Spirit Airlines NK2721 Flight Status from San Juan to Atlanta, United States today

International flight Spirit Airlines NK2721 from San Juan (SJU) Puerto Rico to Atlanta (ATL) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Luis Munoz Marin International Airport is 14:30 20 February 2024 America/Puerto_Rico and scheduled time of arrival in Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is 17:29 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 59 minutes.

NK2721 - NKS2721 Spirit Airlines (NK)
SJU San Juan Puerto Rico
Flight SJU to ATL
ATL Atlanta United States
Departed Delayed by 1h 4m Estimated Arrival in 0 minutes
Departure Luis Munoz Marin International Airport
IATA: SJUICAO: TJSJ
Scheduled 14:30 20 February 2024
Actual 14:21 20 February 2024
B -
Arrival Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport
IATA: ATLICAO: KATL
Scheduled 17:29 20 February 2024
Estimated 18:33 20 February 2024
N -
NK2721 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 3 hours 59 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 2491 kms / 1548 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KSSI1
  • Departure Timezone: America/Puerto_Rico
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in San Juan: Tuesday 2024-02-20 22:52 PM
  • Current Time in Atlanta: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:52 PM

Spirit Airlines NK2721 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK2721
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 4
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 37
DELAYED 15
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 62
DELAYED 20
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK2721 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 14:30
Atlanta (ATL) 17:29
Tue 20 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 14:30
Atlanta (ATL) 17:29
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 17:18
Atlanta (ATL) 20:18
Sun 18 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 17:18
Atlanta (ATL) 20:18
Sat 17 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:39
Fri 16 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 17:18
Atlanta (ATL) 20:18
Thu 15 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 17:18
Atlanta (ATL) 20:18
Wed 14 Feb
Scheduled
San Juan (SJU) 14:30
Atlanta (ATL) 17:29
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:13 (-4:00)
28 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:09 (-4:00)
24 minutes late
19:11 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:43
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
17:58 (-4:00)
2 hour(s) 16 minutes late
20:36 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 52 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:32 (-4:00)
47 minutes late
19:14 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:52 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
18:40 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:52 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
18:25 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:56 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
19:36 (-5:00)
51 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:43
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:07 (-4:00)
24 minutes late
18:49 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:49 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
18:35 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:13 (-4:00)
29 minutes late
19:03 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:51 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
19:02 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:59 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
18:40 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:43
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:50 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
18:46 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:51 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
18:22 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:24 (-4:00)
39 minutes late
19:05 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:07 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
18:36 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:50 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
18:25 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:43
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:07 (-4:00)
25 minutes late
18:44 (-5:00)
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:50 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
18:28 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:15 (-4:00)
30 minutes late
18:59 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:02 (-4:00)
17 minutes late
18:37 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:53 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
18:22 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 15:43
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:36 (-4:00)
54 minutes late
19:08 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:53 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
18:23 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:45
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:49 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
18:23 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Departure Unknown
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
22:25 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
01:07 (-5:00)
39 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:24 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
20:00 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
18:18 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
20:48 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
17:05 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
19:46 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:25 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
20:02 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:27 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
20:07 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
21:45 (-4:00)
25 minutes late
00:20 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
21:54 (-4:00)
33 minutes late
00:37 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:37 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
20:25 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:24 (-4:00)
9 minutes late
20:06 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
15:53 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
18:24 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:25 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
19:50 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:52 (-4:00)
38 minutes late
20:24 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
21:27 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
23:58 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
22:08 (-4:00)
47 minutes late
00:40 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:20 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
20:05 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:19 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
19:50 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:34 (-4:00)
56 minutes late
19:28 (-5:00)
43 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:45 (-4:00)
31 minutes late
20:38 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:19 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
20:07 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrival Unknown
San Juan (SJU) 00:50
Atlanta (ATL) None
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
22:14 (-4:00)
54 minutes late
00:40 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:22 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
19:52 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
18:12 (-4:00)
57 minutes late
20:48 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:40 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
19:03 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:36 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
20:13 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:19 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
19:59 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
21:26 (-4:00)
5 minutes late
23:56 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
22:50 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
01:13 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:35 (-4:00)
20 minutes late
20:05 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:49 (-4:00)
34 minutes late
20:16 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:39
Atlanta (ATL) 18:45
16:00 (-4:00)
22 minutes late
18:33 (-5:00)
11 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:18 (-4:00)
3 minutes late
19:54 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:17 (-4:00)
2 minutes late
19:50 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 00:08
Atlanta (ATL) 00:03
00:03 (-5:00)
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:28
21:22 (-4:00)
2 minutes late
23:54 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:15
Atlanta (ATL) 20:23
17:21 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
19:50 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
18:04 (-4:00)
55 minutes late
20:26 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:24
Atlanta (ATL) 18:19
15:30 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
18:11 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:50 (-4:00)
40 minutes late
20:34 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:18 (-4:00)
8 minutes late
19:52 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
21:28 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
00:01 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
21:31 (-4:00)
10 minutes late
23:57 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
18:36 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
21:05 (-5:00)
57 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:07 (-4:00)
3 minutes early
19:41 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 15:24
Atlanta (ATL) 18:19
15:43 (-4:00)
20 minutes late
18:16 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:13 (-4:00)
4 minutes late
19:41 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 18:05
Atlanta (ATL) 21:03
18:27 (-4:00)
23 minutes late
20:56 (-5:00)
7 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
21:31 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
00:03 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
22:21 (-4:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
00:51 (-5:00)
34 minutes late
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:11 (-4:00)
1 minutes late
19:45 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:15 (-4:00)
6 minutes late
20:06 (-5:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 15:24
Atlanta (ATL) 18:19
15:35 (-4:00)
12 minutes late
18:01 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:39 (-4:00)
30 minutes late
19:55 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:10
Atlanta (ATL) 20:08
17:21 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
19:47 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:21
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
21:31 (-4:00)
11 minutes late
23:58 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 21:19
Atlanta (ATL) 00:18
21:35 (-4:00)
16 minutes late
00:00 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
San Juan (SJU) 17:06
Atlanta (ATL) 20:01
17:20 (-4:00)
15 minutes late
19:42 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
San Juan (SJU) 17:06
Atlanta (ATL) 20:01
17:13 (-4:00)
7 minutes late
19:46 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from San Juan (SJU) to Atlanta (ATL)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Air France
Air France
20/02/2024 18:11 (-4:00)
4 hours 2 minutes 21:13 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 19:49 (-4:00)
0 minutes 22:49 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 18:11 (-4:00)
4 hours 2 minutes 21:13 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
20/02/2024 18:11 (-4:00)
4 hours 2 minutes 21:13 (-5:00)
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 15:28 (-4:00)
4 hours 11 minutes 18:39 (-5:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
20/02/2024 15:28 (-4:00)
4 hours 11 minutes 18:39 (-5:00)
WestJet
WestJet
20/02/2024 15:28 (-4:00)
4 hours 11 minutes 18:39 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
20/02/2024 15:28 (-4:00)
4 hours 11 minutes 18:39 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from San Juan to Atlanta?

On average, nonstop flight takes 3 hour(s) 59 minutes, with the flight distance of 2491 km (1548 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK2721 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK2721 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK2721 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK2721 arrives in Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport at Terminal N.

How many Spirit Airlines NK2721 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK2721 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .