ANA NH184 Flight Status from Tokyo to Honolulu, United States today

International flight ANA NH184 from Tokyo (NRT) Japan to Honolulu (HNL) United States operated by All Nippon Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Narita International Airport is 20:35 27 February 2024 Asia/Tokyo and scheduled time of arrival in Daniel K. Inouye International Airport is 08:25 27 February 2024 Pacific/Honolulu. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 50 minutes.

NH184 - ANA184 All Nippon Airways (NH)
NRT Tokyo Japan
Flight NRT to HNL
HNL Honolulu United States
Departed On time Estimated Arrival in 4 hours, 31 minutes
Departure Narita International Airport
IATA: NRTICAO: RJAA
Scheduled 20:35 27 February 2024
Actual 20:20 27 February 2024
1S -
Arrival Daniel K. Inouye International Airport
IATA: HNLICAO: PHNL
Scheduled 08:25 27 February 2024
Estimated 08:05 27 February 2024
2 -
NH184 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: UA 8010
  • Flight Duration: 6 hours 50 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 6145 kms / 3818 miles
Airline
  • All Nippon Airways
  • IATA: NH
  • ICAO: ANA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 270
  • Freight capacity: 40.2 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A380-800 Passenger
  • Callsign: T-F5M
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Tokyo
  • Arrival Timezone: Pacific/Honolulu
  • Current Time in Tokyo: Tuesday 2024-02-27 22:34 PM
  • Current Time in Honolulu: Tuesday 2024-02-27 03:34 AM

ANA NH184 Flight Statistics

ANA
ANA
FLIGHT NO NH184
AIRPLANE Airbus A380-800 Passenger
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 60
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 85
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

ANA NH184 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 05 Mar
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:45 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 25 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:47 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
08:08 (-10:00)
17 minutes early
Sat 24 Feb
Landed 08:01
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:40 (+9:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:46 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
08:08 (-10:00)
17 minutes early
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:02 (+9:00)
28 minutes late
08:17 (-10:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:07 (+9:00)
33 minutes late
08:20 (-10:00)
4 minutes early
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:55 (+9:00)
21 minutes late
08:19 (-10:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:58 (+9:00)
23 minutes late
08:13 (-10:00)
11 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:51 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:56 (-10:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:49 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
07:58 (-10:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:44 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
41 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:46 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
07:53 (-10:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:33 (+9:00)
58 minutes late
08:25 (-10:00)
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:49 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
07:52 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:52 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
41 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:58 (+9:00)
24 minutes late
07:58 (-10:00)
27 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:41 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
07:38 (-10:00)
46 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:50 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
41 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Landed 07:44
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:48 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:49 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
07:45 (-10:00)
39 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:47 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:40 (-10:00)
45 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:03 (+9:00)
28 minutes late
08:09 (-10:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:50 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
07:37 (-10:00)
47 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:52 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
07:46 (-10:00)
38 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:44 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
07:37 (-10:00)
48 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:44 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
07:37 (-10:00)
48 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:51 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
35 minutes early
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:52 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
34 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:41 (+9:00)
7 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
41 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:41 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
07:47 (-10:00)
37 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:47 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:45 (-10:00)
40 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:39 (+9:00)
4 minutes late
07:40 (-10:00)
44 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:55 (+9:00)
20 minutes late
07:51 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:48 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:41 (-10:00)
44 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:49 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
07:52 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:41 (+9:00)
7 minutes late
07:32 (-10:00)
53 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:51 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:46 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
41 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:58 (+9:00)
23 minutes late
07:57 (-10:00)
27 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:52 (+9:00)
17 minutes late
07:57 (-10:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
07:46 (-10:00)
38 minutes early
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:06 (+9:00)
32 minutes late
08:11 (-10:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:42 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
07:32 (-10:00)
53 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:51 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:44 (-10:00)
40 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:16 (+9:00)
42 minutes late
08:07 (-10:00)
17 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:40 (+9:00)
5 minutes late
07:36 (-10:00)
49 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:50 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:57 (-10:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:56 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
08:22 (-10:00)
2 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:46 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
34 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:00 (+9:00)
26 minutes late
08:00 (-10:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:57 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
34 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:07 (+9:00)
33 minutes late
07:52 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:04 (+9:00)
30 minutes late
08:06 (-10:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:56 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
07:56 (-10:00)
29 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:59 (+9:00)
25 minutes late
07:54 (-10:00)
31 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
21:04 (+9:00)
29 minutes late
08:11 (-10:00)
14 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:35
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:54 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
08:02 (-10:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:45 (+9:00)
20 minutes late
07:43 (-10:00)
42 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:38 (+9:00)
14 minutes late
07:40 (-10:00)
44 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:44 (+9:00)
20 minutes late
07:39 (-10:00)
46 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:44 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
07:42 (-10:00)
43 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:40 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
07:40 (-10:00)
45 minutes early
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:46 (+9:00)
22 minutes late
07:48 (-10:00)
36 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
07:48 (-10:00)
36 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
07:43 (-10:00)
42 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:39 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
07:47 (-10:00)
38 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:38 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:46 (-10:00)
39 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:52 (+9:00)
27 minutes late
07:58 (-10:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:37 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
07:51 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:33 (+9:00)
8 minutes late
07:54 (-10:00)
31 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
08:01 (-10:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:30 (+9:00)
6 minutes late
07:51 (-10:00)
33 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:36 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
07:54 (-10:00)
31 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
19 minutes late
07:58 (-10:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:38 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:56 (-10:00)
28 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:39 (+9:00)
15 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
34 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:34 (+9:00)
10 minutes late
07:58 (-10:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:36 (+9:00)
11 minutes late
08:03 (-10:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:37 (+9:00)
13 minutes late
07:56 (-10:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:37 (+9:00)
12 minutes late
07:50 (-10:00)
35 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:53 (+9:00)
29 minutes late
08:05 (-10:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:43 (+9:00)
18 minutes late
07:53 (-10:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived On time
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:53 (+9:00)
28 minutes late
08:18 (-10:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:34 (+9:00)
9 minutes late
08:00 (-10:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Tokyo (NRT) 20:25
Honolulu (HNL) 08:25
20:41 (+9:00)
16 minutes late
08:08 (-10:00)
17 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Tokyo (NRT) to Honolulu (HNL)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
27/02/2024 21:30 (+9:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 09:15 (-10:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
27/02/2024 21:30 (+9:00)
6 hours 50 minutes 09:20 (-10:00)
Zipair
Zipair
27/02/2024 21:35 (+9:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 09:20 (-10:00)
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
27/02/2024 21:30 (+9:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 09:15 (-10:00)
ANA
ANA
27/02/2024 21:30 (+9:00)
6 hours 50 minutes 09:20 (-10:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
27/02/2024 20:35 (+9:00)
6 hours 50 minutes 08:25 (-10:00)
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
27/02/2024 19:55 (+9:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 07:40 (-10:00)
China Airlines
China Airlines
27/02/2024 19:55 (+9:00)
6 hours 45 minutes 07:40 (-10:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Tokyo to Honolulu?

On average, nonstop flight takes 6 hour(s) 50 minutes, with the flight distance of 6145 km (3818 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the ANA NH184 flight?

All ANA NH184 flights are operated using Airbus A380-800 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight ANA NH184 is arriving at?

Flight ANA NH184 arrives in Daniel K. Inouye International Airport at Terminal 2.

How many ANA NH184 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight ANA NH184 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .