Scoot TR265 Flight Status from Surabaya to Singapore, Singapore today

International flight Scoot TR265 from Surabaya (SUB) Indonesia to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Scoot. Scheduled time of departure from Juanda International Airport is 09:55 29 February 2024 Asia/Jakarta and scheduled time of arrival in Changi International Airport is 13:15 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

TR265 - TGW265 Scoot (TR)
SUB Surabaya Indonesia
Flight SUB to SIN
SIN Singapore Singapore
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 7 hours, 3 minutes
Departure Juanda International Airport
IATA: SUBICAO: WARR
Scheduled 09:55 29 February 2024
- -
Arrival Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 13:15 29 February 2024
1 -
TR265 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: SQ 8527
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 20 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1375 kms / 854 miles
Airline
  • Scoot
  • IATA: TR
  • ICAO: TGW
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 180
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Premium Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-WIKD1
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Jakarta
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Current Time in Surabaya: Thursday 2024-02-29 02:52 AM
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 03:52 AM

Scoot TR265 Flight Statistics

Scoot
Scoot
FLIGHT NO TR265
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 26
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 47
DELAYED 13
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 70
DELAYED 14
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Scoot TR265 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 06 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
11:28 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 33 minutes late
14:29 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
Mon 26 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:17 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
13:09 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 25 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:12 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
13:09 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:24 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
13:25 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:33 (+7:00)
39 minutes late
13:38 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:09 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:15 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
13:21 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 13:35
Singapore (SIN) 16:40
13:39 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
16:45 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:21 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:05 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:07 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:12 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:26 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
13:24 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:21 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
13:27 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:17 (+7:00)
23 minutes late
13:23 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:25 (+7:00)
30 minutes late
13:37 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:12 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
13:20 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:06 (+7:00)
12 minutes late
13:01 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:03 (+7:00)
9 minutes late
12:58 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:02 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
13:02 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:55 (+7:00)
12:53 (+8:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:15 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:11 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
13:05 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:21 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
13:23 (+8:00)
8 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:22 (+7:00)
27 minutes late
13:19 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:20 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
13:19 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:29 (+7:00)
34 minutes late
13:27 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:01 (+7:00)
7 minutes late
13:01 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:22 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:35 (+7:00)
40 minutes late
13:37 (+8:00)
22 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:26 (+7:00)
31 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:38 (+7:00)
43 minutes late
13:32 (+8:00)
18 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:11 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
13:03 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:36 (+7:00)
41 minutes late
13:33 (+8:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:29 (+7:00)
35 minutes late
13:21 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:14 (+7:00)
19 minutes late
13:16 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:15 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:15 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
13:05 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
12:48 (+8:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:07 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
13:05 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:23 (+7:00)
28 minutes late
13:17 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:29 (+7:00)
34 minutes late
13:28 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:34 (+7:00)
39 minutes late
13:49 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
11:01 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
13:58 (+8:00)
43 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
11:48 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 53 minutes late
14:50 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 36 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:16 (+7:00)
21 minutes late
13:13 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
11:02 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
13:59 (+8:00)
45 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:14 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:23 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
13:40 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:35 (+7:00)
41 minutes late
13:30 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:24 (+7:00)
29 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
12:54 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:58 (+7:00)
3 minutes late
12:55 (+8:00)
19 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:48 (+7:00)
54 minutes late
13:46 (+8:00)
31 minutes late
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:27 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
13:31 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:03 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:58 (+7:00)
4 minutes late
12:58 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:18 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
13:17 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:25 (+7:00)
30 minutes late
13:27 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
09:59 (+7:00)
5 minutes late
13:08 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:11 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
13:08 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:09 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
13:03 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:20 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
13:18 (+8:00)
4 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:12 (+7:00)
18 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:12 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
13:07 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:26 (+7:00)
31 minutes late
13:20 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:03 (+7:00)
8 minutes late
12:57 (+8:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:08 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
13:06 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:14 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
13:07 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:10 (+7:00)
16 minutes late
13:07 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:07 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
12:59 (+8:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:11 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
13:12 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:12 (+7:00)
17 minutes late
13:05 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:19 (+7:00)
24 minutes late
13:17 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:17 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
13:13 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:31 (+7:00)
37 minutes late
13:27 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:07 (+7:00)
13 minutes late
13:05 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:56 (+7:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
13:52 (+8:00)
38 minutes late
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:26 (+7:00)
32 minutes late
13:28 (+8:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:08 (+7:00)
14 minutes late
13:11 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:20 (+7:00)
26 minutes late
13:19 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:05 (+7:00)
11 minutes late
13:10 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:19 (+7:00)
25 minutes late
13:21 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:10 (+7:00)
15 minutes late
13:03 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:14 (+7:00)
20 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Surabaya (SUB) 09:55
Singapore (SIN) 13:15
10:16 (+7:00)
22 minutes late
13:14 (+8:00)
Load more

Similar flight route from Surabaya (SUB) to Singapore (SIN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
29/02/2024 14:35 (+7:00)
2 hours 22 minutes 18:10 (+8:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
29/02/2024 18:40 (+7:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:55 (+8:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
29/02/2024 18:40 (+7:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:55 (+8:00)
SWISS
SWISS
29/02/2024 18:40 (+7:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:55 (+8:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
29/02/2024 18:40 (+7:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:55 (+8:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
29/02/2024 10:15 (+7:00)
2 hours 7 minutes 13:35 (+8:00)
KLM
KLM
29/02/2024 07:05 (+7:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 10:25 (+8:00)
KLM
KLM
29/02/2024 14:35 (+7:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 18:10 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Surabaya to Singapore?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 20 minutes, with the flight distance of 1375 km (854 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Scoot TR265 flight?

All Scoot TR265 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Scoot TR265 is arriving at?

Flight Scoot TR265 arrives in Changi International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Scoot TR265 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Scoot TR265 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .