Spirit Airlines NK286 Flight Status from Cancun to Detroit, United States today

International flight Spirit Airlines NK286 from Cancun (CUN) Mexico to Detroit (DTW) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun International Airport is 11:29 25 February 2024 America/Cancun and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport is 15:15 25 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 46 minutes.

NK286 - NKS286 Spirit Airlines (NK)
CUN Cancun Mexico
Flight CUN to DTW
DTW Detroit United States
Scheduled Delayed by 19m Estimated Depart in 2 hours, 10 minutes
Departure Cancun International Airport
IATA: CUNICAO: MMUN
Scheduled 11:29 25 February 2024
Estimated 11:48 25 February 2024
3 -
Arrival Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
IATA: DTWICAO: KDTW
Scheduled 15:15 25 February 2024
N -
NK286 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 3 hours 46 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2370 kms / 1473 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 228
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321
  • Callsign: F-KNQX2
  • Departure Timezone: America/Cancun
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Cancun: Sunday 2024-02-25 09:38 AM
  • Current Time in Detroit: Sunday 2024-02-25 09:38 AM

Spirit Airlines NK286 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK286
AIRPLANE Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 54
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 77
DELAYED 7
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK286 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:37 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:50 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:37 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:54 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:56 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
15:18 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:35 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
15:03 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:26 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
14:42 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:42 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:40 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:30 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:44 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
14:51 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:34 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:50 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:30 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
15:05 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:29
Detroit (DTW) 15:15
11:44 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
14:50 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:17 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
14:22 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:28 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:24 (-5:00)
37 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:16 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
14:16 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:30 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
14:36 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:23 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:20 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
14:39 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:18 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:42 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:21 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:06 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
14:49 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:25 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:20 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:25 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:05 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
14:17 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:06 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
14:18 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:10 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
14:44 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:10 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
14:16 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:18 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:41 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:25 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:24 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:25 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:27 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:20 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:21 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:22 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:41 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:24 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:29 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:49 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
14:50 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:22 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:37 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
12:08 (-5:00)
54 minutes late
15:19 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
12:19 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
15:27 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
12:00 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
15:08 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:43 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
14:59 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:22 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:35 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
12:24 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
15:34 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:53 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
14:56 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:48 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
14:52 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
12:03 (-5:00)
49 minutes late
14:55 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:29 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:28 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
14:16 (-5:00)
3 hour(s) 2 minutes late
17:24 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 23 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:01
11:24 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:41 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
13:06 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 51 minutes late
16:31 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:49 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
14:47 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:48 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
14:58 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:34 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
14:32 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:27 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:44 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:17 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:29 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
13:34 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 20 minutes late
16:37 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:23 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
14:39 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:52 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
15:01 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:21 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
14:38 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:36 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
14:38 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:17 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:03 (-5:00)
60 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:32 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
14:36 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:25 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:27 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:40 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
14:42 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:15 (-5:00)
14:38 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:12 (-5:00)
3 minutes early
14:25 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:28 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:54 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:18 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:43 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:15 (-5:00)
14:36 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:17 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:39 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:13 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
14:43 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:22 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
14:31 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
12:29 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
15:58 (-5:00)
55 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrival Unknown
Cancun (CUN) 14:34
Detroit (DTW) None
Fri 15 Dec
Arrival Unknown
Cancun (CUN) 14:36
Detroit (DTW) None
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:10 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
14:38 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:26 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
14:45 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:29 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
14:37 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:19 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
14:27 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:28 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:52 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:57 (-5:00)
43 minutes late
15:03 (-5:00)
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:13 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
14:23 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:11 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
14:36 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:17 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
14:44 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:24 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
14:31 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:03
11:25 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
14:33 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Cancun (CUN) 11:15
Detroit (DTW) 15:05
11:29 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
14:25 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Cancun (CUN) to Detroit (DTW)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Delta
Delta
25/02/2024 13:26 (-5:00)
3 hours 53 minutes 17:19 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
25/02/2024 11:10 (-5:00)
4 hours 17 minutes 15:02 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
25/02/2024 16:50 (-5:00)
3 hours 55 minutes 20:45 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
25/02/2024 15:00 (-5:00)
3 hours 52 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
Air France
Air France
25/02/2024 15:00 (-5:00)
3 hours 52 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
25/02/2024 15:00 (-5:00)
3 hours 52 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
25/02/2024 15:00 (-5:00)
3 hours 52 minutes 18:52 (-5:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
25/02/2024 13:26 (-5:00)
4 hours 1 minutes 17:19 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Cancun to Detroit?

On average, nonstop flight takes 3 hour(s) 46 minutes, with the flight distance of 2370 km (1473 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK286 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK286 flights are operated using Airbus A318 / A319 / A320 / A321 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK286 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK286 arrives in Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport at Terminal N.

How many Spirit Airlines NK286 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK286 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .