KLM KL8928 Flight Status from Mexico City to Monterrey, Mexico today

Domestic flight KLM KL8928 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to Monterrey (MTY) Mexico operated by KLM. Scheduled time of departure from Benito Juarez International Airport is 23:00 28 February 2024 America/Mexico_City and scheduled time of arrival in Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport is 00:45 29 February 2024 America/Mexico_City. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 45 minutes.

KL8928 - KLM8928 KLM (KL)
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Flight MEX to MTY
MTY Monterrey Mexico
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 8 hours, 26 minutes
Departure Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 23:00 28 February 2024
2 -
Arrival Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport
IATA: MTYICAO: MMMY
Scheduled 00:45 29 February 2024
B -
KL8928 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Code Shares: WS 6261
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 45 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 710 kms / 441 miles
Airline
  • KLM
  • IATA: KL
  • ICAO: KLM
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 98
  • Freight capacity: 2.3 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger
  • Callsign: KLM8928
  • Departure Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Wednesday 2024-02-28 14:34 PM
  • Current Time in Monterrey: Wednesday 2024-02-28 14:34 PM

KLM KL8928 Flight Statistics

KLM
KLM
FLIGHT NO KL8928
AIRPLANE Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 2
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 17
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

KLM KL8928 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:58
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:58
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 21:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:01
Fri 23 Feb
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:58
21:58 (-6:00)
23:43 (-6:00)
Thu 22 Feb
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:58
22:03 (-6:00)
23:40 (-6:00)
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:51
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:51
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:51
22:18 (-6:00)
23:51 (-6:00)
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:51
22:03 (-6:00)
23:59 (-6:00)
Wed 10 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:46
Tue 09 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:46
Mon 08 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:46
Mexico City (MEX) 21:05
Monterrey (MTY) 23:01
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
23:20 (-6:00)
01:00 (-6:00)
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
22:39 (-6:00)
00:21 (-6:00)
Wed 03 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
Tue 02 Jan
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
21:55 (-6:00)
23:45 (-6:00)
Thu 28 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
Wed 27 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
22:22 (-6:00)
23:56 (-6:00)
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
00:08 (-6:00)
01:38 (-6:00)
Mexico City (MEX) 22:00
Monterrey (MTY) 23:49
00:39 (-6:00)
02:13 (-6:00)
Wed 12 Apr
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 06:35
Monterrey (MTY) 08:00
07:13 (-6:00)
08:09 (-6:00)
Mon 27 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 06:35
Monterrey (MTY) 07:58
Sun 26 Mar
Delayed
Mexico City (MEX) 20:55
Monterrey (MTY) 22:16
Sat 25 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:22
09:36 (-6:00)
10:30 (-6:00)
Fri 17 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
Wed 15 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
08:28 (-6:00)
09:13 (-6:00)
Tue 14 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
Mon 13 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
08:32 (-6:00)
09:19 (-6:00)
Tue 07 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
Sat 04 Mar
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 09:35
Monterrey (MTY) 10:49
Thu 02 Mar
In Gate
Mexico City (MEX) 08:10
Monterrey (MTY) 09:24
08:36 (-6:00)
09:23 (-6:00)
Fri 30 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:24
Wed 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:24
09:00 (-6:00)
10:06 (-6:00)
Tue 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:24
09:05 (-6:00)
10:14 (-6:00)
Fri 09 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:00
Monterrey (MTY) 10:19
Thu 08 Dec
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:24
Sun 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:00
Monterrey (MTY) 10:19
09:02 (-6:00)
10:08 (-6:00)
Tue 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:27
09:02 (-6:00)
10:08 (-6:00)
Tue 08 Nov
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:27
Mon 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:05
Monterrey (MTY) 10:27
09:00 (-6:00)
10:00 (-6:00)
Sun 06 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:15
Monterrey (MTY) 08:42
07:11 (-6:00)
08:27 (-6:00)
Tue 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 06:30
Monterrey (MTY) 07:41
06:30 (-6:00)
07:54 (-6:00)
Mon 24 Oct
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 06:40
Monterrey (MTY) 07:51
Sat 22 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 09:30
Monterrey (MTY) 10:44
09:37 (-6:00)
10:48 (-6:00)
Mexico City (MEX) 06:30
Monterrey (MTY) 07:41
06:24 (-6:00)
11:25 (-6:00)
Wed 24 Aug
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 06:30
Monterrey (MTY) 07:50
Fri 08 Jul
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 06:30
Monterrey (MTY) 07:49
06:28 (-6:00)
07:53 (-6:00)
Thu 12 May
Scheduled On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:30
Monterrey (MTY) 08:44
Mexico City (MEX) 07:30
Monterrey (MTY) 08:44
07:30 (-6:00)
Fri 01 Apr
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 07:30
Monterrey (MTY) 08:44
07:28 (-6:00)
08:54 (-6:00)
Load more

Similar flight route from Mexico City (MEX) to Monterrey (MTY)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
28/02/2024 06:10 (-6:00)
1 hours 30 minutes 08:01 (-6:00)
Volaris
Volaris
28/02/2024 04:15 (-6:00)
1 hours 24 minutes 05:53 (-6:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
28/02/2024 16:45 (-6:00)
1 hours 57 minutes 18:42 (-6:00)
LATAM Airlines
LATAM Airlines
28/02/2024 16:45 (-6:00)
1 hours 57 minutes 18:42 (-6:00)
Gol
Gol
28/02/2024 18:00 (-6:00)
1 hours 57 minutes 19:57 (-6:00)
Delta
Delta
28/02/2024 18:00 (-6:00)
1 hours 57 minutes 19:57 (-6:00)
Volaris
Volaris
28/02/2024 20:45 (-6:00)
1 hours 38 minutes 22:23 (-6:00)
Viva Aerobus
Viva Aerobus
28/02/2024 17:00 (-6:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 18:40 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mexico City to Monterrey?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 45 minutes, with the flight distance of 710 km (441 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the KLM KL8928 flight?

All KLM KL8928 flights are operated using Boeing 737MAX 8 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight KLM KL8928 is arriving at?

Flight KLM KL8928 arrives in Gen Mariano Escobedo Airport at Terminal B.

How many KLM KL8928 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight KLM KL8928 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.