Finnair AY5927 Flight Status from Stockholm to London, United Kingdom today

International flight Finnair AY5927 from Stockholm (ARN) Sweden to London (LHR) United Kingdom operated by Finnair. Scheduled time of departure from Stockholm Arlanda Airport is 11:35 Europe/Stockholm and scheduled time of arrival in London Heathrow Airport is 13:20 Europe/London. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 38 minutes.

AY5927 - FIN5927 Finnair (AY)
ARN Stockholm Sweden
Flight ARN to LHR
LHR London United Kingdom
Contact Airlines It may not operate on the date requested
Departure Stockholm Arlanda Airport
IATA: ARNICAO: ESSA
Scheduled 11:35
2 None
Arrival London Heathrow Airport
IATA: LHRICAO: EGLL
Scheduled 13:20
5 None
AY5927 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 38 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1466 kms / 911 miles
Airline
  • Finnair
  • IATA: AY
  • ICAO: FIN
  • Operating Days: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 165
  • Freight capacity: 20 tons
  • Passenger classes: First Class, Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A321neo
  • Callsign: FIN5927
  • Departure Timezone: Europe/Stockholm
  • Arrival Timezone: Europe/London
  • Current Time in Stockholm: Wednesday 2024-02-28 20:20 PM
  • Current Time in London: Wednesday 2024-02-28 19:20 PM

Finnair AY5927 Flight Statistics

Finnair
Finnair
FLIGHT NO AY5927
AIRPLANE Airbus A321neo
ON TIME 4
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 10
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 21
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Finnair AY5927 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Mon 19 Feb
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Sat 17 Feb
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:27 (+1:00)
13:31 (0:00)
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
11:28 (+1:00)
13:04 (0:00)
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:28 (+1:00)
13:02 (0:00)
Tue 13 Feb
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:45
London (LHR) 13:30
11:37 (+1:00)
13:41 (0:00)
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
11:21 (+1:00)
13:09 (0:00)
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:24 (+1:00)
13:25 (0:00)
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:35 (+1:00)
13:24 (0:00)
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:53 (+1:00)
13:39 (0:00)
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:34 (+1:00)
13:05 (0:00)
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
11:36 (+1:00)
13:33 (0:00)
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:45
London (LHR) 13:30
11:46 (+1:00)
13:32 (0:00)
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:38 (+1:00)
13:13 (0:00)
Fri 12 Jan
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Thu 11 Jan
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:54 (+1:00)
13:31 (0:00)
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:45
London (LHR) 13:30
11:40 (+1:00)
13:21 (0:00)
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:48 (+1:00)
13:38 (0:00)
Wed 27 Dec
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Tue 26 Dec
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:45
London (LHR) 13:30
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:35 (+1:00)
13:20 (0:00)
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:45 (+1:00)
13:43 (0:00)
Wed 12 Apr
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Wed 29 Mar
Cancelled
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Thu 09 Mar
Departure On Time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
11:36 (+1:00)
Tue 07 Mar
Scheduled
Stockholm (ARN) 11:40
London (LHR) 13:30
Mon 06 Mar
Scheduled Early
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
Sat 04 Mar
Scheduled
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:25
Fri 03 Mar
Scheduled Early
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
Thu 02 Mar
Arrival On Time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
11:39 (+1:00)
13:22 (0:00)
Wed 01 Mar
Scheduled Early
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:25
Fri 17 Feb
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
Thu 16 Feb
Departed On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:20
11:27 (+1:00)
Wed 01 Feb
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:25
Tue 24 Jan
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:40
London (LHR) 13:30
11:40 (+1:00)
12:55 (0:00)
Sat 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:25
11:35 (+1:00)
13:28 (0:00)
Tue 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:40
London (LHR) 13:30
11:33 (+1:00)
13:10 (0:00)
Sat 19 Nov
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:25
Wed 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:30 (+1:00)
13:15 (0:00)
Fri 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:26 (+1:00)
12:57 (0:00)
Thu 20 Oct
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
Wed 12 Oct
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Tue 11 Oct
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:20
London (LHR) 13:05
Mon 10 Oct
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:25
London (LHR) 13:10
11:33 (+1:00)
13:04 (0:00)
Wed 05 Oct
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Tue 04 Oct
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:20
London (LHR) 13:05
Mon 03 Oct
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:25
London (LHR) 13:10
11:21 (+1:00)
12:56 (0:00)
Wed 21 Sep
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:42 (+1:00)
13:12 (0:00)
Fri 02 Sep
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:38 (+1:00)
13:07 (0:00)
Fri 19 Aug
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
11:31 (+1:00)
12:49 (0:00)
Thu 18 Aug
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:30
London (LHR) 13:15
11:25 (+1:00)
13:10 (0:00)
Tue 02 Aug
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:20
London (LHR) 13:05
11:28 (+1:00)
13:04 (0:00)
Mon 01 Aug
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:25
London (LHR) 13:10
Sat 30 Jul
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:15
London (LHR) 13:00
Fri 29 Jul
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Stockholm (ARN) 11:15
London (LHR) 13:00
Sun 17 Jul
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:10
London (LHR) 12:55
11:11 (+1:00)
13:00 (0:00)
Sun 03 Jul
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:10
London (LHR) 12:55
11:23 (+1:00)
13:05 (0:00)
Fri 01 Jul
Scheduled On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:35
London (LHR) 13:20
Mon 13 Jun
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:25
London (LHR) 13:10
12:00 (+1:00)
13:12 (0:00)
Tue 03 May
Arrived On time
Stockholm (ARN) 11:20
London (LHR) 13:05
11:18 (+1:00)
13:18 (0:00)
Load more

Similar flight route from Stockholm (ARN) to London (LHR)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Finnair
Finnair
28/02/2024 15:20 (+1:00)
2 hours 42 minutes 17:05 (0:00)
SAS
SAS
28/02/2024 18:10 (+1:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 19:55 (0:00)
SAS
SAS
28/02/2024 19:40 (+1:00)
2 hours 40 minutes 21:20 (0:00)
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
28/02/2024 15:40 (+1:00)
2 hours 45 minutes 17:25 (0:00)
SAS
SAS
28/02/2024 16:15 (+1:00)
2 hours 28 minutes 17:55 (0:00)
Air Canada
Air Canada
28/02/2024 15:20 (+1:00)
2 hours 40 minutes 17:00 (0:00)
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
28/02/2024 16:15 (+1:00)
2 hours 44 minutes 17:55 (0:00)
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
28/02/2024 16:15 (+1:00)
2 hours 40 minutes 17:55 (0:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Stockholm to London?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 38 minutes, with the flight distance of 1466 km (911 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Finnair AY5927 flight?

All Finnair AY5927 flights are operated using Airbus A321neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Finnair AY5927 is arriving at?

Flight Finnair AY5927 arrives in London Heathrow Airport at Terminal 5.

How many Finnair AY5927 flights are operated a week?

6 flights per week. The Flight Finnair AY5927 is operated on Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday.