Turkish Airlines TK8069 Flight Status from Sialkot to Bahrain, Bahrain today

International flight Turkish Airlines TK8069 from Sialkot (SKT) Pakistan to Bahrain (BAH) Bahrain operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sialkot Airport is 19:00 Asia/Karachi and scheduled time of arrival in Bahrain International Airport is 21:20 Asia/Bahrain. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 20 minutes.

TK8069 - THY8069 Turkish Airlines (TK)
SKT Sialkot Pakistan
Flight SKT to BAH
BAH Bahrain Bahrain
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Sialkot Airport
IATA: SKTICAO:
Scheduled 19:00
1 1
Arrival Bahrain International Airport
IATA: BAHICAO: OBBI
Scheduled 21:20
None None
TK8069 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 4 hours 20 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2413 kms / 1499 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 144
  • Freight capacity: 17.8 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: AJA8069
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Karachi
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Bahrain
  • Current Time in Sialkot: Wednesday 2024-02-21 07:30 AM
  • Current Time in Bahrain: Wednesday 2024-02-21 05:30 AM

Turkish Airlines TK8069 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK8069
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 3
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 7
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 8
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK8069 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
18:55 (+5:00)
21:03 (+3:00)
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
18:54 (+5:00)
21:00 (+3:00)
Fri 02 Feb
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 19 Jan
Unknown
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 12 Jan
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 05 Jan
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
19:05 (+5:00)
21:03 (+3:00)
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
19:13 (+5:00)
21:34 (+3:00)
Fri 14 Apr
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Fri 10 Mar
Departure
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 03 Mar
Scheduled
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 17 Feb
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
19:00 (+5:00)
Fri 13 Jan
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 06 Jan
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 23 Dec
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
Fri 02 Dec
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:00
Bahrain (BAH) 21:20
19:16 (+5:00)
Fri 23 Sep
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Fri 19 Aug
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Fri 15 Jul
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Tue 12 Jul
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:43 (+5:00)
Tue 05 Jul
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
20:01 (+5:00)
Fri 01 Jul
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:31 (+5:00)
Tue 28 Jun
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:47 (+5:00)
21:08 (+3:00)
Tue 14 Jun
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:44 (+5:00)
Tue 24 May
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:41 (+5:00)
21:13 (+3:00)
Fri 20 May
Departed On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:37 (+5:00)
Fri 13 May
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:41 (+5:00)
21:22 (+3:00)
Tue 10 May
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Fri 06 May
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Fri 15 Apr
Arrived On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
19:45 (+5:00)
21:24 (+3:00)
Tue 12 Apr
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Tue 05 Apr
Scheduled On time
Sialkot (SKT) 19:45
Bahrain (BAH) 21:45
Load more

Similar flight route from Sialkot (SKT) to Bahrain (BAH)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
21/02/2024 19:00 (+5:00)
4 hours 20 minutes 21:20 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 15:15 (+5:00)
4 hours 5 minutes 17:20 (+3:00)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
21/02/2024 15:15 (+5:00)
4 hours 5 minutes 17:20 (+3:00)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
21/02/2024 19:00 (+5:00)
4 hours 20 minutes 21:20 (+3:00)
Saudia Airlines
Saudia Airlines
21/02/2024 06:45 (+5:00)
0 minutes 08:45 (+3:00)
Saudia Airlines
Saudia Airlines
21/02/2024 19:45 (+5:00)
4 hours 0 minutes 21:45 (+3:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Sialkot to Bahrain?

On average, nonstop flight takes 4 hour(s) 20 minutes, with the flight distance of 2413 km (1499 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK8069 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK8069 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

How many Turkish Airlines TK8069 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK8069 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday.