Avianca AV633 Flight Status from Mexico City to San Jose, Costa Rica today

International flight Avianca AV633 from Mexico City (MEX) Mexico to San Jose (SJO) Costa Rica operated by Avianca. Scheduled time of departure from Benito Juarez International Airport is 12:55 20 February 2024 America/Mexico_City and scheduled time of arrival in Juan Santamaria International Airport is 16:00 20 February 2024 America/Costa_Rica. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 51 minutes.

AV633 - AVA633 Avianca (AV)
MEX Mexico City Mexico
Flight MEX to SJO
SJO San Jose Costa Rica
Arrived On time
Departure Benito Juarez International Airport
IATA: MEXICAO: MMMX
Scheduled 12:55 20 February 2024
Actual 12:46 20 February 2024
1 -
Arrival Juan Santamaria International Airport
IATA: SJOICAO: MROC
Scheduled 16:00 20 February 2024
Actual 15:37 20 February 2024
M -
AV633 Detail
  • Type: International Flight
  • Flight Duration: 2 hours 51 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 1910 kms / 1187 miles
Airline
  • Avianca
  • IATA: AV
  • ICAO: AVA
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: N/A
  • Seats: N/A
  • Freight capacity: N/A
  • Passenger classes: N/A
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320 (sharklets)
  • Callsign: F-MMVA3
  • Departure Timezone: America/Mexico_City
  • Arrival Timezone: America/Costa_Rica
  • Current Time in Mexico City: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:27 PM
  • Current Time in San Jose: Tuesday 2024-02-20 20:27 PM

Avianca AV633 Flight Statistics

Avianca
Avianca
FLIGHT NO AV633
AIRPLANE Airbus A320 (sharklets)
ON TIME 14
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 30
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 57
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 80
DELAYED 3
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Avianca AV633 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Thu 25 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Wed 24 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Tue 23 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Mon 22 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Sun 21 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Sat 20 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
Tue 16 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:20 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
15:54 (-6:00)
1 minutes early
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:09 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
15:39 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 14 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:07 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
15:33 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:15 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
15:45 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:11 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:52 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:15 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
15:56 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:14 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
15:49 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:03 (-6:00)
8 minutes late
15:31 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:05 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
15:30 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:08 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
15:32 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:14 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:50 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:35 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:19 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
15:52 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:15 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
15:46 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:40 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 15:55
13:07 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
15:33 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:57 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
15:23 (-6:00)
37 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:11 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:42 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:42 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:06 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
15:28 (-6:00)
31 minutes early
Wed 27 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:19 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
15:51 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:08 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:00 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
15:28 (-6:00)
31 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:00 (-6:00)
6 minutes late
15:16 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:59 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
15:23 (-6:00)
37 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:15 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
15:39 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
15:37 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:33 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:37 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:08 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
15:35 (-6:00)
25 minutes early
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:21 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
15:41 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:17 (-6:00)
22 minutes late
15:45 (-6:00)
14 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:17 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
15:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:20 (-6:00)
25 minutes late
15:39 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:03 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
15:24 (-6:00)
36 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:18 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
15:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
15:37 (-6:00)
22 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:11 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:46 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
16:02 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 7 minutes late
18:27 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 28 minutes late
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:54 (-6:00)
59 minutes late
16:20 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:08 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
15:34 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 06 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:14 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:38 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 05 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
15:44 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:09 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
15:41 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:07 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
15:45 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:51 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:04 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
15:39 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:55 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
15:26 (-6:00)
34 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:50 (-6:00)
4 minutes early
15:16 (-6:00)
43 minutes early
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:42 (-6:00)
17 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:07 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
15:40 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
15:49 (-6:00)
11 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:14 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
15:46 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
16:15 (-6:00)
3 hour(s) 21 minutes late
18:48 (-6:00)
2 hour(s) 48 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:55 (-6:00)
1 minutes late
15:36 (-6:00)
24 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:19 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
15:50 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:15 (-6:00)
20 minutes late
15:52 (-6:00)
7 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:03 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
16:12 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
Sun 19 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:06 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
15:40 (-6:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 18 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:07 (-6:00)
13 minutes late
15:44 (-6:00)
15 minutes early
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:17 (-6:00)
23 minutes late
15:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:09 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
15:34 (-6:00)
26 minutes early
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:11 (-6:00)
17 minutes late
15:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:08 (-6:00)
14 minutes late
15:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
15 minutes late
15:39 (-6:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:10 (-6:00)
16 minutes late
15:46 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
15:47 (-6:00)
13 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:18 (-6:00)
24 minutes late
15:54 (-6:00)
5 minutes early
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:02 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
15:38 (-6:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 08 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:14 (-6:00)
19 minutes late
15:50 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:15 (-6:00)
21 minutes late
15:51 (-6:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
12:59 (-6:00)
5 minutes late
15:36 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:06 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
15:42 (-6:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:32 (-6:00)
37 minutes late
16:10 (-6:00)
11 minutes late
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:13 (-6:00)
18 minutes late
15:49 (-6:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:28 (-6:00)
34 minutes late
15:58 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:03 (-6:00)
9 minutes late
15:53 (-6:00)
6 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:02 (-6:00)
7 minutes late
15:37 (-6:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:05 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
15:43 (-6:00)
16 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:00
13:21 (-6:00)
26 minutes late
16:02 (-6:00)
2 minutes late
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:05
13:21 (-6:00)
27 minutes late
15:55 (-6:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:05
13:32 (-6:00)
37 minutes late
16:03 (-6:00)
2 minutes early
Thu 26 Oct
Arrived On time
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:05
13:06 (-6:00)
12 minutes late
16:05 (-6:00)
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived Early
Mexico City (MEX) 12:55
San Jose (SJO) 16:05
13:05 (-6:00)
10 minutes late
15:36 (-6:00)
28 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Mexico City (MEX) to San Jose (SJO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 20:25 (-6:00)
3 hours 19 minutes 23:44 (-6:00)
Air France
Air France
20/02/2024 20:25 (-6:00)
3 hours 19 minutes 23:44 (-6:00)
Volaris Costa Rica
Volaris Costa Rica
20/02/2024 10:55 (-6:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 13:48 (-6:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 08:35 (-6:00)
3 hours 1 minutes 11:53 (-6:00)
Volaris Costa Rica
Volaris Costa Rica
20/02/2024 07:35 (-6:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 10:28 (-6:00)
Air France
Air France
20/02/2024 08:35 (-6:00)
3 hours 18 minutes 11:53 (-6:00)
Air France
Air France
20/02/2024 08:40 (-6:00)
2 hours 53 minutes 11:55 (-6:00)
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
20/02/2024 05:59 (-6:00)
3 hours 41 minutes 09:08 (-6:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Mexico City to San Jose?

On average, nonstop flight takes 2 hour(s) 51 minutes, with the flight distance of 1910 km (1187 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Avianca AV633 flight?

All Avianca AV633 flights are operated using Airbus A320 (sharklets) aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Avianca AV633 is arriving at?

Flight Avianca AV633 arrives in Juan Santamaria International Airport at Terminal M.

How many Avianca AV633 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Avianca AV633 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .