Spirit Airlines NK309 Flight Status from Philadelphia to Orlando, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK309 from Philadelphia (PHL) United States to Orlando (MCO) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia International Airport is 06:31 25 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Orlando International Airport is 09:10 25 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 24 minutes.

NK309 - NKS309 Spirit Airlines (NK)
PHL Philadelphia United States
Flight PHL to MCO
MCO Orlando United States
Arrived Delayed by 28m
Departure Philadelphia International Airport
IATA: PHLICAO: KPHL
Scheduled 06:31 25 February 2024
Actual 07:14 25 February 2024
D -
Arrival Orlando International Airport
IATA: MCOICAO: KMCO
Scheduled 09:10 25 February 2024
Actual 09:38 25 February 2024
A 27
NK309 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 24 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1386 kms / 861 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 182
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KRIC4
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Philadelphia: Sunday 2024-02-25 11:23 AM
  • Current Time in Orlando: Sunday 2024-02-25 11:23 AM

Spirit Airlines NK309 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK309
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 59
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 82
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK309 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:49 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
09:07 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:40 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:59 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:37 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
09:10 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:32 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
08:53 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:36 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:53 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:28
Orlando (MCO) 09:13
06:35 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:44 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:30 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:39 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:24 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
08:32 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:28 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:58 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:54 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
09:06 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:27 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:26 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:29 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:38 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:28 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:34 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:26 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:27 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:25 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:33 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:28 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:29 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:27 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:43 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:36 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
09:00 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:25 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:52 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:40 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:57 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:39 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
08:47 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:27 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:28 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:29 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:29 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:33 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:31 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:49 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
08:50 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:34 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:30 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:30 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:23 (-5:00)
47 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:30 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:38 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:26 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:37 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:35 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:53 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:38 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
08:41 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:28 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:29 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:32 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:35 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:25 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
08:41 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:30 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:44 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:42 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
09:03 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
08:26 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 8 minutes late
10:36 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:29 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:31 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
07:15 (-5:00)
56 minutes late
09:14 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:28 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:24 (-5:00)
46 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:27 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:41 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:25 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
08:42 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:19
Orlando (MCO) 09:10
06:23 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
08:40 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:44 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
08:59 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:39 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:47 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:29 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:36 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:31 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:33 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:30 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:42 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:30 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:58 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:51 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
09:06 (-5:00)
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:36 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:44 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:40 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:44 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:43 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
09:00 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:36 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:36 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:32 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
09:05 (-5:00)
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:40 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:49 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:35 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:43 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:34 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:33 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:31 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:35 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:34 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:36 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:29 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:34 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:23
Orlando (MCO) 09:06
06:53 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
08:58 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:20 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:25 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:15 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
08:21 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:31 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:42 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:31 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:47 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:20 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:18 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:18 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:15 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:22 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:18 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:13 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
08:11 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:26 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:25 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:22 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:30 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:18 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:18 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:20 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:29 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:21 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:29 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:35 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
08:53 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:25 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:33 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:16 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:19 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:25 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:28 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:22 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:17 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
08:17 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 7 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:21 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:17 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
08:08 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:21 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:15 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived Early
Philadelphia (PHL) 06:10
Orlando (MCO) 08:51
06:25 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:20 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Philadelphia (PHL) to Orlando (MCO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
25/02/2024 10:35 (-5:00)
2 hours 56 minutes 13:31 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
25/02/2024 14:10 (-5:00)
2 hours 39 minutes 16:49 (-5:00)
Southwest Airlines
Southwest Airlines
25/02/2024 13:15 (-5:00)
2 hours 40 minutes 15:55 (-5:00)
Iberia
Iberia
25/02/2024 15:49 (-5:00)
2 hours 37 minutes 18:26 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
25/02/2024 13:33 (-5:00)
2 hours 51 minutes 16:24 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
25/02/2024 10:54 (-5:00)
2 hours 38 minutes 13:32 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
25/02/2024 13:56 (-5:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 16:31 (-5:00)
British Airways
British Airways
25/02/2024 13:56 (-5:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 16:31 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Philadelphia to Orlando?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 24 minutes, with the flight distance of 1386 km (861 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK309 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK309 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK309 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK309 arrives in Orlando International Airport at Terminal A.

How many Spirit Airlines NK309 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK309 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .