Spirit Airlines NK2918 Flight Status from Chicago to Dallas, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK2918 from Chicago (ORD) United States to Dallas (DFW) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from O'Hare International Airport is 06:35 20 February 2024 America/Chicago and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is 09:19 20 February 2024 America/Chicago. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

NK2918 - NKS2918 Spirit Airlines (NK)
ORD Chicago United States
Flight ORD to DFW
DFW Dallas United States
Arrived On time
Departure O'Hare International Airport
IATA: ORDICAO: KORD
Scheduled 06:35 20 February 2024
Actual 06:48 20 February 2024
3 L5
Arrival Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
IATA: DFWICAO: KDFW
Scheduled 09:19 20 February 2024
Actual 09:08 20 February 2024
E E32
NK2918 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 20 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1290 kms / 802 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KDFW4
  • Departure Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Current Time in Chicago: Tuesday 2024-02-20 18:40 PM
  • Current Time in Dallas: Tuesday 2024-02-20 18:40 PM

Spirit Airlines NK2918 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK2918
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 6
DELAYED 4
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 16
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 31
DELAYED 16
CANCELLED 3
ON TIME 55
DELAYED 22
CANCELLED 3
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK2918 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
06:36 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:31 (-6:00)
47 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
07:48 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
09:33 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
06:50 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
08:59 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
07:43 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
09:36 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:35
Dallas (DFW) 09:19
07:11 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
09:23 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
08:22 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 37 minutes late
10:24 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 7 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:03 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
09:42 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:49 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
09:21 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:51 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
09:12 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:52 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
09:08 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:51 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
08:48 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:25 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
09:21 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:20 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
09:21 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:52 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
08:50 (-6:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:49 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
08:48 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:55 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
08:48 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:12 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
09:02 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:03 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
09:22 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:30 (-6:00)
46 minutes late
09:38 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:59 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
09:22 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:11 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
09:36 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:25 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
09:23 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:29 (-6:00)
44 minutes late
09:27 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
08:43 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 58 minutes late
10:43 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 26 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:05 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
09:12 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Departure Canceled
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:28 (-6:00)
43 minutes late
09:34 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
Sat 13 Jan
Departure Canceled
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
Fri 12 Jan
Departure Canceled
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:20 (-6:00)
35 minutes late
09:39 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Departure Unknown
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
09:26 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 41 minutes late
11:31 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 14 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:28 (-6:00)
44 minutes late
09:56 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:04 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
09:03 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:23 (-6:00)
39 minutes late
09:34 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:16 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
09:25 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:01 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
08:58 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:49 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
10:05 (-6:00)
48 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:55 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
08:58 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:55 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
09:48 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:11 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
09:07 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:54 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
09:41 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:15 (-6:00)
31 minutes late
09:06 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:15 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
09:11 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:06 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
09:13 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:38 (-6:00)
53 minutes late
09:33 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:55 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
08:58 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:58 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
09:04 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:54 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
08:55 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:32 (-6:00)
47 minutes late
09:27 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:23 (-6:00)
38 minutes late
09:19 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:46 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
09:39 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:36 (-6:00)
52 minutes late
09:26 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:58 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
08:55 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:00 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
08:48 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:52 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
09:46 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:54 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
09:52 (-6:00)
36 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:04 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
09:02 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:02 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
09:10 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:02 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
09:03 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:00 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
08:51 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:53 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
08:55 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:57 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
09:20 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:47 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
08:43 (-6:00)
33 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:51 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
08:47 (-6:00)
30 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:25 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
09:15 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
07:17 (-6:00)
33 minutes late
09:13 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:17
06:53 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
09:01 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:28 (-6:00)
44 minutes late
09:38 (-6:00)
28 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
06:55 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
09:10 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
06:49 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
09:08 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:31
Dallas (DFW) 10:00
07:45 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
09:45 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:10
Dallas (DFW) 09:37
07:32 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
09:27 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:10
Dallas (DFW) 09:37
07:34 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
09:27 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:24 (-6:00)
40 minutes late
09:34 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
08:02 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
10:11 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:10 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
09:14 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:05 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
09:13 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
06:50 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
08:42 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived Early
Chicago (ORD) 07:10
Dallas (DFW) 09:37
07:14 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
09:04 (-6:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 07:10
Dallas (DFW) 09:37
07:32 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
09:40 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
06:59 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
09:09 (-6:00)
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:12 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
09:09 (-6:00)
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:02 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
09:00 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Chicago (ORD) 06:45
Dallas (DFW) 09:10
07:16 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
09:18 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
Load more

Similar flight route from Chicago (ORD) to Dallas (DFW)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
20/02/2024 15:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 47 minutes 18:32 (-6:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
20/02/2024 15:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 47 minutes 18:32 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 16:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 19:20 (-6:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
20/02/2024 15:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 47 minutes 18:32 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 16:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 35 minutes 19:20 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 13:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 15 minutes 16:20 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 18:46 (-6:00)
2 hours 49 minutes 21:35 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 13:45 (-6:00)
2 hours 43 minutes 16:28 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Chicago to Dallas?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 20 minutes, with the flight distance of 1290 km (802 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK2918 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK2918 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK2918 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK2918 arrives in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport at Terminal E.

How many Spirit Airlines NK2918 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK2918 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.