Emirates EK47 Flight Status from Dubai to Frankfurt, Germany today

International flight Emirates EK47 from Dubai (DXB) United Arab Emirates to Frankfurt (FRA) Germany operated by Emirates. Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Airport is 15:15 27 February 2024 Asia/Dubai and scheduled time of arrival in Frankfurt Airport is 19:20 27 February 2024 Europe/Berlin. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 5 minutes.

EK47 - UAE47 Emirates (EK)
DXB Dubai United Arab Emirates
Flight DXB to FRA
FRA Frankfurt Germany
Departed Delayed by 15m Estimated Arrival in 4 hours, 43 minutes
Departure Dubai Airport
IATA: DXBICAO: OMDB
Scheduled 15:15 27 February 2024
Actual 15:37 27 February 2024
3 A4
Arrival Frankfurt Airport
IATA: FRAICAO: EDDF
Scheduled 19:20 27 February 2024
Estimated 19:35 27 February 2024
2 -
EK47 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Code Shares: QF 8047
  • Flight Duration: 7 hours 5 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 4848 kms / 3012 miles
Airline
  • Emirates
  • IATA: EK
  • ICAO: UAE
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 517
  • Freight capacity: 62.9 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class, Shuttle
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A380-800 Passenger
  • Callsign: F-LROP4
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Dubai
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/Berlin
  • Current Time in Dubai: Tuesday 2024-02-27 17:52 PM
  • Current Time in Frankfurt: Tuesday 2024-02-27 14:52 PM

Emirates EK47 Flight Statistics

Emirates
Emirates
FLIGHT NO EK47
AIRPLANE Airbus A380-800 Passenger
ON TIME 11
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 25
DELAYED 5
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 44
DELAYED 15
CANCELLED 1
ON TIME 61
DELAYED 22
CANCELLED 1
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Emirates EK47 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 04 Mar
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Sun 03 Mar
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Sat 02 Mar
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Fri 01 Mar
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:43 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
Sat 24 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:04 (+4:00)
49 minutes late
19:15 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:09 (+4:00)
54 minutes late
19:40 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:27 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 13 minutes late
20:08 (+1:00)
49 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:02 (+4:00)
47 minutes late
19:35 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Tue 20 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:45 (+4:00)
31 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:39 (+4:00)
24 minutes late
19:06 (+1:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:46 (+4:00)
31 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:41 (+4:00)
27 minutes late
18:59 (+1:00)
20 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:38 (+4:00)
23 minutes late
18:53 (+1:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:02 (+4:00)
48 minutes late
19:10 (+1:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:25 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
19:27 (+1:00)
8 minutes late
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:05 (+4:00)
51 minutes late
19:19 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:59 (+4:00)
44 minutes late
19:06 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:02 (+4:00)
48 minutes late
19:04 (+1:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:53 (+4:00)
39 minutes late
19:30 (+1:00)
11 minutes late
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:49 (+4:00)
34 minutes late
19:17 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:23 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 9 minutes late
19:54 (+1:00)
34 minutes late
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:46 (+4:00)
31 minutes late
19:24 (+1:00)
4 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:49 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
20:34 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 15 minutes late
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:40 (+4:00)
25 minutes late
19:28 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:39 (+4:00)
25 minutes late
19:34 (+1:00)
14 minutes late
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:43 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
19:27 (+1:00)
7 minutes late
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:42 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:42 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
19:01 (+1:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:01 (+4:00)
46 minutes late
19:20 (+1:00)
Tue 30 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:09 (+4:00)
55 minutes late
19:30 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:52 (+4:00)
37 minutes late
19:13 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:42 (+4:00)
27 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:38 (+4:00)
24 minutes late
19:01 (+1:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:37 (+4:00)
22 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:51 (+4:00)
37 minutes late
19:29 (+1:00)
10 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:04 (+4:00)
50 minutes late
19:44 (+1:00)
24 minutes late
Tue 23 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:55 (+4:00)
40 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:31 (+4:00)
16 minutes late
18:51 (+1:00)
28 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:36 (+4:00)
21 minutes late
19:01 (+1:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:37 (+4:00)
23 minutes late
18:55 (+1:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:37 (+4:00)
23 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:46 (+4:00)
31 minutes late
19:18 (+1:00)
1 minutes early
Wed 17 Jan
Departure Canceled
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:55 (+4:00)
40 minutes late
19:35 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:39 (+4:00)
25 minutes late
19:17 (+1:00)
2 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:39 (+4:00)
24 minutes late
19:22 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:35 (+4:00)
20 minutes late
19:15 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:57 (+4:00)
42 minutes late
19:35 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:17 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 3 minutes late
19:40 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:00 (+4:00)
45 minutes late
19:22 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:01 (+4:00)
46 minutes late
19:21 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:41 (+4:00)
26 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:44 (+4:00)
29 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:37 (+4:00)
23 minutes late
19:07 (+1:00)
13 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:54 (+4:00)
40 minutes late
19:36 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:01 (+4:00)
46 minutes late
19:41 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:23 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 8 minutes late
19:51 (+1:00)
31 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:09 (+4:00)
55 minutes late
19:56 (+1:00)
36 minutes late
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:47 (+4:00)
33 minutes late
19:25 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:36 (+4:00)
21 minutes late
19:15 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:45 (+4:00)
30 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
17:30 (+4:00)
2 hour(s) 16 minutes late
21:06 (+1:00)
1 hour(s) 46 minutes late
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:53 (+4:00)
38 minutes late
19:13 (+1:00)
6 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:16 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
19:37 (+1:00)
18 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:03 (+4:00)
49 minutes late
19:20 (+1:00)
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:40 (+4:00)
26 minutes late
19:23 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:39 (+4:00)
24 minutes late
19:35 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:34 (+4:00)
20 minutes late
19:29 (+1:00)
9 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:51 (+4:00)
36 minutes late
19:35 (+1:00)
16 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:19 (+4:00)
1 hour(s) 4 minutes late
20:01 (+1:00)
42 minutes late
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:01 (+4:00)
47 minutes late
19:12 (+1:00)
7 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:10 (+4:00)
55 minutes late
19:14 (+1:00)
5 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:41 (+4:00)
26 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
10 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:42 (+4:00)
27 minutes late
19:08 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:54 (+4:00)
39 minutes late
19:17 (+1:00)
3 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:41 (+4:00)
27 minutes late
19:02 (+1:00)
18 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:10 (+4:00)
56 minutes late
19:46 (+1:00)
27 minutes late
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:08 (+4:00)
53 minutes late
19:34 (+1:00)
15 minutes late
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:52 (+4:00)
38 minutes late
19:09 (+1:00)
11 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:36 (+4:00)
22 minutes late
18:55 (+1:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:51 (+4:00)
37 minutes late
19:25 (+1:00)
5 minutes late
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:42 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
19:05 (+1:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:01 (+4:00)
46 minutes late
19:16 (+1:00)
4 minutes early
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:04 (+4:00)
50 minutes late
19:40 (+1:00)
21 minutes late
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
19:03 (+4:00)
3 hour(s) 49 minutes late
22:01 (+1:00)
2 hour(s) 42 minutes late
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
16:14 (+4:00)
60 minutes late
19:23 (+1:00)
3 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:38 (+4:00)
23 minutes late
19:20 (+1:00)
1 minutes late
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Dubai (DXB) 15:15
Frankfurt (FRA) 19:20
15:43 (+4:00)
28 minutes late
19:11 (+1:00)
8 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Dubai (DXB) to Frankfurt (FRA)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Emirates
Emirates
27/02/2024 08:40 (+4:00)
6 hours 44 minutes 12:45 (+1:00)
United Airlines
United Airlines
27/02/2024 01:35 (+4:00)
7 hours 2 minutes 05:45 (+1:00)
Emirates
Emirates
27/02/2024 03:20 (+4:00)
6 hours 53 minutes 07:35 (+1:00)
Qantas
Qantas
27/02/2024 03:20 (+4:00)
6 hours 53 minutes 07:35 (+1:00)
Qantas
Qantas
27/02/2024 08:40 (+4:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 12:45 (+1:00)
Qantas
Qantas
27/02/2024 15:15 (+4:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 19:20 (+1:00)
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
27/02/2024 01:35 (+4:00)
7 hours 2 minutes 05:45 (+1:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
27/02/2024 01:35 (+4:00)
7 hours 5 minutes 05:45 (+1:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Dubai to Frankfurt?

On average, nonstop flight takes 7 hour(s) 5 minutes, with the flight distance of 4848 km (3012 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Emirates EK47 flight?

All Emirates EK47 flights are operated using Airbus A380-800 Passenger aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Emirates EK47 is arriving at?

Flight Emirates EK47 arrives in Frankfurt Airport at Terminal 2.

How many Emirates EK47 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Emirates EK47 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .