Spirit Airlines NK3138 Flight Status from Miami to Denver, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK3138 from Miami (MIA) United States to Denver (DEN) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Miami International Airport is 07:05 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Denver International Airport is 09:43 America/Denver. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 7 minutes.

NK3138 - NKS3138 Spirit Airlines (NK)
MIA Miami United States
Flight MIA to DEN
DEN Denver United States
NO FLIGHTS IN THE LAST 14 DAYS Lasted record on
Departure Miami International Airport
IATA: MIAICAO: KMIA
Scheduled 07:05
C G14
Arrival Denver International Airport
IATA: DENICAO: KDEN
Scheduled 09:43
None C46
NK3138 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 5 hours 7 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2751 kms / 1709 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: None
  • Seats: None
  • Freight capacity: None
  • Passenger classes: None
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KDHT1
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Denver
  • Current Time in Miami: Sunday 2024-02-25 09:50 AM
  • Current Time in Denver: Sunday 2024-02-25 07:50 AM

Spirit Airlines NK3138 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK3138
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 0
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 0
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 22
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 51
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK3138 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 10 Jan
Departure Unknown
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
08:00 (-5:00)
55 minutes late
10:41 (-7:00)
59 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:29 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
09:20 (-7:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:29 (-7:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:14 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:23 (-7:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:14 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:10 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:33 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
09:33 (-7:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:27 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:34 (-7:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:29 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
09:47 (-7:00)
5 minutes late
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:35 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
10:00 (-7:00)
17 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:15 (-7:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:14 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:01 (-7:00)
41 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:24 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
09:27 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:28 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
09:21 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:24 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
09:29 (-7:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:28 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
09:41 (-7:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:16 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:59 (-7:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:58 (-7:00)
45 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:19 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
09:22 (-7:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:26 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:45 (-7:00)
3 minutes late
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:41 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
10:01 (-7:00)
18 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:39 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
09:28 (-7:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:16 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:24 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:16 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:22 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:19 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
09:16 (-7:00)
26 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:34 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:26 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:11 (-7:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:19 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
09:11 (-7:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:27 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:22 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:22 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
09:41 (-7:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:24 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
09:31 (-7:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:09 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
09:10 (-7:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:19 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
09:08 (-7:00)
35 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Landed 09:43
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
06:36 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:22 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
09:27 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:20 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:05
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:35 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
09:47 (-7:00)
5 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:13 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:34 (-7:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:21 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
09:27 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:19 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
09:24 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:30 (-7:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:23 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
09:32 (-7:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:08 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:36 (-7:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:15 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:25 (-7:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:26 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
09:12 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:10 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
09:04 (-7:00)
38 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:07 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:04 (-7:00)
38 minutes early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
09:55 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 55 minutes late
11:47 (-7:00)
2 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:14 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
09:21 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:03 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
09:10 (-7:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:08 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:19 (-7:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:11 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:41 (-7:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:15 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:12 (-7:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:43
07:06 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
08:52 (-7:00)
50 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:12 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:58 (-7:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:06 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:03 (-7:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:42 (-5:00)
42 minutes late
09:37 (-7:00)
13 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:09 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:04 (-7:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:11 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:00 (-7:00)
24 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:13 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:10 (-7:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:22 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
09:14 (-7:00)
10 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:11 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
09:12 (-7:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:18 (-7:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:04 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
09:02 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:30 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
09:29 (-7:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:21 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:13 (-7:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:17 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
09:09 (-7:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:07 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:02 (-7:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:10 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:07 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:09 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
09:00 (-7:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:13 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:56 (-7:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:14 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:52 (-7:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:03 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:13 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:00 (-7:00)
23 minutes early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
08:19 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
09:58 (-7:00)
35 minutes late
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:18 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
09:03 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:11 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:59 (-7:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:12 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
09:07 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:20 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
09:22 (-7:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:17 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:13 (-7:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:20 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
09:15 (-7:00)
9 minutes early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
08:13 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
10:10 (-7:00)
47 minutes late
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:26 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
09:23 (-7:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 16 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:18 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
09:12 (-7:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 15 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:16 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:21 (-7:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 14 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:11 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:02 (-7:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 13 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:19 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
09:16 (-7:00)
8 minutes early
Thu 12 Oct
Arrived Early
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:14 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
09:08 (-7:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:23 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
09:16 (-7:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 10 Oct
Arrived On time
Miami (MIA) 07:00
Denver (DEN) 09:24
07:33 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
09:36 (-7:00)
13 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Miami (MIA) to Denver (DEN)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
United Airlines
United Airlines
25/02/2024 09:35 (-5:00)
4 hours 55 minutes 12:11 (-7:00)
Gol
Gol
25/02/2024 08:41 (-5:00)
4 hours 51 minutes 11:32 (-7:00)
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
25/02/2024 17:04 (-5:00)
4 hours 35 minutes 19:39 (-7:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
25/02/2024 07:30 (-5:00)
4 hours 47 minutes 10:06 (-7:00)
Copa Airlines
Copa Airlines
25/02/2024 07:30 (-5:00)
4 hours 36 minutes 10:06 (-7:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
25/02/2024 06:45 (-5:00)
4 hours 30 minutes 09:15 (-7:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
25/02/2024 15:41 (-5:00)
4 hours 36 minutes 18:17 (-7:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
25/02/2024 17:04 (-5:00)
4 hours 35 minutes 19:39 (-7:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Miami to Denver?

On average, nonstop flight takes 5 hour(s) 7 minutes, with the flight distance of 2751 km (1709 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK3138 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK3138 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.