Lufthansa LH48 Flight Status from Frankfurt to Hanover, Germany today

Domestic flight Lufthansa LH48 from Frankfurt (FRA) Germany to Hanover (HAJ) Germany operated by Lufthansa. Scheduled time of departure from Frankfurt Airport is 09:00 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin and scheduled time of arrival in Hannover Airport is 09:50 21 February 2024 Europe/Berlin. The duration of the flight is 0 minutes.

LH48 - DLH48 Lufthansa (LH)
FRA Frankfurt Germany
Flight FRA to HAJ
HAJ Hanover Germany
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 6 hours, 36 minutes
Departure Frankfurt Airport
IATA: FRAICAO: EDDF
Scheduled 09:00 21 February 2024
1 A22
Arrival Hannover Airport
IATA: HAJICAO: EDDV
Scheduled 09:50 21 February 2024
- -
LH48 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: AC 9229, CA 6051, CX 6711, NH 6225, SQ 2034, TG 7956, UA 8942
  • Flight Duration: 0 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 279 kms / 174 miles
Airline
  • Lufthansa
  • IATA: LH
  • ICAO: DLH
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 165
  • Freight capacity: 20 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A319
  • Callsign: F-EDDF1
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Current Time in Frankfurt: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:24 AM
  • Current Time in Hanover: Wednesday 2024-02-21 02:24 AM

Lufthansa LH48 Flight Statistics

Lufthansa
Lufthansa
FLIGHT NO LH48
AIRPLANE Airbus A319
ON TIME 4
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 15
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 37
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Lufthansa LH48 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 02 Feb
Scheduled On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Thu 01 Feb
Cancelled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:15 (+1:00)
10:08 (+1:00)
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:15 (+1:00)
10:02 (+1:00)
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:05 (+1:00)
09:57 (+1:00)
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:30 (+1:00)
10:14 (+1:00)
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:13 (+1:00)
10:04 (+1:00)
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:02 (+1:00)
09:53 (+1:00)
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:19 (+1:00)
10:06 (+1:00)
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:07 (+1:00)
10:00 (+1:00)
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:16 (+1:00)
10:03 (+1:00)
Wed 27 Dec
Scheduled On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Tue 26 Dec
Scheduled On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:02 (+1:00)
09:58 (+1:00)
Sun 24 Dec
Cancelled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:31 (+1:00)
10:29 (+1:00)
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:30 (+1:00)
10:32 (+1:00)
Sat 25 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
Fri 24 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Thu 23 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Wed 22 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Tue 21 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Mon 20 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Sun 19 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Sat 18 Nov
Scheduled
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:13 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
09:48 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:25 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
10:02 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:21 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
09:59 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:31 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
10:09 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:18 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
09:52 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:31 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
10:09 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:11 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
09:49 (+1:00)
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:19 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
09:52 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:11 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
09:49 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:12 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
09:50 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:17 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
09:57 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:12 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
09:48 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:18 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
09:56 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:22 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
10:01 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:23 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
09:58 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:18 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
09:54 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:07 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
09:44 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:35 (+1:00)
35 minutes late
10:13 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:00
Hanover (HAJ) 09:50
09:18 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
09:54 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:22 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
09:59 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
09:52 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
10:27 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:30 (+1:00)
26 minutes late
10:02 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
09:50 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:21 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
09:57 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:16 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
09:51 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 20 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:32 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
10:06 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
09:53 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
10:27 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
Wed 18 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:24 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
09:56 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Tue 17 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:23 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
09:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:41 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
10:13 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
Sun 15 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:22 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
09:59 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:53 (+1:00)
49 minutes late
10:27 (+1:00)
32 minutes late
Fri 13 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:15 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
09:49 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
10:10 (+1:00)
56 minutes late
10:48 (+1:00)
44 minutes late
Wed 11 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:24 (+1:00)
20 minutes late
09:59 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Tue 10 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:19 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
09:54 (+1:00)
Mon 09 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:21 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
09:58 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Sun 08 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:19 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
09:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 07 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:16 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
09:52 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 05 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:25
Hanover (HAJ) 10:15
09:35 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
10:14 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 04 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:23 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
10:00 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Tue 03 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:13 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
09:48 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 02 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:28 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
10:02 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Sun 01 Oct
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:29 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
10:04 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:42 (+1:00)
38 minutes late
10:18 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
Thu 28 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
09:27 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
10:04 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 27 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:30 (+1:00)
25 minutes late
09:59 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Tue 26 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:20 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
09:52 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 25 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:35 (+1:00)
30 minutes late
10:06 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Sun 24 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:17 (+1:00)
12 minutes late
09:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:44 (+1:00)
40 minutes late
10:19 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
Thu 21 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
09:31 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
10:03 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
10:11 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 6 minutes late
10:59 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
Tue 19 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:24 (+1:00)
19 minutes late
10:02 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Mon 18 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:28 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
10:00 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
Sun 17 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:20 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
09:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Sat 16 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:25 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
09:57 (+1:00)
2 minutes late
Thu 14 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:15
Hanover (HAJ) 10:05
09:27 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
10:04 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 13 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:17 (+1:00)
13 minutes late
09:51 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:40 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
10:11 (+1:00)
17 minutes late
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:55 (+1:00)
50 minutes late
10:25 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
Sun 10 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:10 (+1:00)
6 minutes late
09:43 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 09 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:26 (+1:00)
22 minutes late
09:55 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Fri 08 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:27 (+1:00)
23 minutes late
09:57 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Wed 06 Sep
Arrived On time
Frankfurt (FRA) 09:05
Hanover (HAJ) 09:55
09:19 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
09:52 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Frankfurt (FRA) to Hanover (HAJ)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
United Airlines
United Airlines
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21/02/2024 10:05 (+1:00)
0 minutes 10:55 (+1:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
21/02/2024 10:05 (+1:00)
0 minutes 10:55 (+1:00)
ANA
ANA
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)
Air China
Air China
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
21/02/2024 09:00 (+1:00)
0 minutes 09:50 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Frankfurt to Hanover?

On average, nonstop flight takes 0 minutes, with the flight distance of 279 km (174 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Lufthansa LH48 flight?

All Lufthansa LH48 flights are operated using Airbus A319 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Lufthansa LH48 is arriving at?

Flight Lufthansa LH48 arrives in Hannover Airport at Terminal -.

How many Lufthansa LH48 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Lufthansa LH48 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday.