Scoot TR396 Flight Status from Singapore to Manila, Philippines today

International flight Scoot TR396 from Singapore (SIN) Singapore to Manila (MNL) Philippines operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Changi International Airport is 01:00 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino International Airport is 05:00 29 February 2024 Asia/Manila. The duration of the flight is 0 minutes.

TR396 - TGW396 Scoot (TR)
SIN Singapore Singapore
Flight SIN to MNL
MNL Manila Philippines
Departed On time Estimated Arrival in 1 hour, 39 minutes
Departure Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 01:00 29 February 2024
Actual 01:02 29 February 2024
1 D47
Arrival Ninoy Aquino International Airport
IATA: MNLICAO: RPLL
Scheduled 05:00 29 February 2024
Estimated 05:01 29 February 2024
3 -
TR396 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8636
  • Flight Duration: 0 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2371 kms / 1474 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321neo
  • Callsign: F-RPVS1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Manila
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:22 AM
  • Current Time in Manila: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:22 AM

Scoot TR396 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR396
AIRPLANE Airbus A321neo
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 27
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 55
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 79
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR396 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:56 (+8:00)
56 minutes late
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:29 (+8:00)
29 minutes late
04:33 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:37 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
04:47 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:18 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
04:21 (+8:00)
39 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:44 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
04:45 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:38 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
04:42 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:37 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
04:42 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:18 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
04:25 (+8:00)
34 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:31 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
04:33 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:17 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
04:23 (+8:00)
37 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
04:36 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
02:26 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
05:43 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
02:02 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
05:03 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:21 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
04:22 (+8:00)
38 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
03:15 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 15 minutes late
06:27 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
02:03 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
05:07 (+8:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
04:41 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:40 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
04:49 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:21 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
04:27 (+8:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:27 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
04:29 (+8:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:26 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
04:32 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:43 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
04:40 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:43 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
04:45 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
03:06 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 6 minutes late
06:09 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
04:36 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:24 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
04:22 (+8:00)
38 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:28 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
04:32 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:31 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
04:33 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:24 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
04:32 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:33 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
04:40 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:33 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
04:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:38 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
04:41 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:40 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
04:50 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:32 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
04:38 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
02:23 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
05:24 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:39 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
04:39 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
04:38 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:23 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
04:25 (+8:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:54 (+8:00)
55 minutes late
04:59 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:45 (+8:00)
46 minutes late
04:49 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:23 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
04:26 (+8:00)
34 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:17 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
04:25 (+8:00)
34 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:28 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
04:30 (+8:00)
29 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
04:36 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:23 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
04:38 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
04:16 (+8:00)
3 hour(s) 16 minutes late
07:29 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 30 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
04:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:20 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
04:27 (+8:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:23 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
04:22 (+8:00)
37 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:50 (+8:00)
51 minutes late
04:56 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
04:39 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:21 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
04:38 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:32 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
04:35 (+8:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
04:40 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
02:00 (+8:00)
60 minutes late
05:06 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:26 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
04:31 (+8:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:29 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
04:28 (+8:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:41 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
04:45 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:36 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
04:45 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
04:43 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:43 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
04:52 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
04:41 (+8:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:35 (+8:00)
36 minutes late
04:42 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:38 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
04:47 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:25 (+8:00)
25 minutes late
04:22 (+8:00)
38 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:23 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
04:35 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:47 (+8:00)
48 minutes late
05:04 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:22 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
04:41 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
04:43 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:32 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
04:39 (+8:00)
21 minutes early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
03:41 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 41 minutes late
06:51 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 52 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:39 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
04:47 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:24 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
04:33 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:50 (+8:00)
50 minutes late
04:57 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:41 (+8:00)
42 minutes late
04:51 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:27 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
04:38 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:38 (+8:00)
39 minutes late
04:55 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:43 (+8:00)
44 minutes late
04:46 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:36 (+8:00)
37 minutes late
04:51 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:47 (+8:00)
47 minutes late
05:06 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:31 (+8:00)
32 minutes late
04:34 (+8:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:41 (+8:00)
41 minutes late
04:55 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:52 (+8:00)
52 minutes late
05:02 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:34 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
04:50 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:59 (+8:00)
60 minutes late
05:04 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Singapore (SIN) 01:00
Manila (MNL) 05:00
01:40 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
04:49 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Singapore (SIN) to Manila (MNL)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
29/02/2024 16:35 (+8:00)
3 hours 40 minutes 20:15 (+8:00)
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
29/02/2024 01:10 (+8:00)
0 minutes 05:10 (+8:00)
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
29/02/2024 10:15 (+8:00)
3 hours 38 minutes 14:10 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 13:55 (+8:00)
3 hours 27 minutes 17:45 (+8:00)
Scoot
Scoot
29/02/2024 14:50 (+8:00)
3 hours 40 minutes 18:30 (+8:00)
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
29/02/2024 06:10 (+8:00)
3 hours 23 minutes 10:00 (+8:00)
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
29/02/2024 14:15 (+8:00)
3 hours 50 minutes 18:05 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 14:15 (+8:00)
3 hours 50 minutes 18:05 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Singapore to Manila?

On average, nonstop flight takes 0 minutes, with the flight distance of 2371 km (1474 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR396 flight?

All Scoot TR396 flights are operated using Airbus A321neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR396 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR396 arrives in Ninoy Aquino International Airport at Terminal 3.

How many Scoot TR396 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR396 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .