Lufthansa LH8346 Flight Status from Frankfurt to Istanbul, Turkey today

International flight Lufthansa LH8346 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Istanbul (IST) Turkey operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Airport is 20:20 28 February 2024 Europe/Berlin and scheduled time of arrival in Istanbul Ataturk Airport is 01:10 29 February 2024 Europe/Istanbul. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

LH8346 - DLH8346 Lufthansa (LH)
FRA Frankfurt Germany
Flight FRA to IST
IST Istanbul Turkey
Scheduled Delayed by 15h 30m Estimated Depart in 14 hours, 9 minutes
Departure Frankfurt Airport
IATA: FRAICAO: EDDF
Scheduled 20:20 28 February 2024
Estimated 11:50 29 February 2024
- -
Arrival Istanbul Ataturk Airport
IATA: ISTICAO: LTBA
Scheduled 01:10 29 February 2024
Estimated 16:30 29 February 2024
- -
LH8346 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 50 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1866 kms / 1160 miles
Airline
  • Lufthansa
  • IATA: LH
  • ICAO: DLH
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Cargo/Mail
  • Seats: 0
  • Freight capacity: 85 tons
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 777-200F Freighter
  • Callsign: GEC8346
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Istanbul
  • Current Time in Frankfurt: Wednesday 2024-02-28 21:41 PM
  • Current Time in Istanbul: Wednesday 2024-02-28 23:41 PM

Lufthansa LH8346 Flight Statistics

Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FLIGHT NO LH8346
AIRPLANE Boeing 777-200F Freighter
ON TIME 8
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 2
ON TIME 18
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 8
ON TIME 33
DELAYED 8
CANCELLED 12
ON TIME 51
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 15
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Lufthansa LH8346 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 21 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Tue 20 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
Sun 18 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
Sat 17 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Fri 16 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Thu 15 Feb
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:24 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
00:53 (+3:00)
17 minutes early
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:39 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
01:05 (+3:00)
25 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
21:24 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
01:43 (+3:00)
43 minutes late
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:25 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
01:50 (+3:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:27 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
01:01 (+3:00)
8 minutes early
Tue 06 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:39 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
00:59 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
21:37 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 27 minutes late
01:53 (+3:00)
53 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:33 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
01:41 (+3:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:47 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
01:06 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Departure Unknown
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:20
Thu 01 Feb
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:36 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
01:10 (+3:00)
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:43 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
01:24 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 01:45
21:09 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
01:34 (+3:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:38 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
01:04 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:20
Thu 25 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:57 (+1:00)
37 minutes late
01:03 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:40 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
01:08 (+3:00)
21 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
20:16 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
00:47 (+3:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:38 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
02:07 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:11 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
01:33 (+3:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 19 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:20
Thu 18 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 17 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:39 (+1:00)
00:55 (+3:00)
35 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
20:18 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
00:35 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:25 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
01:41 (+3:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:14 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
01:34 (+3:00)
4 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
06:55 (+1:00)
9 hour(s) 30 minutes late
11:26 (+3:00)
9 hour(s) 12 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
21:31 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 12 minutes late
02:04 (+3:00)
55 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
21:40 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 31 minutes late
02:18 (+3:00)
1 hour(s) 18 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:36 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
02:06 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:46 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
01:22 (+3:00)
7 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:20
20:30 (+1:00)
00:56 (+3:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:31 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
01:44 (+3:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:25 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
00:47 (+3:00)
22 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:52 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
01:10 (+3:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:00
Istanbul (IST) 01:45
21:12 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
01:33 (+3:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Departure Unknown
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
08:03 (+1:00)
11 hour(s) 43 minutes late
12:38 (+3:00)
11 hour(s) 29 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:43 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
01:02 (+3:00)
28 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:46 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
01:01 (+3:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
21:16 (+1:00)
56 minutes late
01:14 (+3:00)
5 minutes late
Thu 21 Dec
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
Wed 20 Dec
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:15 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
01:45 (+3:00)
15 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
10:21 (+1:00)
14 hour(s) 12 minutes late
14:47 (+3:00)
13 hour(s) 47 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:38 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
02:10 (+3:00)
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:44 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
01:24 (+3:00)
6 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:52 (+1:00)
33 minutes late
01:21 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:26 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
01:48 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
21:06 (+1:00)
47 minutes late
01:25 (+3:00)
16 minutes late
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:16 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
01:29 (+3:00)
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
20:29 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
00:43 (+3:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:56 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
02:13 (+3:00)
3 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:59 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
02:21 (+3:00)
51 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:35 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
01:05 (+3:00)
4 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:28 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
01:51 (+3:00)
24 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
21:19 (+1:00)
60 minutes late
01:42 (+3:00)
33 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
22:00 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 20 minutes late
02:26 (+3:00)
57 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
12:10 (+1:00)
16 hour(s) 1 minutes late
16:41 (+3:00)
15 hour(s) 41 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
22:03 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
02:29 (+3:00)
19 minutes late
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:36 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
01:12 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:30
Istanbul (IST) 01:20
20:38 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
01:05 (+3:00)
15 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:36 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
01:48 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
21:53 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 33 minutes late
02:05 (+3:00)
56 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
20:45 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
01:14 (+3:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:41 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
02:06 (+3:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Fri 24 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:28 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
00:51 (+3:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:47 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
02:05 (+3:00)
9 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:51 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
01:21 (+3:00)
12 minutes late
Tue 21 Nov
Departure Canceled
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:10
Istanbul (IST) 01:00
21:32 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 23 minutes late
01:42 (+3:00)
43 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:20
Istanbul (IST) 02:10
21:43 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
01:48 (+3:00)
22 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:40
Istanbul (IST) 01:30
21:59 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
02:19 (+3:00)
49 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 20:20
Istanbul (IST) 01:10
20:22 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
00:43 (+3:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Frankfurt (FRA) 21:25
Istanbul (IST) 02:15
21:30 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
01:46 (+3:00)
28 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Frankfurt (FRA) to Istanbul (IST)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
28/02/2024 07:15 (+1:00)
3 hours 10 minutes 12:25 (+3:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
28/02/2024 12:10 (+1:00)
3 hours 8 minutes 17:15 (+3:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
28/02/2024 18:10 (+1:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 23:15 (+3:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
28/02/2024 13:00 (+1:00)
3 hours 2 minutes 18:05 (+3:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
28/02/2024 17:30 (+1:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 22:35 (+3:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
28/02/2024 17:30 (+1:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 22:35 (+3:00)
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
28/02/2024 18:10 (+1:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 23:15 (+3:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
28/02/2024 18:10 (+1:00)
3 hours 5 minutes 23:15 (+3:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Istanbul?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 50 minutes, with the flight distance of 1866 km (1160 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Lufthansa LH8346 flight?

All Lufthansa LH8346 flights are operated using Boeing 777-200F Freighter aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Lufthansa LH8346 is arriving at?

Flight Lufthansa LH8346 arrives in Istanbul Ataturk Airport at Terminal -.

How many Lufthansa LH8346 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Lufthansa LH8346 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .