Spirit Airlines NK539 Flight Status from San Juan to Tampa, United States today

International flight Spirit Airlines NK539 from San Juan (SJU) Puerto Rico to Tampa (TPA) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Luis Munoz Marin International Airport is 02:10 America/Puerto_Rico and scheduled time of arrival in Tampa International Airport is 04:20 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 3 minutes.

NK539 - NKS539 Spirit Airlines (NK)
SJU San Juan Puerto Rico
Flight SJU to TPA
TPA Tampa United States
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Luis Munoz Marin International Airport
IATA: SJUICAO: TJSJ
Scheduled 02:10
B None
Arrival Tampa International Airport
IATA: TPAICAO: KTPA
Scheduled 04:20
None A17
NK539 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 3 hours 3 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1992 kms / 1238 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 182
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-TJSJ3
  • Departure Timezone: America/Puerto_Rico
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in San Juan: Tuesday 2024-02-27 23:19 PM
  • Current Time in Tampa: Tuesday 2024-02-27 22:19 PM

Spirit Airlines NK539 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK539
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 7
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 17
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 36
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK539 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
03:23 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
05:17 (-5:00)
58 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
02:50 (-4:00)
40 minutes late
04:46 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
03:21 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
05:06 (-5:00)
47 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
04:19 (-4:00)
2 hour(s) 9 minutes late
06:14 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 54 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:10
Tampa (TPA) 04:20
02:17 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
04:13 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
03:06 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
04:58 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
02:59 (-4:00)
2 minutes late
04:55 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 05:16
Tampa (TPA) 07:32
05:31 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
07:24 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
03:06 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
05:00 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
13:19 (-4:00)
10 hour(s) 23 minutes late
15:22 (-5:00)
10 hour(s) 12 minutes late
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 05:16
Tampa (TPA) 07:32
05:27 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
07:34 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
02:59 (-4:00)
2 minutes late
04:58 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
03:12 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
05:01 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 05:16
Tampa (TPA) 07:32
05:19 (-4:00)
3 minutes late
07:06 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
03:02 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
04:47 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
04:26 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 30 minutes late
06:09 (-5:00)
59 minutes late
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 05:16
Tampa (TPA) 07:32
05:31 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
07:22 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
03:06 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
04:51 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:11
04:18 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 22 minutes late
06:03 (-5:00)
52 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 05:16
Tampa (TPA) 07:32
06:16 (-4:00)
60 minutes late
08:10 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:06 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
04:55 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:03 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
04:57 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:10 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
05:02 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:01 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
04:56 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:10 (-4:00)
14 minutes late
05:01 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:06 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
04:56 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:14 (-4:00)
18 minutes late
05:14 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:10 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
05:01 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:16 (-4:00)
20 minutes late
05:02 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:20 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
05:09 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:01 (-4:00)
1 minutes early
04:46 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
02:49 (-4:00)
13 minutes early
04:29 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:37 (-4:00)
34 minutes late
05:19 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:09 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
05:01 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:11 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
05:06 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:57
Tampa (TPA) 05:07
03:47 (-4:00)
51 minutes late
05:41 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:10 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
04:59 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
02:56 (-4:00)
7 minutes early
04:39 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:03
Tampa (TPA) 05:13
03:08 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
04:52 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 04:15
Tampa (TPA) 06:25
04:30 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
06:16 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:07 (-4:00)
7 minutes early
04:53 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:25 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
05:15 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:12 (-4:00)
2 minutes early
05:05 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:12 (-4:00)
1 minutes early
05:09 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
04:19 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
06:07 (-5:00)
48 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:14 (-4:00)
04:58 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:19 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
05:00 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:24 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
05:07 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:14
Tampa (TPA) 05:20
03:21 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
05:04 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Departure Unknown
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:49 (-4:00)
51 minutes late
04:25 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:29 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
04:12 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:03 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
03:46 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:06 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
03:55 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:35 (-4:00)
37 minutes late
04:26 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
01:56 (-4:00)
2 minutes early
03:37 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
01:47 (-4:00)
12 minutes early
03:19 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:01 (-4:00)
2 minutes late
03:44 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 01:59
Tampa (TPA) 04:04
02:02 (-4:00)
3 minutes late
03:47 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:43 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
05:24 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:40 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
05:22 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:42 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
05:17 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:34 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:12 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
04:01 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
05:39 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:33 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:13 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:37 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
05:27 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:41 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
05:26 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:30
Tampa (TPA) 05:30
03:46 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
05:36 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 03:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
03:29 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:14 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:30 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
05:13 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:28 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:10 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:32 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
05:07 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:25 (-4:00)
05:00 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:37 (-4:00)
13 minutes late
05:16 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:31 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
05:07 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
13:11 (-4:00)
10 hour(s) 46 minutes late
15:48 (-5:00)
10 hour(s) 24 minutes late
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:29 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:00 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:33 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
05:09 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:29 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
05:02 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
04:51 (-4:00)
2 hour(s) 27 minutes late
07:31 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 6 minutes late
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:30 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
05:06 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:30 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
05:08 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:33 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
05:10 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:52 (-4:00)
27 minutes late
05:27 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:57 (-4:00)
32 minutes late
05:38 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:28 (-4:00)
3 minutes late
05:10 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:36 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
05:13 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:32 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
05:13 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 16 Oct
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 02:25
Tampa (TPA) 05:25
02:34 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
05:12 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from San Juan (SJU) to Tampa (TPA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
27/02/2024 19:45 (-4:00)
3 hours 11 minutes 21:56 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 03:59 (-4:00)
3 hours 8 minutes 06:15 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 22:01 (-4:00)
3 hours 18 minutes 00:19 (-5:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 06:30 (-4:00)
3 hours 15 minutes 08:45 (-5:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
27/02/2024 08:00 (-4:00)
3 hours 19 minutes 10:15 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 10:27 (-4:00)
3 hours 28 minutes 12:42 (-5:00)
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
27/02/2024 06:00 (-4:00)
3 hours 10 minutes 08:10 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 18:29 (-4:00)
3 hours 18 minutes 20:47 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from San Juan to Tampa?

On average, nonstop flight takes 3 hour(s) 3 minutes, with the flight distance of 1992 km (1238 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK539 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK539 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

How many Spirit Airlines NK539 flights are operated a week?

3 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK539 is operated on Monday, Wednesday, Friday.