Spirit Airlines NK628 Flight Status from Dallas to Las Vegas, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK628 from Dallas (DFW) United States to Las Vegas (LAS) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is 15:50 20 February 2024 America/Chicago and scheduled time of arrival in McCarran International Airport is 16:59 20 February 2024 America/Los_Angeles. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 9 minutes.

NK628 - NKS628 Spirit Airlines (NK)
DFW Dallas United States
Flight DFW to LAS
LAS Las Vegas United States
Departed Delayed by 34m Estimated Arrival in 0 minutes
Departure Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
IATA: DFWICAO: KDFW
Scheduled 15:50 20 February 2024
Actual 16:18 20 February 2024
E E31
Arrival McCarran International Airport
IATA: LASICAO: KLAS
Scheduled 16:59 20 February 2024
Estimated 17:33 20 February 2024
1 A10
NK628 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 3 hours 9 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1698 kms / 1055 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-KLGB3
  • Departure Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Current Time in Dallas: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:46 PM
  • Current Time in Las Vegas: Tuesday 2024-02-20 18:46 PM

Spirit Airlines NK628 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK628
AIRPLANE Airbus A321 (sharklets)
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 18
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 45
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 68
DELAYED 11
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK628 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 20 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
Sun 18 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:57
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:06
Sat 17 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
Fri 16 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
Thu 15 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:40
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:49
Wed 14 Feb
Scheduled
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:59 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
16:42 (-8:00)
38 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:13 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
17:00 (-8:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:57 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
17:04 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:08 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
17:22 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:18 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
17:31 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
18:46 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 0 minutes late
20:07 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 47 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:55 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
17:03 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:01 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
17:11 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:17 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
17:11 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:56 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
16:48 (-8:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:54 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
16:47 (-8:00)
34 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
18:42 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 55 minutes late
19:41 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 20 minutes late
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:44 (-6:00)
57 minutes late
17:43 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:56 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
16:53 (-8:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:54 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
16:56 (-8:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:58 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
16:47 (-8:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:57 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
17:03 (-8:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:04 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
17:00 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:03 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
16:52 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Departure Canceled
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:02 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
17:16 (-8:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:01 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
17:03 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
16:32 (-6:00)
46 minutes late
17:38 (-8:00)
17 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:47
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:21
15:53 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
17:06 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 13:48
Las Vegas (LAS) 15:23
15:38 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 50 minutes late
16:40 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:22 (-6:00)
33 minutes late
17:13 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:16 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
17:15 (-8:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:00 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
17:18 (-8:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:25 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
17:27 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:11 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
16:58 (-8:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:06
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:41
16:36 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
17:35 (-8:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 13:48
Las Vegas (LAS) 15:23
14:14 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
15:04 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:15 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
17:09 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:05 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
17:10 (-8:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
15:59 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
16:51 (-8:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:39 (-6:00)
49 minutes late
17:32 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:03 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
16:55 (-8:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:06
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:41
16:31 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
17:27 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 13:48
Las Vegas (LAS) 15:23
14:16 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
15:04 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:00 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
17:05 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:37 (-6:00)
48 minutes late
17:26 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:14 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
17:06 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:02 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
16:49 (-8:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:25 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
17:30 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:06
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:41
16:16 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
17:12 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 13:48
Las Vegas (LAS) 15:23
14:09 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
14:51 (-8:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
15:58 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
16:47 (-8:00)
36 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:02 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
16:55 (-8:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:05 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
16:54 (-8:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:11 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
17:01 (-8:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:50
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:23
16:09 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
17:05 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:06
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:41
16:24 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
17:24 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 22:20
Las Vegas (LAS) 23:54
22:33 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
23:26 (-8:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
15:49 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
16:43 (-8:00)
15 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
18:27 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 1 minutes late
19:16 (-8:00)
2 hour(s) 18 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
15:45 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
16:35 (-8:00)
24 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
16:12 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
17:16 (-8:00)
17 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
15:42 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
16:39 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:06
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:41
16:31 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
17:20 (-8:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 22:20
Las Vegas (LAS) 23:54
22:33 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
23:14 (-8:00)
39 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:59
15:32 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
16:24 (-8:00)
34 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
16:37 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
17:26 (-8:00)
29 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:53 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
16:54 (-8:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
16:01 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
16:59 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:51 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
16:59 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:33
16:28 (-6:00)
29 minutes late
17:17 (-8:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:45 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
16:39 (-8:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:35 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
16:29 (-8:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
16:04 (-6:00)
38 minutes late
17:10 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:37 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
16:38 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:49 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
16:54 (-8:00)
4 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:33
19:58 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 59 minutes late
20:40 (-8:00)
3 hour(s) 8 minutes late
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:32 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
16:06 (-8:00)
52 minutes early
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
19:20 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 54 minutes late
20:02 (-8:00)
3 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:46 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
16:57 (-8:00)
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
16:43 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
17:48 (-8:00)
51 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
16:07 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
17:11 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:26
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:58
15:35 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
16:55 (-8:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
Las Vegas (LAS) 17:33
16:09 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
17:19 (-8:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:21 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
16:16 (-8:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:29 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
16:14 (-8:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:24 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
16:04 (-8:00)
31 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:25 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
16:09 (-8:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:34 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
16:25 (-8:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Dallas (DFW) 15:16
Las Vegas (LAS) 16:35
15:26 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
16:18 (-8:00)
17 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Dallas (DFW) to Las Vegas (LAS)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
20/02/2024 13:28 (-6:00)
3 hours 12 minutes 14:38 (-8:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 16:56 (-6:00)
3 hours 6 minutes 18:02 (-8:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 18:55 (-6:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 20:00 (-8:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 18:00 (-6:00)
3 hours 2 minutes 19:02 (-8:00)
Iberia
Iberia
20/02/2024 18:55 (-6:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 20:00 (-8:00)
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
20/02/2024 22:00 (-6:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 23:05 (-8:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 22:00 (-6:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 23:05 (-8:00)
Qantas
Qantas
20/02/2024 16:56 (-6:00)
3 hours 6 minutes 18:02 (-8:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Dallas to Las Vegas?

On average, nonstop flight takes 3 hour(s) 9 minutes, with the flight distance of 1698 km (1055 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK628 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK628 flights are operated using Airbus A321 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK628 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK628 arrives in McCarran International Airport at Terminal 1.

How many Spirit Airlines NK628 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK628 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .