Air India AI811 Flight Status from Delhi to Lucknow, India today

Domestic flight Air India AI811 from Delhi (DEL) India to Lucknow (LKO) India operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi International Airport is 18:50 25 February 2024 Asia/Kolkata and scheduled time of arrival in Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport is 20:10 25 February 2024 Asia/Kolkata. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 20 minutes.

AI811 - AIC811 Air India (AI)
DEL Delhi India
Flight DEL to LKO
LKO Lucknow India
Scheduled On time Schedule Depart in 3 hours, 26 minutes
Departure Indira Gandhi International Airport
IATA: DELICAO: VIDP
Scheduled 18:50 25 February 2024
T3 29B
Arrival Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport
IATA: LKOICAO: VILK
Scheduled 20:10 25 February 2024
2 -
AI811 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 20 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 423 kms / 263 miles
Airline
  • Air India
  • IATA: AI
  • ICAO: AIC
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 122
  • Freight capacity: 6.7 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Airbus A320neo
  • Callsign: F-VIDP12
  • Departure Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
  • Arrival Timezone: Asia/Kolkata
  • Current Time in Delhi: Sunday 2024-02-25 15:24 PM
  • Current Time in Lucknow: Sunday 2024-02-25 15:24 PM

Air India AI811 Flight Statistics

Air India
Air India
FLIGHT NO AI811
AIRPLANE Airbus A320neo
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 24
DELAYED 6
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 43
DELAYED 17
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 64
DELAYED 20
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

Air India AI811 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Fri 19 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Thu 18 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Wed 17 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Tue 16 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Mon 15 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Sun 14 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Sat 13 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Fri 12 Jan
Scheduled
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:24 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
20:09 (+5.5:30)
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:35 (+5.5:30)
45 minutes late
20:18 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes late
Tue 09 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:18 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
20:01 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:59 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 10 minutes late
20:45 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:37 (+5.5:30)
47 minutes late
20:21 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:21 (+5.5:30)
31 minutes late
20:04 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes early
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:19 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
20:03 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:01 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
20:46 (+5.5:30)
37 minutes late
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:03 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
19:48 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:13 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes late
20:00 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:11 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
19:55 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes early
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:02 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
19:49 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:22 (+5.5:30)
33 minutes late
20:11 (+5.5:30)
2 minutes late
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:09 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
19:54 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Departure Unknown
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:39 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 49 minutes late
21:24 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 15 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:03 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 14 minutes late
20:50 (+5.5:30)
41 minutes late
Mon 25 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:55 (+5.5:30)
6 minutes late
19:41 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes early
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:32 (+5.5:30)
42 minutes late
20:14 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:28 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 38 minutes late
21:15 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 5 minutes late
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:03 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes late
19:49 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:23 (+5.5:30)
33 minutes late
20:08 (+5.5:30)
1 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:08 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes late
19:56 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes early
Tue 19 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:23 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
20:07 (+5.5:30)
3 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:29 (+5.5:30)
40 minutes late
20:13 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes late
Sun 17 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:16 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
20:01 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:19 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
20:06 (+5.5:30)
3 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:24 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 35 minutes late
21:11 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:11 (+5.5:30)
21 minutes late
19:58 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes early
Wed 13 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:22 (+5.5:30)
32 minutes late
20:05 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes early
Tue 12 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:09 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
19:51 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:03 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes late
19:44 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:12 (+5.5:30)
23 minutes late
19:57 (+5.5:30)
12 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:30 (+5.5:30)
41 minutes late
20:14 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes late
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:08 (+5.5:30)
19 minutes late
19:51 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:47 (+5.5:30)
58 minutes late
20:35 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:45 (+5.5:30)
56 minutes late
20:38 (+5.5:30)
28 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:13 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 24 minutes late
20:58 (+5.5:30)
48 minutes late
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:21 (+5.5:30)
31 minutes late
20:05 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:27 (+5.5:30)
37 minutes late
20:13 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:37 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 47 minutes late
21:27 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:33 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
20:25 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:39 (+5.5:30)
49 minutes late
20:25 (+5.5:30)
15 minutes late
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:26 (+5.5:30)
36 minutes late
20:16 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
Tue 28 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:13 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes late
19:57 (+5.5:30)
12 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:26 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 36 minutes late
21:11 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 1 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:45 (+5.5:30)
56 minutes late
20:33 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes late
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:58 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes late
19:45 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:42 (+5.5:30)
53 minutes late
20:29 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
Thu 23 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:07 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
19:53 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes early
Wed 22 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:11 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
19:57 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes early
Tue 21 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:07 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes late
19:53 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes early
Mon 20 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:54 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes late
19:42 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:43 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 53 minutes late
21:26 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 16 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:23 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 34 minutes late
21:07 (+5.5:30)
58 minutes late
Fri 17 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:01 (+5.5:30)
11 minutes late
19:46 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes early
Thu 16 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:27 (+5.5:30)
37 minutes late
20:18 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes late
Wed 15 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:57 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes late
19:45 (+5.5:30)
25 minutes early
Tue 14 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:10 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
20:00 (+5.5:30)
10 minutes early
Mon 13 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:07 (+5.5:30)
17 minutes late
19:52 (+5.5:30)
18 minutes early
Sun 12 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:21 (+5.5:30)
31 minutes late
20:12 (+5.5:30)
3 minutes late
Sat 11 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:23 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
20:08 (+5.5:30)
2 minutes early
Fri 10 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:33 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
20:22 (+5.5:30)
12 minutes late
Thu 09 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:20 (+5.5:30)
30 minutes late
20:09 (+5.5:30)
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
20:07 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 17 minutes late
20:53 (+5.5:30)
43 minutes late
Tue 07 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:25 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
20:19 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes late
Mon 06 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:56 (+5.5:30)
6 minutes late
19:41 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes early
Sun 05 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:58 (+5.5:30)
9 minutes late
19:44 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes early
Sat 04 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:24 (+5.5:30)
34 minutes late
20:09 (+5.5:30)
1 minutes early
Fri 03 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:10 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
19:59 (+5.5:30)
10 minutes early
Thu 02 Nov
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:11 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
20:02 (+5.5:30)
8 minutes early
Wed 01 Nov
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:52 (+5.5:30)
3 minutes late
19:35 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes early
Tue 31 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:16 (+5.5:30)
27 minutes late
20:03 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes early
Mon 30 Oct
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
19:04 (+5.5:30)
14 minutes late
19:46 (+5.5:30)
23 minutes early
Sun 29 Oct
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:10
18:57 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
19:44 (+5.5:30)
26 minutes early
Sat 28 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:22 (+5.5:30)
32 minutes late
20:08 (+5.5:30)
4 minutes late
Fri 27 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:05 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
19:52 (+5.5:30)
13 minutes early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
20:00 (+5.5:30)
1 hour(s) 11 minutes late
20:51 (+5.5:30)
46 minutes late
Wed 25 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:11 (+5.5:30)
22 minutes late
19:54 (+5.5:30)
10 minutes early
Tue 24 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:27 (+5.5:30)
38 minutes late
20:11 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
Mon 23 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:25 (+5.5:30)
35 minutes late
20:07 (+5.5:30)
2 minutes late
Sun 22 Oct
Arrived Early
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
18:57 (+5.5:30)
7 minutes late
19:40 (+5.5:30)
24 minutes early
Sat 21 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:18 (+5.5:30)
29 minutes late
20:06 (+5.5:30)
2 minutes late
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:35 (+5.5:30)
45 minutes late
20:20 (+5.5:30)
16 minutes late
Thu 19 Oct
Arrived On time
Delhi (DEL) 18:50
Lucknow (LKO) 20:05
19:09 (+5.5:30)
20 minutes late
19:59 (+5.5:30)
5 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Delhi (DEL) to Lucknow (LKO)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
AirAsia India
AirAsia India
25/02/2024 12:55 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 25 minutes 14:20 (+5.5:30)
IndiGo
IndiGo
25/02/2024 19:20 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 5 minutes 20:25 (+5.5:30)
Qantas
Qantas
25/02/2024 19:20 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 5 minutes 20:25 (+5.5:30)
IndiGo
IndiGo
25/02/2024 21:30 (+5.5:30)
0 minutes 22:30 (+5.5:30)
Qantas
Qantas
25/02/2024 17:30 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 10 minutes 18:40 (+5.5:30)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
25/02/2024 12:55 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 5 minutes 14:00 (+5.5:30)
IndiGo
IndiGo
25/02/2024 17:30 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 10 minutes 18:40 (+5.5:30)
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
25/02/2024 21:30 (+5.5:30)
1 hours 4 minutes 22:30 (+5.5:30)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Delhi to Lucknow?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 20 minutes, with the flight distance of 423 km (263 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the Air India AI811 flight?

All Air India AI811 flights are operated using Airbus A320neo aircraft.

Which terminal the flight Air India AI811 is arriving at?

Flight Air India AI811 arrives in Chaudhary Charan Singh International Airport at Terminal 2.

How many Air India AI811 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight Air India AI811 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .