Singapore Airlines SQ423 Flight Status from Mumbai to Singapore, Singapore today

International flight Singapore Airlines SQ423 from Mumbai (BOM) India to Singapore (SIN) Singapore operated by Singapore Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport is 23:35 28 February 2024 Asia/Kolkata and scheduled time of arrival in Changi International Airport is 07:30 29 February 2024 Asia/Singapore. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 25 minutes.

SQ423 - SIA423 Singapore Airlines (SQ)
BOM Mumbai India
Flight BOM to SIN
SIN Singapore Singapore
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 0 minutes
Departure Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport
IATA: BOMICAO: VABB
Scheduled 23:35 28 February 2024
2 -
Arrival Changi International Airport
IATA: SINICAO: WSSS
Scheduled 07:30 29 February 2024
Estimated 07:04 29 February 2024
3 -
SQ423 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: GA 8973, NH 6277, NZ 3203
  • Flight Duration: 5 hours 25 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 3919 kms / 2435 miles
Airline
  • Singapore Airlines
  • IATA: SQ
  • ICAO: SIA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 471
  • Freight capacity: 12.2 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A380-800 Passenger
  • Callsign: T-VOMM14
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Singapore
  • Current Time in Mumbai: Wednesday 2024-02-28 23:43 PM
  • Current Time in Singapore: Thursday 2024-02-29 02:13 AM

Singapore Airlines SQ423 Flight Statistics

Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
FLIGHT NO SQ423
AIRPLANE Airbus A380-800 Passenger
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 42
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 59
DELAYED 24
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Singapore Airlines SQ423 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:27 (+5.5:30)
52 minutes late
07:40 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:18 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
07:30 (+8:00)
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:47 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
08:00 (+8:00)
30 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:52 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
08:04 (+8:00)
34 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:55 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
08:03 (+8:00)
33 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:01 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes late
07:17 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:50 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
07:18 (+8:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:29 (+5.5:30)
55 minutes late
07:44 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:46 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
07:38 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:01 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes late
07:23 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:07 (+5.5:30)
33 minutes late
07:36 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:17 (+5.5:30)
42 minutes late
07:36 (+8:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
07:21 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:03 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
07:24 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 19:25
Singapore (SIN) 02:38
19:25 (+5.5:30)
02:38 (+8:00)
Mon 01 Jan
Departure Canceled
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:09 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
07:24 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:30 (+5.5:30)
56 minutes late
07:45 (+8:00)
16 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:00 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes late
07:09 (+8:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:57 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
07:05 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:09 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
07:40 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:21 (+5.5:30)
47 minutes late
07:31 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:12 (+5.5:30)
38 minutes late
07:20 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:55 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
07:06 (+8:00)
23 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:24 (+5.5:30)
49 minutes late
07:46 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:58 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes late
07:13 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:11 (+5.5:30)
36 minutes late
07:42 (+8:00)
12 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:34 (+5.5:30)
59 minutes late
07:52 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:32 (+5.5:30)
57 minutes late
07:50 (+8:00)
20 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:20 (+5.5:30)
45 minutes late
07:36 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:55 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
07:15 (+8:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:06 (+5.5:30)
32 minutes late
07:26 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:18 (+5.5:30)
44 minutes late
07:31 (+8:00)
2 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:28 (+5.5:30)
54 minutes late
07:46 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:09 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
07:33 (+8:00)
3 minutes late
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:04 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
07:23 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
07:25 (+8:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:44 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes late
06:59 (+8:00)
31 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:21 (+5.5:30)
47 minutes late
07:51 (+8:00)
21 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:05 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
07:28 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:56 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
07:19 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
07:29 (+8:00)
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:55 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
07:22 (+8:00)
7 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:16 (+5.5:30)
41 minutes late
07:54 (+8:00)
24 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
07:28 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:56 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
07:21 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
02:26 (+5.5:30)
2 hour(s) 51 minutes late
09:52 (+8:00)
2 hour(s) 22 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:21 (+5.5:30)
46 minutes late
07:57 (+8:00)
28 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:04 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
07:29 (+8:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:08 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
07:23 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:34 (+5.5:30)
59 minutes late
07:55 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:12 (+5.5:30)
37 minutes late
07:38 (+8:00)
9 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:18 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
07:36 (+8:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:15 (+5.5:30)
41 minutes late
07:34 (+8:00)
5 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:04 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
07:30 (+8:00)
1 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:26 (+5.5:30)
52 minutes late
07:53 (+8:00)
23 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:18 (+5.5:30)
44 minutes late
07:47 (+8:00)
17 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:48 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
08:04 (+8:00)
35 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:16 (+5.5:30)
42 minutes late
07:41 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:51 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
07:21 (+8:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:47 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
07:04 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Departure Unknown
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:18 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
07:44 (+8:00)
14 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
07:24 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:54 (+5.5:30)
19 minutes late
07:19 (+8:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
23:55 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
07:24 (+8:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:08 (+5.5:30)
33 minutes late
07:28 (+8:00)
2 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
01:34 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 59 minutes late
08:54 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 25 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
01:36 (+5.5:30)
2 hour(s) 1 minutes late
09:04 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:00 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes late
07:21 (+8:00)
8 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
01:17 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 42 minutes late
08:31 (+8:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:56 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
08:10 (+8:00)
40 minutes late
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:02 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
07:26 (+8:00)
3 minutes early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:35 (+5.5:30)
60 minutes late
07:55 (+8:00)
26 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:07 (+5.5:30)
33 minutes late
07:25 (+8:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:05 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
07:30 (+8:00)
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:39 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
07:56 (+8:00)
27 minutes late
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:27 (+5.5:30)
52 minutes late
07:41 (+8:00)
11 minutes late
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:34 (+5.5:30)
59 minutes late
07:45 (+8:00)
15 minutes late
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:35
Singapore (SIN) 07:30
00:03 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
07:13 (+8:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived Early
Mumbai (BOM) 23:40
Singapore (SIN) 07:40
23:52 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
07:14 (+8:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:40
Singapore (SIN) 07:40
00:14 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
07:30 (+8:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:40
Singapore (SIN) 07:40
00:00 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
07:26 (+8:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Mumbai (BOM) 23:40
Singapore (SIN) 07:40
00:15 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
07:39 (+8:00)
Load more

Similar flight route from Mumbai (BOM) to Singapore (SIN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
28/02/2024 00:55 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 20 minutes 08:55 (+8:00)
ANA
ANA
28/02/2024 23:35 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 25 minutes 07:30 (+8:00)
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
28/02/2024 23:35 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 25 minutes 07:30 (+8:00)
Air India
Air India
28/02/2024 23:30 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 45 minutes 07:45 (+8:00)
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
28/02/2024 23:35 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 25 minutes 07:30 (+8:00)
EVA Air
EVA Air
28/02/2024 23:30 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 45 minutes 07:45 (+8:00)
Air India
Air India
28/02/2024 13:25 (+5.5:30)
6 hours 5 minutes 22:00 (+8:00)
Vistara
Vistara
28/02/2024 10:25 (+5.5:30)
5 hours 20 minutes 18:45 (+8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mumbai to Singapore?

On average, nonstop flight takes 5 hour(s) 25 minutes, with the flight distance of 3919 km (2435 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Singapore Airlines SQ423 flight?

All Singapore Airlines SQ423 flights are operated using Airbus A380-800 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Singapore Airlines SQ423 is arriving at?

Flight Singapore Airlines SQ423 arrives in Changi International Airport at Terminal 3.

How many Singapore Airlines SQ423 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Singapore Airlines SQ423 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .