Spirit Airlines NK117 Flight Status from Detroit to Orlando, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK117 from Detroit (DTW) United States to Orlando (MCO) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport is 12:30 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Orlando International Airport is 15:18 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 34 minutes.

NK117 - NKS117 Spirit Airlines (NK)
DTW Detroit United States
Flight DTW to MCO
MCO Orlando United States
Arrived On time
Departure Detroit Metropolitan Wayne County Airport
IATA: DTWICAO: KDTW
Scheduled 12:30 20 February 2024
Actual 12:21 20 February 2024
N -
Arrival Orlando International Airport
IATA: MCOICAO: KMCO
Scheduled 15:18 20 February 2024
Actual 14:55 20 February 2024
A 28
NK117 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 34 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1540 kms / 957 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 182
  • Freight capacity: 0 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320
  • Callsign: F-KLCK1
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Detroit: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:13 PM
  • Current Time in Orlando: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:13 PM

Spirit Airlines NK117 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK117
AIRPLANE Airbus A320
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 28
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 57
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 79
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK117 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 09:10
Orlando (MCO) 11:58
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 12:30
Orlando (MCO) 15:18
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:20
Orlando (MCO) 14:07
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Detroit (DTW) 09:10
Orlando (MCO) 11:58
Detroit (DTW) 12:30
Orlando (MCO) 15:18
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
11:44 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
13:53 (-5:00)
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
11:10 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
13:39 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 11:20
Orlando (MCO) 14:07
12:02 (-5:00)
42 minutes late
14:24 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
11:52 (-5:00)
46 minutes late
14:02 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Detroit (DTW) 11:06
Orlando (MCO) 13:53
12:13 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
14:13 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:10
Orlando (MCO) 11:58
09:15 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
11:26 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:29 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
11:40 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:56 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
12:24 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:35 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
11:52 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:39
Orlando (MCO) 12:36
09:44 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
12:00 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:24 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
11:28 (-5:00)
47 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:26 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
11:33 (-5:00)
43 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:36 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
11:32 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:40 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
11:40 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:26 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
11:34 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:49 (-5:00)
31 minutes late
12:07 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:39
Orlando (MCO) 12:36
09:44 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
11:50 (-5:00)
46 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:23 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
11:28 (-5:00)
48 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:24 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
11:31 (-5:00)
45 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:27 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
11:28 (-5:00)
48 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:52 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
12:00 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:26 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
11:32 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
10:11 (-5:00)
53 minutes late
12:29 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:39
Orlando (MCO) 12:36
09:45 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
12:04 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:30 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
11:59 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:24 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
11:42 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:25 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
11:43 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:19 (-5:00)
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:36 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
11:52 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:41 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
11:52 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:39
Orlando (MCO) 12:36
10:09 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
12:18 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
10:18 (-5:00)
59 minutes late
12:23 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
10:03 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
12:17 (-5:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:32 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
11:44 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:51 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
12:19 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:38 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
11:58 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:54 (-5:00)
36 minutes late
12:14 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Departure Canceled
Detroit (DTW) 09:39
Orlando (MCO) 12:36
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:24 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
11:48 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
10:00 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
12:18 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:19
Orlando (MCO) 12:16
09:28 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
11:40 (-5:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:33 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
10:05 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:30 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:48 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
08:02 (-5:00)
40 minutes late
10:25 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:05
Orlando (MCO) 12:02
09:17 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
11:37 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:45 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
09:57 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:23 (-5:00)
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
08:06 (-5:00)
43 minutes late
10:19 (-5:00)
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:32 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:36 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:31 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:38 (-5:00)
41 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:28 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
09:35 (-5:00)
44 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:05
Orlando (MCO) 12:02
09:14 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
11:23 (-5:00)
39 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:37 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
09:56 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:29 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:31 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:53 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:29 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
09:48 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:34 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
09:51 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:36 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
09:48 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:05
Orlando (MCO) 12:02
09:25 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
11:26 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:31 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:42 (-5:00)
38 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:35 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
09:46 (-5:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:29 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
09:34 (-5:00)
45 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:30 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:27 (-5:00)
53 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:31 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
09:45 (-5:00)
35 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:36 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
10:02 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:05
Orlando (MCO) 12:02
09:19 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
11:39 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:48 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
09:53 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:33 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
09:40 (-5:00)
40 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:46 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
09:57 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:46 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
10:04 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
08:04 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
10:14 (-5:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:32 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
09:59 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 09:05
Orlando (MCO) 12:02
09:16 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
11:30 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:26 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
09:37 (-5:00)
42 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:30 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:31 (-5:00)
49 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:48 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
09:48 (-5:00)
32 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:33 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
09:48 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:23
Orlando (MCO) 10:20
07:30 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:46 (-5:00)
34 minutes early
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
09:08 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 37 minutes late
11:31 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
07:38 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
09:57 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
07:48 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
10:06 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
08:00 (-5:00)
29 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
6 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
07:44 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
09:50 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Detroit (DTW) 07:32
Orlando (MCO) 10:15
07:58 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
10:11 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Detroit (DTW) to Orlando (MCO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Delta
Delta
20/02/2024 18:45 (-5:00)
2 hours 49 minutes 21:34 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
20/02/2024 17:02 (-5:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 19:55 (-5:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
20/02/2024 19:24 (-5:00)
2 hours 47 minutes 22:11 (-5:00)
Air France
Air France
20/02/2024 16:35 (-5:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)
Frontier Airlines
Frontier Airlines
20/02/2024 20:54 (-5:00)
3 hours 4 minutes 23:58 (-5:00)
KLM
KLM
20/02/2024 18:45 (-5:00)
2 hours 49 minutes 21:34 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
20/02/2024 18:45 (-5:00)
2 hours 49 minutes 21:34 (-5:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
20/02/2024 16:35 (-5:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 19:20 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Detroit to Orlando?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 34 minutes, with the flight distance of 1540 km (957 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK117 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK117 flights are operated using Airbus A320 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK117 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK117 arrives in Orlando International Airport at Terminal A.

How many Spirit Airlines NK117 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK117 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .