Turkish Airlines TK1798 Flight Status from Gothenburg to Istanbul, Turkey today

International flight Turkish Airlines TK1798 from Gothenburg (GOT) Sweden to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Goteborg Landvetter Airport is 11:25 21 February 2024 Europe/Stockholm and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 16:55 21 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 30 minutes.

TK1798 - THY1798 Turkish Airlines (TK)
GOT Gothenburg Sweden
Flight GOT to IST
IST Istanbul Turkey
Scheduled On time Estimated Depart in 8 hours, 48 minutes
Departure Goteborg Landvetter Airport
IATA: GOTICAO: ESGG
Scheduled 11:25 21 February 2024
Estimated 11:25 21 February 2024
T1 -
Arrival Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 16:55 21 February 2024
Estimated 16:55 21 February 2024
- -
TK1798 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: MH 4330, SK 3415
  • Flight Duration: 3 hours 30 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2198 kms / 1366 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 220
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger
  • Callsign: F-EPKK3
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Stockholm
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Current Time in Gothenburg: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:37 AM
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-21 04:37 AM

Turkish Airlines TK1798 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK1798
AIRPLANE Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 34
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 52
DELAYED 12
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK1798 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:23 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
16:14 (+3:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:28 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
16:24 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
16:31 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:46 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
16:51 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:45 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
16:49 (+3:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:19 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
16:26 (+3:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:49 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
16:43 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
16:19 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:39 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
16:28 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:07 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
16:43 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:14 (+1:00)
49 minutes late
16:53 (+3:00)
1 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
15:01 (+1:00)
3 hour(s) 36 minutes late
19:39 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 45 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:44 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
16:29 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:24 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
16:23 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:36 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
16:37 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:42 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
16:42 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:52 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
16:40 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:59 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
16:45 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
16:14 (+3:00)
41 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:38 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
16:35 (+3:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:58 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
16:57 (+3:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:09 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
17:02 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:54 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
16:44 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:55 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
17:41 (+3:00)
46 minutes late
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:06 (+1:00)
42 minutes late
17:19 (+3:00)
24 minutes late
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:26 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
16:10 (+3:00)
45 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:07 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
16:56 (+3:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:36 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
16:29 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:55 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
18:12 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:32 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
17:36 (+3:00)
41 minutes late
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:31 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
17:44 (+3:00)
49 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:45 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
16:45 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:41 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
16:29 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:41 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
16:24 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:29 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
16:27 (+3:00)
27 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
14:33 (+1:00)
3 hour(s) 8 minutes late
19:39 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 44 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
16:22 (+3:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:48 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
16:36 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:52 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
17:29 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:44 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
16:18 (+3:00)
37 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:55 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
16:24 (+3:00)
30 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
14:12 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
18:43 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:02 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
16:51 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:40 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
16:47 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:33 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
16:23 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:54 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
17:48 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:39 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
16:29 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:07 (+1:00)
42 minutes late
17:08 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:08 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
17:03 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:41 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
16:43 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:35 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
16:41 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:30 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
16:30 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:37 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
16:35 (+3:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:33 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
16:37 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:05 (+1:00)
41 minutes late
16:58 (+3:00)
4 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:03 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
17:02 (+3:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:44 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
16:51 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:48 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
17:48 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:38 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
17:26 (+3:00)
32 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:44 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
16:42 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:06 (+1:00)
42 minutes late
17:04 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:02 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
17:01 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:45 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
16:36 (+3:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:41 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
16:34 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:04 (+1:00)
40 minutes late
16:53 (+3:00)
2 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:31 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
17:19 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:54 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
16:47 (+3:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:05 (+1:00)
41 minutes late
17:04 (+3:00)
9 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:51 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
16:41 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:30 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
17:19 (+3:00)
25 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:41 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
16:35 (+3:00)
19 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:43 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
18:06 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:27 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
16:44 (+3:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:27 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
16:12 (+3:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:49 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
16:34 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
16:29 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:31 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
16:45 (+3:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:37 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
17:01 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
12:03 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
17:05 (+3:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:30 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
16:31 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:25
Istanbul (IST) 16:55
11:58 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
17:00 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
11:23 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
15:21 (+3:00)
14 minutes early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
12:39 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
16:43 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
11:35 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
15:41 (+3:00)
7 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
11:31 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
15:19 (+3:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
11:29 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
15:43 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Gothenburg (GOT) 11:10
Istanbul (IST) 15:35
11:24 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
15:38 (+3:00)
3 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Gothenburg (GOT) to Istanbul (IST)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 17:55 (+1:00)
3 hours 30 minutes 23:25 (+3:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
21/02/2024 17:55 (+1:00)
3 hours 27 minutes 23:25 (+3:00)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
21/02/2024 17:55 (+1:00)
3 hours 30 minutes 23:25 (+3:00)
SAS
SAS
21/02/2024 17:55 (+1:00)
3 hours 30 minutes 23:25 (+3:00)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
21/02/2024 11:25 (+1:00)
3 hours 30 minutes 16:55 (+3:00)
SAS
SAS
21/02/2024 11:25 (+1:00)
3 hours 30 minutes 16:55 (+3:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Gothenburg to Istanbul?

On average, nonstop flight takes 3 hour(s) 30 minutes, with the flight distance of 2198 km (1366 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK1798 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK1798 flights are operated using Boeing 737MAX 9 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Turkish Airlines TK1798 is arriving at?

Flight Turkish Airlines TK1798 arrives in Istanbul Ataturk Airport at Terminal -.

How many Turkish Airlines TK1798 flights are operated a week?

5 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK1798 is operated on Monday, Wednesday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.