Turkish Airlines TK2831 Flight Status from Trabzon to Istanbul, Turkey today

Domestic flight Turkish Airlines TK2831 from Trabzon (TZX) Turkey to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Trabzon Airport is 06:15 21 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 08:30 21 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

TK2831 - THY2831 Turkish Airlines (TK)
TZX Trabzon Turkey
Flight TZX to IST
IST Istanbul Turkey
Scheduled On time Estimated Depart in 29 minutes
Departure Trabzon Airport
IATA: TZXICAO: LTCG
Scheduled 06:15 21 February 2024
Estimated 06:15 21 February 2024
- 4
Arrival Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 08:30 21 February 2024
Estimated 08:30 21 February 2024
- -
TK2831 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 15 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 922 kms / 573 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 132
  • Freight capacity: 0.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-LTFH1
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Current Time in Trabzon: Wednesday 2024-02-21 05:46 AM
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-21 05:46 AM

Turkish Airlines TK2831 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK2831
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 7
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 2
ON TIME 24
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 9
ON TIME 40
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 10
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK2831 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:15
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:15
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:15
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:11 (+3:00)
08:13 (+3:00)
Tue 16 Jan
Cancelled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
08:19 (+3:00)
10:11 (+3:00)
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:48 (+3:00)
08:51 (+3:00)
Tue 02 Jan
Scheduled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Sat 30 Dec
Scheduled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:22 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
07:56 (+3:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:22 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
07:48 (+3:00)
41 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:23 (+3:00)
2 minutes early
07:45 (+3:00)
44 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:20 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
07:47 (+3:00)
42 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:21 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
07:56 (+3:00)
34 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:20 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
07:54 (+3:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:24 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
07:55 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:24 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
07:59 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Sat 02 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Fri 01 Dec
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:19 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
07:55 (+3:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:50 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
08:42 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:23 (+3:00)
2 minutes early
08:05 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:31 (+3:00)
7 minutes late
08:09 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:20 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
08:02 (+3:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:25 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
08:06 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:17 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
07:54 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:34 (+3:00)
9 minutes late
08:14 (+3:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:29 (+3:00)
4 minutes late
08:05 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:33 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
08:09 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:23 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
08:19 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:29 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
08:16 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:24 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
08:08 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:21 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
08:04 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:18 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
07:54 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:27 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
08:00 (+3:00)
29 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:20 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
07:58 (+3:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:26 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
08:06 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:31 (+3:00)
7 minutes late
08:07 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:31 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
08:13 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:27 (+3:00)
3 minutes late
08:08 (+3:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:22 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
07:58 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:26 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
08:05 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:25 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:21 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
08:07 (+3:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:26 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
08:10 (+3:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:20 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
08:04 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Departure Canceled
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 06:25
Istanbul (IST) 08:30
06:29 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
08:02 (+3:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 22 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:12 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
00:45 (+3:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 18 Sep
Scheduled
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
Sun 17 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:25
23:44 (+3:00)
14 minutes late
01:13 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 16 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:29 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
01:05 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Fri 15 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:11 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
00:50 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 14 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:19 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
00:42 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 13 Sep
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:08 (+3:00)
9 minutes late
00:39 (+3:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 12 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:26 (+3:00)
27 minutes late
01:00 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
Mon 11 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:05 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
00:45 (+3:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 10 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:02 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
00:41 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 09 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:05 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
00:48 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 08 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:14 (+3:00)
14 minutes late
00:45 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:52 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
01:22 (+3:00)
27 minutes late
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:43 (+3:00)
43 minutes late
01:14 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
00:24 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
01:53 (+3:00)
59 minutes late
Mon 04 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:12 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
00:43 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
00:21 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 21 minutes late
01:50 (+3:00)
55 minutes late
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:52 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
01:33 (+3:00)
39 minutes late
Fri 01 Sep
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:03 (+3:00)
3 minutes late
00:41 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
00:19 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
01:50 (+3:00)
56 minutes late
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
00:22 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
01:48 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
Mon 28 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:24 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
00:50 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 27 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:17 (+3:00)
17 minutes late
00:47 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:58 (+3:00)
58 minutes late
01:29 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
Thu 24 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:19 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
00:55 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 23 Aug
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:06 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
00:37 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 22 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:23 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
00:52 (+3:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 21 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
23:23 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
00:51 (+3:00)
9 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:54 (+3:00)
54 minutes late
01:18 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
Sat 19 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:30 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
00:57 (+3:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 18 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:38 (+3:00)
38 minutes late
01:08 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 17 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:20 (+3:00)
21 minutes late
00:49 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 16 Aug
Arrived Early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:11 (+3:00)
11 minutes late
00:39 (+3:00)
15 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
04:47 (+3:00)
5 hour(s) 47 minutes late
06:17 (+3:00)
5 hour(s) 22 minutes late
Mon 14 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:33 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
01:04 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Sun 13 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:37 (+3:00)
38 minutes late
01:02 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 12 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:33 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
01:09 (+3:00)
14 minutes late
Fri 11 Aug
Arrived On time
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:18 (+3:00)
18 minutes late
00:50 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
00:09 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
01:50 (+3:00)
55 minutes late
Trabzon (TZX) 23:00
Istanbul (IST) 00:55
23:36 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
01:11 (+3:00)
16 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Trabzon (TZX) to Istanbul (IST)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 10:05 (+3:00)
0 minutes 12:05 (+3:00)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
21/02/2024 22:30 (+3:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 00:40 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 22:30 (+3:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 00:40 (+3:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
21/02/2024 10:05 (+3:00)
0 minutes 12:05 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 18:55 (+3:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 21:05 (+3:00)
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
21/02/2024 16:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 18:20 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 16:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 18:20 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 12:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 5 minutes 14:15 (+3:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Trabzon to Istanbul?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 15 minutes, with the flight distance of 922 km (573 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK2831 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK2831 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Turkish Airlines TK2831 is arriving at?

Flight Turkish Airlines TK2831 arrives in Istanbul Ataturk Airport at Terminal -.

How many Turkish Airlines TK2831 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK2831 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.