Turkish Airlines TK1361 Flight Status from Istanbul to Rome, Italy today

International flight Turkish Airlines TK1361 from Istanbul (IST) Turkey to Rome (FCO) Italy operated by Turkish Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 21:10 21 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul and scheduled time of arrival in Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport is 21:55 21 February 2024 Europe/Rome. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.

TK1361 - THY1361 Turkish Airlines (TK)
IST Istanbul Turkey
Flight IST to FCO
FCO Rome Italy
Scheduled On time Estimated Depart in 17 hours, 20 minutes
Departure Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 21:10 21 February 2024
Estimated 21:10 21 February 2024
- -
Arrival Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport
IATA: FCOICAO: LIRF
Scheduled 21:55 21 February 2024
Estimated 21:55 21 February 2024
3 -
TK1361 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: 6E 4185, AZ 7029, PK 5361, WY 5763
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 45 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1386 kms / 861 miles
Airline
  • Turkish Airlines
  • IATA: TK
  • ICAO: THY
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 155
  • Freight capacity: 8.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3
  • Callsign: F-BKPR2
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Rome
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-21 03:50 AM
  • Current Time in Rome: Wednesday 2024-02-21 01:50 AM

Turkish Airlines TK1361 Flight Statistics

Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
FLIGHT NO TK1361
AIRPLANE Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 51
DELAYED 9
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 69
DELAYED 20
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Turkish Airlines TK1361 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:00 (+3:00)
21:40 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:22 (+3:00)
22:10 (+1:00)
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:10 (+3:00)
21:47 (+1:00)
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:30 (+3:00)
22:06 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:26 (+3:00)
22:13 (+1:00)
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:05 (+3:00)
21:28 (+1:00)
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:08 (+3:00)
21:46 (+1:00)
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:10 (+3:00)
21:42 (+1:00)
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:12 (+3:00)
21:44 (+1:00)
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:14 (+3:00)
22:00 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:34 (+3:00)
22:16 (+1:00)
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:20 (+3:00)
22:01 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:18 (+3:00)
22:11 (+1:00)
Wed 03 Jan
Scheduled On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:10 (+3:00)
21:47 (+1:00)
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:10 (+3:00)
21:58 (+1:00)
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:03 (+3:00)
21:36 (+1:00)
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:09 (+3:00)
21:53 (+1:00)
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:11 (+3:00)
21:59 (+1:00)
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:28 (+3:00)
21:59 (+1:00)
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:29 (+3:00)
22:04 (+1:00)
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:30 (+3:00)
21:57 (+1:00)
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:06 (+3:00)
21:40 (+1:00)
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:08 (+3:00)
21:45 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
23:04 (+3:00)
23:50 (+1:00)
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:30 (+3:00)
22:09 (+1:00)
Thu 21 Dec
Departed On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:19 (+3:00)
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:09 (+3:00)
21:45 (+1:00)
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:21 (+3:00)
21:54 (+1:00)
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:05 (+3:00)
21:40 (+1:00)
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:30 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
21:21 (+1:00)
33 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:29 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
22:23 (+1:00)
29 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:32 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
22:37 (+1:00)
43 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:59 (+3:00)
50 minutes late
22:17 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:38 (+3:00)
28 minutes late
21:54 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:31 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
21:53 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:24 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
21:37 (+1:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:50 (+3:00)
40 minutes late
21:53 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:26 (+3:00)
17 minutes late
21:33 (+1:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:44 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
21:47 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:28 (+3:00)
18 minutes late
21:30 (+1:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:50 (+3:00)
41 minutes late
22:09 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:39 (+3:00)
30 minutes late
21:46 (+1:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:26 (+3:00)
16 minutes late
21:36 (+1:00)
19 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:01 (+3:00)
52 minutes late
22:13 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:22 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
22:42 (+1:00)
48 minutes late
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:43 (+3:00)
33 minutes late
21:58 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:30 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
22:48 (+1:00)
54 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:28 (+3:00)
18 minutes late
21:44 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:17 (+3:00)
8 minutes late
21:45 (+1:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:38 (+3:00)
29 minutes late
21:58 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:07 (+3:00)
57 minutes late
22:22 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:30 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
21:40 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:48 (+3:00)
38 minutes late
22:08 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:16 (+3:00)
6 minutes late
21:05 (+1:00)
50 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:43 (+3:00)
33 minutes late
21:44 (+1:00)
10 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:02 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
22:12 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:21 (+3:00)
11 minutes late
21:41 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
23:03 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 54 minutes late
23:19 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:24 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
21:28 (+1:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:36 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
21:56 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:43 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
22:03 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:45 (+3:00)
35 minutes late
22:02 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:46 (+3:00)
36 minutes late
21:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:36 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
21:54 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
23:10 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 0 minutes late
23:26 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 32 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
06:46 (+3:00)
9 hour(s) 36 minutes late
07:10 (+1:00)
9 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:03 (+3:00)
54 minutes late
22:24 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:23 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
21:28 (+1:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:25 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
21:36 (+1:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:28 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
21:51 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:31 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
21:52 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:50 (+3:00)
41 minutes late
22:18 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
23:43 (+3:00)
2 hour(s) 34 minutes late
00:05 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 10 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:30 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
23:02 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
22:28 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
22:51 (+1:00)
56 minutes late
Wed 01 Nov
Departure Canceled
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:41 (+3:00)
31 minutes late
21:55 (+1:00)
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:20 (+3:00)
11 minutes late
21:25 (+1:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:10
Rome (FCO) 21:55
21:23 (+3:00)
13 minutes late
21:31 (+1:00)
24 minutes early
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
23:22 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 37 minutes late
00:36 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
02:51 (+3:00)
5 hour(s) 6 minutes late
04:10 (+1:00)
4 hour(s) 50 minutes late
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
23:00 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
00:13 (+1:00)
54 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:03 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
23:16 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:05 (+3:00)
20 minutes late
23:21 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
21:45 (+3:00)
22:54 (+1:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:06 (+3:00)
22 minutes late
23:20 (+1:00)
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:44 (+3:00)
60 minutes late
00:05 (+1:00)
46 minutes late
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:30 (+3:00)
46 minutes late
23:29 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:19 (+3:00)
34 minutes late
23:27 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived On time
Istanbul (IST) 21:45
Rome (FCO) 23:20
22:10 (+3:00)
26 minutes late
23:23 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Istanbul (IST) to Rome (FCO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Oman Air
Oman Air
21/02/2024 21:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 21:55 (+1:00)
Alitalia
Alitalia
21/02/2024 21:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 21:55 (+1:00)
IndiGo
IndiGo
21/02/2024 21:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 21:55 (+1:00)
Pakistan Airlines
Pakistan Airlines
21/02/2024 21:10 (+3:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 21:55 (+1:00)
Alitalia
Alitalia
21/02/2024 13:05 (+3:00)
2 hours 26 minutes 13:45 (+1:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
21/02/2024 17:55 (+3:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 18:30 (+1:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
21/02/2024 17:55 (+3:00)
2 hours 24 minutes 18:30 (+1:00)
Pakistan Airlines
Pakistan Airlines
21/02/2024 17:55 (+3:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 18:30 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Istanbul to Rome?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 45 minutes, with the flight distance of 1386 km (861 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Turkish Airlines TK1361 flight?

All Turkish Airlines TK1361 flights are operated using Boeing 737-900 (winglets) Passenger/BBJ3 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Turkish Airlines TK1361 is arriving at?

Flight Turkish Airlines TK1361 arrives in Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport at Terminal 3.

How many Turkish Airlines TK1361 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Turkish Airlines TK1361 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday.