South African Airways SA369 Flight Status from Johannesburg to Cape Town, South Africa today

Domestic flight South African Airways SA369 from Johannesburg (JNB) South Africa to Cape Town (CPT) South Africa operated by South African Airways. Scheduled time of departure from O.R. Tambo International Airport is 20:30 28 February 2024 Africa/Johannesburg and scheduled time of arrival in Cape Town International Airport is 22:35 28 February 2024 Africa/Johannesburg. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.

SA369 - SAA369 South African Airways (SA)
JNB Johannesburg South Africa
Flight JNB to CPT
CPT Cape Town South Africa
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 15 hours, 18 minutes
Departure O.R. Tambo International Airport
IATA: JNBICAO: FAOR
Scheduled 20:30 28 February 2024
B -
Arrival Cape Town International Airport
IATA: CPTICAO: FACT
Scheduled 22:35 28 February 2024
- -
SA369 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 5 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1271 kms / 790 miles
Airline
  • South African Airways
  • IATA: SA
  • ICAO: SAA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 120
  • Freight capacity: 6.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-FAPK1
  • Departure Timezone: Africa/Johannesburg
  • Arrival Timezone: Africa/Johannesburg
  • Current Time in Johannesburg: Wednesday 2024-02-28 05:12 AM
  • Current Time in Cape Town: Wednesday 2024-02-28 05:12 AM

South African Airways SA369 Flight Statistics

South African Airways
South African Airways
FLIGHT NO SA369
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 13
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 27
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 50
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 71
DELAYED 13
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

South African Airways SA369 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Sat 27 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Fri 26 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:37 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:21 (+2:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:43 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:37 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:33 (+2:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:36 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:29 (+2:00)
1 minutes early
22:19 (+2:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:53 (+2:00)
23 minutes late
22:43 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:32 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
22:23 (+2:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
6 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:34 (+2:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
23:26 (+2:00)
52 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
22:35 (+2:00)
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:42 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:31 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
22:16 (+2:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:50 (+2:00)
20 minutes late
22:42 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
6 minutes late
22:22 (+2:00)
12 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:11 (+2:00)
41 minutes late
23:00 (+2:00)
26 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
10 minutes late
22:31 (+2:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:29 (+2:00)
6 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:46 (+2:00)
17 minutes late
22:32 (+2:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
22:23 (+2:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:37 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
22:23 (+2:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:43 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:32 (+2:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:54 (+2:00)
25 minutes late
22:46 (+2:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:40 (+2:00)
11 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
6 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:59 (+2:00)
29 minutes late
22:50 (+2:00)
16 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:51 (+2:00)
21 minutes late
22:44 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:55 (+2:00)
26 minutes late
22:48 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:40 (+2:00)
10 minutes late
22:31 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:45 (+2:00)
16 minutes late
22:36 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:36 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:18 (+2:00)
49 minutes late
23:08 (+2:00)
34 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:42 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:29 (+2:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:29 (+2:00)
1 minutes early
22:17 (+2:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:25 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:33 (+2:00)
3 minutes late
22:19 (+2:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:51 (+2:00)
22 minutes late
22:41 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:54 (+2:00)
25 minutes late
22:54 (+2:00)
20 minutes late
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:10 (+2:00)
40 minutes late
23:00 (+2:00)
25 minutes late
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:51 (+2:00)
21 minutes late
22:38 (+2:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:31 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
22:17 (+2:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:40 (+2:00)
11 minutes late
22:32 (+2:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:45 (+2:00)
16 minutes late
22:31 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
6 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:54 (+2:00)
24 minutes late
22:54 (+2:00)
19 minutes late
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:57 (+2:00)
28 minutes late
22:50 (+2:00)
16 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
6 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:33 (+2:00)
4 minutes late
22:22 (+2:00)
12 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:19 (+2:00)
50 minutes late
23:06 (+2:00)
32 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:37 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:23 (+2:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:36 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:22 (+2:00)
53 minutes late
23:09 (+2:00)
35 minutes late
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:48 (+2:00)
19 minutes late
22:34 (+2:00)
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:48 (+2:00)
19 minutes late
22:34 (+2:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:37 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:56 (+2:00)
27 minutes late
22:40 (+2:00)
6 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
10 minutes late
22:23 (+2:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:33 (+2:00)
4 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:36 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
22:34 (+2:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:46 (+2:00)
16 minutes late
22:36 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:55 (+2:00)
26 minutes late
22:50 (+2:00)
15 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:56 (+2:00)
26 minutes late
22:46 (+2:00)
11 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:39 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
22:30 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
5 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:52 (+2:00)
23 minutes late
22:45 (+2:00)
10 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:37 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:42 (+2:00)
12 minutes late
22:38 (+2:00)
4 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:42 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:36 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:24 (+2:00)
5 minutes early
22:18 (+2:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
5 minutes late
22:21 (+2:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:29 (+2:00)
1 minutes early
22:20 (+2:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:30 (+2:00)
1 minutes late
22:21 (+2:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:47 (+2:00)
18 minutes late
22:44 (+2:00)
9 minutes late
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:32 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:48 (+2:00)
18 minutes late
22:41 (+2:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:31 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:35 (+2:00)
6 minutes late
22:28 (+2:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:30 (+2:00)
22:24 (+2:00)
10 minutes early
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
21:48 (+2:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
23:41 (+2:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:40 (+2:00)
10 minutes late
22:31 (+2:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:43 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
22:37 (+2:00)
2 minutes late
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:35
20:58 (+2:00)
28 minutes late
22:52 (+2:00)
18 minutes late
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:40
20:38 (+2:00)
8 minutes late
22:27 (+2:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Johannesburg (JNB) 20:30
Cape Town (CPT) 22:40
21:04 (+2:00)
34 minutes late
22:53 (+2:00)
13 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Johannesburg (JNB) to Cape Town (CPT)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Proflight Zambia
Proflight Zambia
28/02/2024 16:30 (+2:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 18:45 (+2:00)
Safair
Safair
28/02/2024 19:45 (+2:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 21:55 (+2:00)
FlexFlight
FlexFlight
28/02/2024 16:00 (+2:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 18:10 (+2:00)
British Airways
British Airways
28/02/2024 18:40 (+2:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 20:50 (+2:00)
EgyptAir
EgyptAir
28/02/2024 14:30 (+2:00)
2 hours 5 minutes 16:35 (+2:00)
CemAir
CemAir
28/02/2024 09:30 (+2:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 11:45 (+2:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
28/02/2024 18:40 (+2:00)
2 hours 10 minutes 20:50 (+2:00)
Proflight Zambia
Proflight Zambia
28/02/2024 19:00 (+2:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 21:15 (+2:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Johannesburg to Cape Town?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 5 minutes, with the flight distance of 1271 km (790 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the South African Airways SA369 flight?

All South African Airways SA369 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight South African Airways SA369 is arriving at?

Flight South African Airways SA369 arrives in Cape Town International Airport at Terminal -.

How many South African Airways SA369 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight South African Airways SA369 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .