American Airlines AA5967 Flight Status from Charlotte to Fayetteville, United States today

Domestic flight American Airlines AA5967 from Charlotte (CLT) United States to Fayetteville (FAY) United States operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charlotte Douglas International Airport is 09:05 20 February 2024 America/New_York and scheduled time of arrival in Fayetteville Regional Airport is 10:26 20 February 2024 America/New_York. The duration of the flight is 1 hours 10 minutes.

AA5967 - AAL5967 American Airlines (AA)
CLT Charlotte United States
Flight CLT to FAY
FAY Fayetteville United States
Arrived On time
Departure Charlotte Douglas International Airport
IATA: CLTICAO: KCLT
Scheduled 09:05 20 February 2024
Actual 08:52 20 February 2024
- 3
Arrival Fayetteville Regional Airport
IATA: FAYICAO: KFAY
Scheduled 10:26 20 February 2024
Actual 10:02 20 February 2024
- E7
AA5967 Detail
  • Type: Domestic Flight
  • Flight Duration: 1 hours 10 minutes
  • Flight Distance: 188 kms / 117 miles
Airline
  • American Airlines
  • IATA: AA
  • ICAO: AAL
  • Operating Days: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday
Passenger Services
  • Service type: Normal passenger
  • Seats: 76
  • Freight capacity: 1.9 tons
  • Passenger classes: Economy, Business Class
More Detail
  • Aircraft: Embraer RJ145
  • Callsign: F-KMGE2
  • Departure Timezone: America/New_York
  • Arrival Timezone: America/New_York
  • Current Time in Charlotte: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:41 PM
  • Current Time in Fayetteville: Tuesday 2024-02-20 21:41 PM

American Airlines AA5967 Flight Statistics

American Airlines
American Airlines
FLIGHT NO AA5967
AIRPLANE Embraer RJ145
ON TIME 12
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 26
DELAYED 0
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 52
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
ON TIME 72
DELAYED 2
CANCELLED 0
Last 14 days flight data
14 30 60 90
On Time Rate

American Airlines AA5967 Flight Schedule and Histories

Time Departure Arrival Actual departure Actual arrival
Tue 09 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Mon 08 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Sun 07 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Sat 06 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Fri 05 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Thu 04 Apr
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:54
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:30
Tue 12 Mar
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 09:00
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:08
Mon 11 Mar
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 09:00
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:08
Sun 10 Mar
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 09:00
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:08
Thu 29 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Wed 28 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Tue 27 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Mon 26 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Sun 25 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Sat 24 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Fri 23 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Thu 22 Feb
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
Mon 19 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
07:58 (-5:00)
28 minutes late
08:25 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Sun 18 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
07:51 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 17 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
07:49 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 16 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
07:48 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:16 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Thu 15 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:34
07:52 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
08:15 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Wed 14 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:54 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:16 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Mon 12 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:53 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:18 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 11 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
08:01 (-5:00)
30 minutes late
08:28 (-5:00)
4 minutes early
Sat 10 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:57 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
08:23 (-5:00)
9 minutes early
Fri 09 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:56 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
08:22 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Thu 08 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:56 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
08:21 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Wed 07 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:49 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:12 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Mon 05 Feb
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:50 (-5:00)
19 minutes late
08:19 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 04 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:47 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 03 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:51 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
08:16 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 02 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:46 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Thu 01 Feb
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:48 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:12 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 31 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:41 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:10 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Mon 29 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:46 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sun 28 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:40 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:08 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 27 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:47 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Fri 26 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:40 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:09 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 25 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
08:09 (-5:00)
37 minutes late
08:33 (-5:00)
Wed 24 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:43 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:06 (-5:00)
27 minutes early
Mon 22 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:38 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:04 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sun 21 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:55 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
08:21 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Sat 20 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:53 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
08:17 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 19 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:38 (-5:00)
7 minutes late
08:05 (-5:00)
28 minutes early
Thu 18 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:47 (-5:00)
15 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
08:59 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 28 minutes late
09:22 (-5:00)
50 minutes late
Mon 15 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:51 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 13 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
08:17 (-5:00)
45 minutes late
08:42 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
Fri 12 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:38 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
08:02 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Thu 11 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:57 (-5:00)
26 minutes late
08:25 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Wed 10 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:44 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:12 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 09 Jan
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 09:00
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:08
Mon 08 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:32
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:33
07:55 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
08:19 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 07 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:47 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Sat 06 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
08:12 (-5:00)
42 minutes late
08:41 (-5:00)
6 minutes late
Fri 05 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:48 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Thu 04 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:48 (-5:00)
18 minutes late
08:15 (-5:00)
20 minutes early
Wed 03 Jan
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:47 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Tue 02 Jan
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:52 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
08:20 (-5:00)
15 minutes early
Mon 01 Jan
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
Sun 31 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:21 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
08:05 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Sat 30 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:39 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:06 (-5:00)
29 minutes early
Fri 29 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:45 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:11 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 28 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:45 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:10 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
08:50 (-5:00)
1 hour(s) 19 minutes late
09:22 (-5:00)
48 minutes late
Tue 26 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:41 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:05 (-5:00)
30 minutes early
Mon 25 Dec
Scheduled
Charlotte (CLT) 09:00
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:08
Sun 24 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:40 (-5:00)
10 minutes late
08:04 (-5:00)
31 minutes early
Sat 23 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:45 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:09 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Fri 22 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:43 (-5:00)
13 minutes late
08:09 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Thu 21 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
07:58 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:24 (-5:00)
10 minutes early
Wed 20 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:31
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:35
08:04 (-5:00)
33 minutes late
08:27 (-5:00)
8 minutes early
Mon 18 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
07:47 (-5:00)
11 minutes late
08:14 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Sat 16 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
07:53 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
08:19 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Fri 15 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
08:02 (-5:00)
25 minutes late
08:27 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Thu 14 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
08:12 (-5:00)
35 minutes late
08:37 (-5:00)
2 minutes early
Mon 11 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
08:01 (-5:00)
24 minutes late
08:27 (-5:00)
13 minutes early
Sun 10 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
07:50 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:21 (-5:00)
19 minutes early
Sat 09 Dec
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
08:04 (-5:00)
27 minutes late
08:27 (-5:00)
12 minutes early
Fri 08 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
07:50 (-5:00)
14 minutes late
08:17 (-5:00)
23 minutes early
Thu 07 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 07:37
Fayetteville (FAY) 08:40
07:46 (-5:00)
9 minutes late
08:13 (-5:00)
26 minutes early
Mon 04 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:50 (-5:00)
21 minutes late
10:11 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sun 03 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:40 (-5:00)
12 minutes late
10:10 (-5:00)
24 minutes early
Sat 02 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:51 (-5:00)
23 minutes late
10:18 (-5:00)
16 minutes early
Fri 01 Dec
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:49 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
22 minutes early
Thu 30 Nov
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:45 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
10:13 (-5:00)
21 minutes early
Wed 29 Nov
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:46 (-5:00)
17 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Mon 27 Nov
Arrived On time
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:51 (-5:00)
22 minutes late
10:20 (-5:00)
14 minutes early
Sun 26 Nov
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:49 (-5:00)
20 minutes late
10:17 (-5:00)
18 minutes early
Sat 25 Nov
Arrived Early
Charlotte (CLT) 09:29
Fayetteville (FAY) 10:35
09:45 (-5:00)
16 minutes late
10:09 (-5:00)
25 minutes early
Load more

Similar flight route from Charlotte (CLT) to Fayetteville (FAY)

Airline Flight no Departure Arrival
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 22:55 (-5:00)
1 hours 3 minutes 23:58 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 16:49 (-5:00)
1 hours 3 minutes 17:52 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 22:56 (-5:00)
0 minutes 23:54 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 17:00 (-5:00)
28 minutes 18:00 (-5:00)
American Airlines
American Airlines
20/02/2024 00:04 (-5:00)
0 minutes 01:05 (-5:00)
Contour Aviation
Contour Aviation
20/02/2024 17:41 (-5:00)
26 minutes None (-5:00)
PSA Airlines
PSA Airlines
20/02/2024 16:35 (-5:00)
1 hours 10 minutes 17:34 (-5:00)

Frequently asked questions, answered

How long is the flight from Charlotte to Fayetteville?

On average, nonstop flight takes 1 hour(s) 10 minutes, with the flight distance of 188 km (117 miles).

What type of aircraft is used for the American Airlines AA5967 flight?

All American Airlines AA5967 flights are operated using Embraer RJ145 aircraft.

Which terminal the flight American Airlines AA5967 is arriving at?

Flight American Airlines AA5967 arrives in Fayetteville Regional Airport at Terminal -.

How many American Airlines AA5967 flights are operated a week?

7 flights per week. The Flight American Airlines AA5967 is operated on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday .