Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 Flight Status from Lome to Abuja, Nigeria today

International flight Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 from Lome (LFW) Togo to Abuja (ABV) Nigeria operated by Ethiopian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Lome Airport is 13:50 Africa/Lome and scheduled time of arrival in Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport is 16:30 Africa/Lagos. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 40 minutes.

ET1009 - ETH1009 Ethiopian Airlines (ET)
LFW Lome Togo
Flight LFW to ABV
ABV Abuja Nigeria
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Lome Airport
IATA: LFWICAO: DXXX
Scheduled 13:50
None None
Arrival Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport
IATA: ABVICAO: DNAA
Scheduled 16:30
None None
ET1009 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 40 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 735 kms / 456 miles
Airline
  • Ethiopian Airlines
  • IATA: ET
  • ICAO: ETH
  • Operating Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 86
  • Freight capacity: 1.6 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Boeing 737-800 Passenger
  • Callsign: ETH1009
  • Departure Timezone: Africa/Lome
  • Arrival Timezone: Africa/Lagos
  • Current Time in Lome: Saturday 2024-03-02 02:58 AM
  • Current Time in Abuja: Saturday 2024-03-02 03:58 AM

Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 Flight Statistics

Ethiopian Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
FLIGHT NO ET1009
AIRPLANE Boeing 737-800 Passenger
ON TIME 1
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 3
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 9
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Wed 21 Feb
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:29 (0:00)
18:42 (+1:00)
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:09 (0:00)
18:28 (+1:00)
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:21 (0:00)
18:44 (+1:00)
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Wed 17 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:36 (0:00)
19:07 (+1:00)
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
16:56 (0:00)
18:18 (+1:00)
Sun 07 Jan
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:16 (0:00)
18:33 (+1:00)
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
16:59 (0:00)
18:17 (+1:00)
Sun 09 Apr
Landed
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Mon 06 Mar
Scheduled
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 03 Mar
Landed
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 27 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:12 (0:00)
18:31 (+1:00)
Wed 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:35 (0:00)
18:59 (+1:00)
Fri 20 Jan
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
14:33 (0:00)
Sun 25 Dec
Departed On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:05 (0:00)
Mon 05 Dec
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Sun 04 Dec
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:07 (0:00)
18:27 (+1:00)
Fri 18 Nov
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:38 (0:00)
19:07 (+1:00)
Mon 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
16:59 (0:00)
18:17 (+1:00)
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
05:44 (0:00)
07:02 (+1:00)
Wed 12 Oct
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Sun 02 Oct
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
18:12 (0:00)
Sun 21 Aug
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 19 Aug
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:17 (0:00)
18:47 (+1:00)
Wed 17 Aug
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Mon 15 Aug
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:20 (0:00)
18:45 (+1:00)
Mon 01 Aug
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 22 Jul
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 10 Jun
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Wed 08 Jun
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:10 (0:00)
18:31 (+1:00)
Sun 15 May
Arrived On time
Lome (LFW) 17:10
Abuja (ABV) 18:55
17:30 (0:00)
18:46 (+1:00)
Mon 02 May
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Fri 01 Apr
Scheduled On time
Lome (LFW) 13:50
Abuja (ABV) 16:30
Load more

Similar flight route from Lome (LFW) to Abuja (ABV)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Ethiopian Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
02/03/2024 13:50 (0:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 16:30 (+1:00)
Asialink Cargo Express
Asialink Cargo Express
02/03/2024 13:50 (0:00)
1 hours 40 minutes 16:30 (+1:00)
Aero Contractors
Aero Contractors
02/03/2024 21:23 (0:00)
1 hours 4 minutes None (+1:00)
Asialink Cargo Express
Asialink Cargo Express
02/03/2024 18:07 (0:00)
1 hours 15 minutes None (+1:00)
Ethiopian Airlines
Ethiopian Airlines
02/03/2024 16:30 (0:00)
1 hours 12 minutes None (+1:00)
Asialink Cargo Express
Asialink Cargo Express
02/03/2024 09:21 (0:00)
1 hours 23 minutes None (+1:00)
Air Burkina
Air Burkina
02/03/2024 13:25 (0:00)
1 hours 39 minutes 16:10 (+1:00)
Asialink Cargo Express
Asialink Cargo Express
02/03/2024 00:00 (0:00)
1 hours 39 minutes 01:00 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Lome to Abuja?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 40 minutes, with the flight distance of 735 km (456 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 flight?

All Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 flights are operated using Boeing 737-800 Passenger aircraft.

How many Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Ethiopian Airlines ET1009 is operated on Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.