTZ Vishakhapatnam India
Flight VTZ to SIN
SIN Singapore Singapore
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Vishakhapatnam Airport
IATA: VTZICAO: VEVZ
Scheduled 20:00
None None
Arrival Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 02:45
1 None
TR581 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 15 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2904 kms / 1804 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: None
  • Seats: None
  • Freight capacity: None
  • Passenger classes: None
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-WMKL1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Current Time in Vishakhapatnam: Thursday 2024-02-29 01:30 AM
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 04:00 AM

Scoot TR581 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR581
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 7
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 15
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 31
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 46
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR581 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
Mon 26 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:22 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
02:36 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:42 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
02:56 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:07 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
02:19 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:21 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
02:37 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
19:56 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes early
02:10 (+8:00)
35 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:39 (+5.5:30)
40 minutes late
02:52 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
21:02 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
03:16 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
02:33 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:21 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
02:31 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:11 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
02:21 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
21:14 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
03:16 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
02:25 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:26 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
02:39 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
02:25 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:34 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
02:44 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:43 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
02:57 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:51 (+5.5:30)
51 minutes late
02:57 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:26 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
02:33 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:11 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
02:18 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:22 (+5.5:30)
23 minutes late
02:29 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:26 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
02:42 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:24 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes late
02:41 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:24 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes late
02:41 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:29 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
02:29 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:27 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
02:36 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:47 (+5.5:30)
48 minutes late
03:06 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:39 (+5.5:30)
40 minutes late
02:43 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:20 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
02:34 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:31 (+5.5:30)
31 minutes late
02:52 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:07 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
02:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:28 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
02:39 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:27 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
02:35 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:21 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
02:33 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:20 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
02:39 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:29 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
02:39 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:38 (+5.5:30)
39 minutes late
02:39 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
23:16 (+5.5:30)
3 hour(s) 16 minutes late
05:24 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 39 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:20 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
02:32 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:37 (+5.5:30)
38 minutes late
02:52 (+8:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:18 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes late
02:27 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
02:31 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:13 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes late
02:30 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:36 (+5.5:30)
36 minutes late
02:50 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:57 (+5.5:30)
57 minutes late
03:22 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:14 (+5.5:30)
15 minutes late
02:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:11 (+5.5:30)
12 minutes late
02:38 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:13 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
02:22 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:17 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes late
02:43 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
02:52 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:14 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes late
02:29 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:09 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes late
02:27 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:30 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
02:49 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:22 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
02:49 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:25 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes late
02:49 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:23 (+5.5:30)
23 minutes late
02:36 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:11 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
02:12 (+8:00)
32 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:43 (+5.5:30)
44 minutes late
03:13 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:17 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
02:33 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:16 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
02:34 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 20:00
Singapore (SIN) 02:45
20:22 (+5.5:30)
23 minutes late
02:45 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:08 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes late
05:29 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:05 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes late
05:25 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:19 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
05:33 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:21 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
05:35 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:15 (+5.5:30)
15 minutes late
05:29 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:25 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes late
05:44 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
00:18 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
06:40 (+8:00)
60 minutes late
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:03 (+5.5:30)
3 minutes late
05:22 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:29 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
05:42 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 25 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:09 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes late
05:20 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 24 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:15 (+5.5:30)
15 minutes late
05:27 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 22 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:00 (+5.5:30)
1 minutes late
05:23 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 20 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:15 (+5.5:30)
15 minutes late
05:24 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:43 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
06:03 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
Fri 17 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:13 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes late
05:16 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 15 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:29 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
05:33 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 12 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:02 (+5.5:30)
2 minutes late
05:15 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 11 Mar
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:04 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes late
05:17 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
00:10 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
06:30 (+8:00)
50 minutes late
Wed 08 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:22 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
05:31 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 06 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:25 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes late
05:42 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 04 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:36 (+5.5:30)
36 minutes late
05:52 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
Fri 03 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:26 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
05:43 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 01 Mar
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:24 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes late
05:43 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 27 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:20 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
05:35 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 25 Feb
Arrived Early
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:12 (+5.5:30)
12 minutes late
05:24 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:15 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
05:26 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) 23:00
Singapore (SIN) 05:40
23:21 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
05:38 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Vishakhapatnam (VTZ) to Singapore (SIN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 20:00 (+5.5:30)
4 hours 15 minutes 02:45 (+8:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 23:55 (+5.5:30)
2 hours 30 minutes 06:35 (+8:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 08:00 (+5.5:30)
4 hours 26 minutes 05:30 (+8:00)
SilkAir
SilkAir
29/02/2024 23:20 (+5.5:30)
4 hours 10 minutes 06:15 (+8:00)
SilkAir
SilkAir
29/02/2024 23:10 (+5.5:30)
4 hours 10 minutes 05:50 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Vishakhapatnam to Singapore?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 15 minutes, with the flight distance of 2904 km (1804 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR581 flight?

All Scoot TR581 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR581 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR581 arrives in Changi International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Scoot TR581 flights are operated a week?

4 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR581 is operated on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday.