KLM KL8952 Flight Status from Mexico City to Queretaro, Mexico today

Domestic flight KLM KL8952 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to Queretaro (QRO) Mexico operated by KLM. Scheduled time of departure from Benito Juarez International Airport is 08:20 28 February 2024 America/Mexico_City and scheduled time of arrival in Queretaro Intercontinental Airport is 09:29 28 February 2024 America/Mexico_City. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 3 minutes.

KL8952 - KLM8952 KLM (KL)
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Flight MEX to QRO
QRO Queretaro Mexico
Arrived On time
Departure Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 08:20 28 February 2024
Actual 08:40 28 February 2024
2 B
Arrival Queretaro Intercontinental Airport
IATA: QROICAO: MMQT
Scheduled 09:29 28 February 2024
Actual 09:30 28 February 2024
- -
KL8952 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: DL 8173, LA 7579, UX 2543, VS 7566, WS 6289, AM 2460
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 3 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 176 kms / 109 miles
Airline
  • KLM
  • IATA: KL
  • ICAO: KLM
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Embraer 190
  • Callsign: N/A
  • Departure Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Wednesday 2024-02-28 13:39 PM
  • Current Time in Queretaro: Wednesday 2024-02-28 13:39 PM

KLM KL8952 Flight Statistics

KLM
KLM
FLIGHT NO KL8952
AIRPLANE Embraer 190
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

KLM KL8952 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 04 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:57
Wed 03 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:57
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:57
09:56 (-6:00)
10:54 (-6:00)
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:57
09:42 (-6:00)
10:40 (-6:00)
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:57
09:43 (-6:00)
10:53 (-6:00)
Thu 13 Apr
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 06:05
Queretaro (QRO) 07:43
06:30 (-6:00)
07:33 (-6:00)
Tue 11 Apr
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 06:05
Queretaro (QRO) 07:43
06:23 (-6:00)
07:22 (-6:00)
Tue 04 Apr
Landed
Mexico City (MEX) 06:05
Queretaro (QRO) 07:43
06:22 (-6:00)
07:15 (-6:00)
Mon 03 Apr
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 06:05
Queretaro (QRO) 07:43
Sun 26 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 09:45
Queretaro (QRO) 10:54
10:52 (-6:00)
11:30 (-6:00)
Sat 25 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:20
Queretaro (QRO) 09:25
10:58 (-6:00)
11:36 (-6:00)
Wed 15 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:20
Queretaro (QRO) 09:25
08:30 (-6:00)
09:10 (-6:00)
Mon 13 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:20
Queretaro (QRO) 09:25
08:45 (-6:00)
09:23 (-6:00)
Sun 12 Mar
In Air
Mexico City (MEX) 10:35
Queretaro (QRO) 11:40
11:15 (-6:00)
Sat 11 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 08:30
Queretaro (QRO) 09:28
Thu 09 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:30
Queretaro (QRO) 09:28
08:56 (-6:00)
09:34 (-6:00)
Mon 06 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:30
Queretaro (QRO) 09:28
08:52 (-6:00)
09:33 (-6:00)
Fri 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:11 (-6:00)
10:09 (-6:00)
Fri 30 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
Wed 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:23 (-6:00)
10:28 (-6:00)
Tue 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:21 (-6:00)
10:32 (-6:00)
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
10:07 (-6:00)
11:12 (-6:00)
Wed 30 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:38 (-6:00)
10:35 (-6:00)
Mon 28 Nov
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
Tue 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:15 (-6:00)
10:10 (-6:00)
Tue 08 Nov
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
Sun 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
09:15 (-6:00)
10:14 (-6:00)
Thu 03 Nov
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:15
Queretaro (QRO) 10:27
Tue 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:00
Queretaro (QRO) 08:09
06:58 (-6:00)
08:22 (-6:00)
Mon 24 Oct
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 21:00
Queretaro (QRO) 22:10
Sat 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:00
Queretaro (QRO) 08:09
06:55 (-6:00)
07:46 (-6:00)
Fri 07 Oct
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 21:15
Queretaro (QRO) 22:25
Tue 20 Sep
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:00
Queretaro (QRO) 08:09
Thu 28 Jul
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 21:15
Queretaro (QRO) 22:31
Tue 21 Jun
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 08:35
Queretaro (QRO) 09:34
08:31 (-6:00)
09:23 (-6:00)
Load more

Similar flight route from Mexico City (MEX) to Queretaro (QRO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
KLM
KLM
28/02/2024 23:05 (-6:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 00:10 (-6:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
28/02/2024 12:00 (-6:00)
0 minutes 13:09 (-6:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
28/02/2024 08:20 (-6:00)
1 hours 9 minutes 09:29 (-6:00)
Delta
Delta
28/02/2024 23:05 (-6:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 00:10 (-6:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
28/02/2024 23:05 (-6:00)
1 hours 5 minutes 00:10 (-6:00)
Air Europa
Air Europa
28/02/2024 08:20 (-6:00)
1 hours 9 minutes 09:29 (-6:00)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
28/02/2024 08:20 (-6:00)
1 hours 9 minutes 09:29 (-6:00)
Delta
Delta
28/02/2024 08:20 (-6:00)
1 hours 9 minutes 09:29 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mexico City to Queretaro?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 3 minutes, with the flight distance of 176 km (109 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the KLM KL8952 flight?

All KLM KL8952 flights are operated using Embraer 190 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight KLM KL8952 is arriving at?

Flight KLM KL8952 arrives in Queretaro Intercontinental Airport at Terminal -.

How many KLM KL8952 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight KLM KL8952 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Saturday, Sunday.