Turkish Airlines TK181 Flight Status from Istanbul to Mexico City, Mexico today

International flight Turkish Airlines TK181 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Mexico City (MEX) Mexico operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 02:25 Europe/Istanbul and scheduled time of arrival in Benito Juarez International Airport is 08:15 America/Mexico_City. The duration of the flight is 14 hours 50 minutes.

TK181 - THY181 Turkish Airlines (TK)
IST Istanbul Turkey
Flight IST to MEX
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 02:25
None A1J
Arrival Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 08:15
1 None
TK181 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 14 hours 50 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 11433 kms / 7104 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Thursday, Saturday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: None
  • Seats: None
  • Freight capacity: None
  • Passenger classes: None
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 787-9
  • Callsign: F-EGPO8
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-21 03:30 AM
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Tuesday 2024-02-20 18:30 PM

Turkish Airlines TK181 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK181
AIRPLANE Boeing 787-9
ON TIME 6
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 20
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 33
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK181 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Istanbul (IST) 09:45
Mexico City (MEX) 13:00
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:44 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
07:26 (-6:00)
48 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:37 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
07:56 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:39 (+3:00)
14 minutes late
08:01 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:47 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
07:33 (-6:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:49 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
08:15 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:08 (+3:00)
44 minutes late
08:12 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:54 (+3:00)
29 minutes late
07:42 (-6:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:36 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
07:45 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:39 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
07:52 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
04:05 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 41 minutes late
09:06 (-6:00)
51 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:55 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
08:24 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:53 (+3:00)
28 minutes late
08:40 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:06 (+3:00)
42 minutes late
09:01 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:10 (+3:00)
45 minutes late
08:19 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:05 (+3:00)
40 minutes late
08:27 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:46 (+3:00)
21 minutes late
08:13 (-6:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:38 (+3:00)
14 minutes late
08:08 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:46 (+3:00)
21 minutes late
08:15 (-6:00)
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:45 (+3:00)
21 minutes late
07:55 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:09 (+3:00)
45 minutes late
08:59 (-6:00)
44 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:01 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
07:54 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:03 (+3:00)
38 minutes late
07:30 (-6:00)
44 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:46 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
07:28 (-6:00)
46 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:45 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
07:32 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:28 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
09:05 (-6:00)
51 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:01 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
08:38 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:48 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
07:37 (-6:00)
37 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:45
Mexico City (MEX) 21:40
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:31 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
07:54 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:01 (+3:00)
37 minutes late
08:33 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:12 (+3:00)
42 minutes late
10:21 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:45 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
07:52 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:43 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
07:50 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:51 (+3:00)
27 minutes late
07:44 (-6:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:09 (+3:00)
45 minutes late
08:12 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:51 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
08:21 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:48 (+3:00)
24 minutes late
08:14 (-6:00)
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:48 (+3:00)
24 minutes late
08:06 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
03:27 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
08:28 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:54 (+3:00)
29 minutes late
08:24 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:55 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
08:37 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Departure Canceled
Istanbul (IST) 15:20
Mexico City (MEX) 10:31
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:25
Mexico City (MEX) 08:15
02:58 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
08:07 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:39 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
10:15 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:04 (+3:00)
35 minutes late
09:26 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:01 (+3:00)
31 minutes late
09:26 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:00 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
09:59 (-6:00)
35 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
16:55 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 26 minutes late
11:41 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:51 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
10:39 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
18:26 (+3:00)
3 hour(s) 56 minutes late
12:42 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 14:30
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
15:10 (+3:00)
40 minutes late
10:18 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 13:50
Mexico City (MEX) 10:00
14:59 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
10:25 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:40 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:46 (+3:00)
41 minutes late
07:31 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 13:50
Mexico City (MEX) 10:00
14:17 (+3:00)
27 minutes late
09:32 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 13:50
Mexico City (MEX) 10:00
14:22 (+3:00)
32 minutes late
09:18 (-6:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 16 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 13:50
Mexico City (MEX) 10:00
14:50 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
09:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
03:20 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 15 minutes late
08:11 (-6:00)
51 minutes late
Thu 12 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 09:00
Mexico City (MEX) 12:20
09:39 (+3:00)
39 minutes late
12:27 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 09:00
Mexico City (MEX) 12:20
09:41 (+3:00)
42 minutes late
12:36 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:55 (+3:00)
50 minutes late
07:50 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:38 (+3:00)
33 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
05:22 (+3:00)
3 hour(s) 17 minutes late
10:14 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 55 minutes late
Sat 30 Sep
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:41 (+3:00)
37 minutes late
07:20 (-6:00)
Thu 28 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:27 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
06:31 (-6:00)
49 minutes early
Mon 25 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
03:05 (+3:00)
60 minutes late
07:02 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 23 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:30 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
06:42 (-6:00)
38 minutes early
Thu 21 Sep
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:54 (+3:00)
50 minutes late
07:16 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 18 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:20 (+3:00)
16 minutes late
06:38 (-6:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 16 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 06:45
Mexico City (MEX) 10:05
06:50 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
09:35 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 15 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 23:50
Mexico City (MEX) 05:05
00:04 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
04:21 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Thu 14 Sep
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:30 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
07:27 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 11 Sep
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:41 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
07:25 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 09 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:35 (+3:00)
31 minutes late
06:46 (-6:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 07 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:50 (+3:00)
45 minutes late
06:56 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 04 Sep
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:26 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
06:37 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Sat 02 Sep
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:48 (+3:00)
44 minutes late
07:13 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
03:10 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
07:36 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
03:48 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 44 minutes late
08:33 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
Sat 26 Aug
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:41 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
07:13 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 24 Aug
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:30 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
07:07 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 21 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:28 (+3:00)
23 minutes late
06:59 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 19 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:30 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
06:27 (-6:00)
53 minutes early
Thu 17 Aug
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:48 (+3:00)
44 minutes late
07:08 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 14 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:25 (+3:00)
21 minutes late
06:49 (-6:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 12 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:30 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
06:48 (-6:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 10 Aug
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:51 (+3:00)
46 minutes late
07:21 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 07 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:33 (+3:00)
28 minutes late
06:43 (-6:00)
36 minutes early
Sat 05 Aug
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 02:05
Mexico City (MEX) 07:20
02:40 (+3:00)
35 minutes late
06:58 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Load more

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Istanbul to Mexico City?

On average, nonstop flight takes 14 hour(s) 50 minutes, with the flight distance of 11433 km (7104 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK181 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK181 flights are operated using Boeing 787-9 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Turkish Airlines TK181 is arriving at?

Flight Turkish Airlines TK181 arrives in Benito Juarez International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Turkish Airlines TK181 flights are operated a week?

3 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK181 is operated on Monday, Thursday, Saturday.