Spirit Airlines NK2456 Flight Status from Los Angeles to Dallas, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK2456 from Los Angeles (LAX) United States to Dallas (DFW) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles International Airport is 15:00 20 February 2024 America/Los_Angeles and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport is 19:57 20 February 2024 America/Chicago. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 57 minutes.

NK2456 - NKS2456 Spirit Airlines (NK)
LAX Los Angeles United States
Flight LAX to DFW
DFW Dallas United States
Departed On time Estimated Arrival in 0 minutes
Departure Los Angeles International Airport
IATA: LAXICAO: KLAX
Scheduled 15:00 20 February 2024
Actual 14:53 20 February 2024
5 56
Arrival Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport
IATA: DFWICAO: KDFW
Scheduled 19:57 20 February 2024
Estimated 19:13 20 February 2024
E -
NK2456 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 57 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1988 kms / 1235 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: NKS2456
  • Departure Timezone: America/Los_Angeles
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Current Time in Los Angeles: Tuesday 2024-02-20 18:23 PM
  • Current Time in Dallas: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:23 PM

Spirit Airlines NK2456 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK2456
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 1
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 23
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 43
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 62
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK2456 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 15:00
Dallas (DFW) 19:57
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 15:00
Dallas (DFW) 19:57
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:27
Dallas (DFW) 13:25
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:27
Dallas (DFW) 13:25
Los Angeles (LAX) 15:00
Dallas (DFW) 19:57
Los Angeles (LAX) 15:00
Dallas (DFW) 19:57
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
06:36 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
10:45 (-6:00)
30 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:27
Dallas (DFW) 13:25
08:35 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
12:56 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
06:31 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
11:02 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:16
06:23 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
10:58 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:27
Dallas (DFW) 13:25
08:42 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
13:12 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 15:00
Dallas (DFW) 19:57
15:08 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
19:49 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:29 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
11:04 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
09:09 (-8:00)
55 minutes late
13:42 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:31 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
11:04 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:26 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
10:41 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:19 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
12:33 (-6:00)
42 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 10:58
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
11:13 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
15:41 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
07:54 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
12:06 (-6:00)
42 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:21 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
12:37 (-6:00)
39 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:24 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
10:43 (-6:00)
40 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:33 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
10:58 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:29 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
12:52 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 10:58
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
11:11 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
15:53 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:30 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
11:04 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:52 (-8:00)
39 minutes late
13:33 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:26 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
11:04 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:25 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
10:58 (-6:00)
25 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:19 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
12:52 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 10:58
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
11:07 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
15:41 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:34 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
11:14 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:19 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
12:51 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:22 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
10:49 (-6:00)
34 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:25 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
11:02 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:40 (-8:00)
26 minutes late
13:14 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 10:58
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
11:16 (-8:00)
18 minutes late
15:52 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Departure Canceled
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:19 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
12:42 (-6:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
06:43 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
11:12 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:20
Dallas (DFW) 11:24
07:22 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
11:44 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:14
Dallas (DFW) 13:16
08:19 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
12:39 (-6:00)
37 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 10:58
Dallas (DFW) 16:00
11:02 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
15:28 (-6:00)
32 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:13 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
12:16 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:41 (-8:00)
16 minutes late
13:05 (-6:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:07 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
11:33 (-6:00)
37 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:19 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
11:46 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
09:26 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
13:58 (-6:00)
29 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:09 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
11:38 (-6:00)
31 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:25 (-8:00)
1 minutes late
12:47 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:15 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
11:41 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:05
Dallas (DFW) 12:10
07:19 (-8:00)
14 minutes late
11:54 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:36 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
13:07 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:39 (-8:00)
15 minutes late
13:12 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:55 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
11:29 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:55 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
11:24 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:32 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
13:04 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:48 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
11:25 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
09:42 (-8:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
14:11 (-6:00)
41 minutes late
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:48 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
11:24 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:56 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
11:35 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:29 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
12:55 (-6:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:47 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
11:17 (-6:00)
33 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:33 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
13:03 (-6:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:50 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
11:20 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:40
Dallas (DFW) 13:44
08:46 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
13:12 (-6:00)
32 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 08:25
Dallas (DFW) 13:30
08:37 (-8:00)
13 minutes late
13:05 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 06:46
Dallas (DFW) 11:50
06:48 (-8:00)
2 minutes late
11:21 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:43
Dallas (DFW) 12:48
07:47 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
12:26 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:03 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
11:32 (-6:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:04 (-8:00)
4 minutes late
11:30 (-6:00)
34 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:43
Dallas (DFW) 12:48
08:01 (-8:00)
18 minutes late
12:28 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:27 (-8:00)
27 minutes late
12:01 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:43
Dallas (DFW) 12:48
07:50 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
12:17 (-6:00)
30 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:07 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
11:26 (-6:00)
38 minutes early
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:02 (-8:00)
3 minutes late
11:23 (-6:00)
42 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:20 (-8:00)
21 minutes late
11:42 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:43
Dallas (DFW) 12:48
07:48 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
12:14 (-6:00)
34 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:04 (-8:00)
5 minutes late
11:21 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:00
Dallas (DFW) 12:05
07:10 (-8:00)
10 minutes late
11:24 (-6:00)
41 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 07:43
Dallas (DFW) 12:48
08:21 (-8:00)
39 minutes late
12:46 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 17:56
Dallas (DFW) 19:09
18:19 (-8:00)
23 minutes late
19:22 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
Thu 20 Oct
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 12:30
Dallas (DFW) 13:46
12:37 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
13:28 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Tue 13 Apr
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 18:20
Dallas (DFW) 20:54
18:48 (-8:00)
29 minutes late
21:06 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
Mon 12 Apr
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 16:20
Dallas (DFW) 18:55
16:31 (-8:00)
12 minutes late
18:51 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Los Angeles (LAX) 16:20
Dallas (DFW) 18:55
19:20 (-8:00)
3 hour(s) 0 minutes late
21:36 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 42 minutes late
Sat 10 Apr
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 16:20
Dallas (DFW) 18:55
16:26 (-8:00)
7 minutes late
18:50 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 09 Apr
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 16:20
Dallas (DFW) 18:55
16:31 (-8:00)
11 minutes late
18:44 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 08 Apr
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 16:20
Dallas (DFW) 18:55
16:28 (-8:00)
9 minutes late
18:37 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 07 Apr
Arrived Early
Los Angeles (LAX) 18:20
Dallas (DFW) 20:54
18:27 (-8:00)
8 minutes late
20:38 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Tue 06 Apr
Arrived On time
Los Angeles (LAX) 18:20
Dallas (DFW) 20:54
18:26 (-8:00)
6 minutes late
20:44 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Los Angeles (LAX) to Dallas (DFW)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 18:30 (-8:00)
2 hours 51 minutes 23:21 (-6:00)
UPS
UPS
20/02/2024 06:30 (-8:00)
2 hours 28 minutes 11:06 (-6:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
20/02/2024 11:27 (-8:00)
2 hours 59 minutes 16:29 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 13:50 (-8:00)
2 hours 58 minutes 18:48 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 01:19 (-8:00)
2 hours 38 minutes 06:15 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 09:05 (-8:00)
0 minutes 14:05 (-6:00)
British Airways
British Airways
20/02/2024 11:30 (-8:00)
2 hours 38 minutes 16:29 (-6:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 07:00 (-8:00)
2 hours 47 minutes 12:00 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Los Angeles to Dallas?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 57 minutes, with the flight distance of 1988 km (1235 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK2456 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK2456 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK2456 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK2456 arrives in Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport at Terminal E.

How many Spirit Airlines NK2456 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK2456 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .