Spirit Airlines NK3348 Flight Status from Detroit to Tampa, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK3348 from Detroit (DTW) United States to Tampa (TPA) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport is 17:37 27 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Tampa International Airport is 20:18 27 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 16 minutes.

NK3348 - NKS3348 Spirit Airlines (NK)
DTW Detroit United States
Flight DTW to TPA
TPA Tampa United States
Arrived On time
Departure Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
IATA: DTWICAO: KDTW
Scheduled 17:37 27 February 2024
Actual 17:32 27 February 2024
N -
Arrival Tampa International Airport
IATA: TPAICAO: KTPA
Scheduled 20:18 27 February 2024
Actual 19:48 27 February 2024
- A16
NK3348 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 16 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1580 kms / 982 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-KCMH2
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Detroit: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:16 PM
  • Current Time in Tampa: Tuesday 2024-02-27 21:16 PM

Spirit Airlines NK3348 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK3348
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 22
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 48
DELAYED 10
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 72
DELAYED 11
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK3348 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 10:53
Tampa (TPA) 13:44
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 12:30
Tampa (TPA) 15:16
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 16:16
Tampa (TPA) 19:04
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 10:53
Tampa (TPA) 13:44
Detroit (DTW) 12:30
Tampa (TPA) 15:16
Detroit (DTW) 16:16
Tampa (TPA) 19:04
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
11:23 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
13:47 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
11:26 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
13:47 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
11:27 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
13:54 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:01
11:30 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
14:01 (-5:00)
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 10:53
Tampa (TPA) 13:44
11:02 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
13:22 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 12:30
Tampa (TPA) 15:16
12:42 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
15:01 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
18:22 (-5:00)
46 minutes late
20:52 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:21 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:39 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:44 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
14:17 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:23 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
13:46 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:31 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
13:48 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:35 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 16:29
Tampa (TPA) 19:16
17:09 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
19:32 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
18:02 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
20:15 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:18 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
13:25 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:46 (-5:00)
32 minutes late
13:55 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:44 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
13:59 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:59 (-5:00)
44 minutes late
14:23 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
12:53 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 39 minutes late
15:15 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
Detroit (DTW) 16:29
Tampa (TPA) 19:16
17:03 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
19:35 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
18:18 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
20:41 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:32 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:31 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
13:38 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:26 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
13:42 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:35 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
13:44 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 16:29
Tampa (TPA) 19:16
16:41 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
18:56 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
17:56 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
20:02 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:35 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
13:50 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:21 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
13:47 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:22 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
13:53 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:36 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:15 (-5:00)
13:26 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:10
Tampa (TPA) 13:57
11:14 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
13:29 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
17:50 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
20:13 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:35 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
12:05 (-5:00)
51 minutes late
14:41 (-5:00)
39 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:15 (-5:00)
13:32 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:20 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
13:31 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:51 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
14:03 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:07
Tampa (TPA) 19:54
17:15 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
19:21 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:24
17:54 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
20:13 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 14:02
11:16 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
13:39 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:27 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
13:57 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:48 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
14:07 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:37 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:19 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
13:37 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:00
Tampa (TPA) 20:34
18:09 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
20:14 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:11
17:41 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
19:54 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:45 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
14:07 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:16 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
13:37 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:13 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
13:30 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
13:33 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:00
Tampa (TPA) 20:34
18:08 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
20:21 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 17:37
Tampa (TPA) 20:11
17:42 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
20:05 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:24 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
13:32 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:30 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
13:40 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:38 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
13:45 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:33 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
13:52 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:15
Tampa (TPA) 13:49
11:25 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
13:55 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:00
Tampa (TPA) 20:34
18:18 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
20:34 (-5:00)
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:08
Tampa (TPA) 19:50
17:08 (-5:00)
19:23 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:40 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
20:52 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:39 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
20:50 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:32 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
20:52 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:40 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
20:59 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:26 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
20:38 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:28 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
20:50 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:08
Tampa (TPA) 19:50
17:12 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
19:17 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:49 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
21:01 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:42 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
20:47 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:24 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
20:40 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:24 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
20:37 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:42 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
20:55 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:36 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
20:48 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 17:08
Tampa (TPA) 19:50
17:46 (-5:00)
39 minutes late
20:09 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:30 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
20:46 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:22 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
20:42 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:31 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
20:48 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:38 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
20:50 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:33 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
20:45 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:26 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
20:41 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 17:08
Tampa (TPA) 19:50
17:19 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
19:25 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 18:21
Tampa (TPA) 21:01
18:31 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
20:43 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Detroit (DTW) to Tampa (TPA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
KLM
KLM
27/02/2024 18:46 (-5:00)
2 hours 44 minutes 21:30 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 20:07 (-5:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 23:00 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
27/02/2024 18:46 (-5:00)
2 hours 44 minutes 21:30 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
27/02/2024 18:46 (-5:00)
2 hours 44 minutes 21:30 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
27/02/2024 18:53 (-5:00)
2 hours 26 minutes 21:42 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
27/02/2024 16:11 (-5:00)
2 hours 41 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
WestJet
WestJet
27/02/2024 16:11 (-5:00)
2 hours 41 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
27/02/2024 07:47 (-5:00)
2 hours 36 minutes 10:30 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Detroit to Tampa?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 16 minutes, with the flight distance of 1580 km (982 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK3348 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK3348 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK3348 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK3348 arrives in Tampa International Airport at Terminal -.

How many Spirit Airlines NK3348 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK3348 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .