Spirit Airlines NK1050 Flight Status from Fort Lauderdale to Pensacola, United States today

Domestic flight Spirit Airlines NK1050 from Fort Lauderdale (FLL) United States to Pensacola (PNS) United States operated by Spirit Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport is 07:05 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Pensacola International Airport is 07:54 20 February 2024 America/Chicago. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 51 minutes.

NK1050 - NKS1050 Spirit Airlines (NK)
FLL Fort Lauderdale United States
Flight FLL to PNS
PNS Pensacola United States
Arrived Delayed by 27m
Departure Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
IATA: FLLICAO: KFLL
Scheduled 07:05 20 February 2024
Actual 07:30 20 February 2024
4 -
Arrival Pensacola International Airport
IATA: PNSICAO: KPNS
Scheduled 07:54 20 February 2024
Actual 08:21 20 February 2024
- -
NK1050 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 51 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 846 kms / 526 miles
Airline
  • Spirit Airlines
  • IATA: NK
  • ICAO: NKS
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-KPNS3
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Chicago
  • Current Time in Fort Lauderdale: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:40 PM
  • Current Time in Pensacola: Tuesday 2024-02-20 19:40 PM

Spirit Airlines NK1050 Flight Statistics

Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
FLIGHT NO NK1050
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 41
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 62
DELAYED 13
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Spirit Airlines NK1050 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:21 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
09:31 (-5:00)
2 hour(s) 27 minutes late
09:53 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 0 minutes late
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:25 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
07:46 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:32 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:00 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:13 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:44 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:46 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
08:13 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:15 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:01 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:16 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
07:44 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:20 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
07:49 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:07 (-5:00)
2 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:13 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:09 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
07:29 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:26 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
07:50 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:13 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:39 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:25 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
07:47 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:28 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
07:57 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:15 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
07:43 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:10 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
07:30 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:16 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
07:37 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:16 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
07:38 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:08 (-5:00)
4 minutes late
07:33 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:14 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:40 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:14 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
07:33 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:10 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
07:32 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:12 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
07:35 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:20 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
07:49 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:26 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
07:50 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:30 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
07:54 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 06:27
Pensacola (PNS) 07:16
06:36 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
07:06 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:05
Pensacola (PNS) 07:54
07:29 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
07:57 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
09:08 (-5:00)
49 minutes late
10:08 (-6:00)
55 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:06 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
14:37 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:55 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
08:16 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:21 (-5:00)
3 minutes late
07:48 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:10 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
14:43 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:44 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:10 (-6:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
08:35 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:02 (-6:00)
12 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:09 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
14:41 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:56 (-5:00)
38 minutes late
08:16 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:34 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
07:54 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:39 (-5:00)
48 minutes late
15:05 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:32 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
07:57 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
08:30 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:57 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:23 (-5:00)
5 minutes late
07:42 (-6:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:34 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:02 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:38 (-5:00)
46 minutes late
15:16 (-6:00)
30 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:35 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:03 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
09:23 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
09:45 (-6:00)
32 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
15:21 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
15:57 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:41 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
07:57 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
08:34 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
08:56 (-6:00)
46 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
15:41 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 49 minutes late
16:10 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:27 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
07:56 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:30 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
07:56 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
08:56 (-5:00)
36 minutes late
09:17 (-6:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:17 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
14:45 (-6:00)
1 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:29 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:07 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:25 (-5:00)
8 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:04 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
14:35 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:55 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
08:22 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:18
Pensacola (PNS) 08:11
07:27 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:00 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:14
08:28 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:59 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:52
Pensacola (PNS) 14:47
14:06 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
14:33 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:28 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
07:55 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
08:08 (-5:00)
47 minutes late
08:42 (-6:00)
37 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 19:05
Pensacola (PNS) 19:52
20:00 (-5:00)
56 minutes late
20:26 (-6:00)
34 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
08:59 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 38 minutes late
09:31 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 25 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:25
Pensacola (PNS) 08:09
07:33 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:01 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:04
08:35 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
09:07 (-6:00)
4 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 19:05
Pensacola (PNS) 19:52
19:50 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
20:12 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:33 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
08:02 (-6:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:45 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
08:07 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 19:05
Pensacola (PNS) 19:52
19:37 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
20:00 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:31 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
07:52 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:25
Pensacola (PNS) 08:09
07:35 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:01 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:20
Pensacola (PNS) 09:04
08:28 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:58 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 19:05
Pensacola (PNS) 19:52
19:37 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
20:03 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:37 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
07:59 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
08:03 (-5:00)
41 minutes late
08:22 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 19:05
Pensacola (PNS) 19:52
20:34 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 29 minutes late
20:53 (-6:00)
1 hour(s) 2 minutes late
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:22
Pensacola (PNS) 08:06
07:35 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:05 (-6:00)
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:25
Pensacola (PNS) 08:09
07:40 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:05 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 08:15
Pensacola (PNS) 08:57
08:25 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:53 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 13:10
Pensacola (PNS) 13:58
13:19 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
13:40 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 07:13
Pensacola (PNS) 07:56
07:29 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
07:49 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Fort Lauderdale (FLL) to Pensacola (PNS)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
20/02/2024 19:15 (-5:00)
1 hours 53 minutes 20:08 (-6:00)
Silver Airways
Silver Airways
20/02/2024 11:45 (-5:00)
2 hours 23 minutes 13:08 (-6:00)
Spirit Airlines
Spirit Airlines
20/02/2024 16:07 (-5:00)
1 hours 45 minutes 16:52 (-6:00)
Silver Airways
Silver Airways
20/02/2024 12:00 (-5:00)
2 hours 16 minutes 13:27 (-6:00)
Silver Airways
Silver Airways
20/02/2024 16:30 (-5:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 17:50 (-6:00)
JetBlue Airways
JetBlue Airways
20/02/2024 09:00 (-5:00)
2 hours 20 minutes 10:25 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Fort Lauderdale to Pensacola?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 51 minutes, with the flight distance of 846 km (526 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Spirit Airlines NK1050 flight?

All Spirit Airlines NK1050 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Spirit Airlines NK1050 is arriving at?

Flight Spirit Airlines NK1050 arrives in Pensacola International Airport at Terminal -.

How many Spirit Airlines NK1050 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Spirit Airlines NK1050 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .